Romance › Re: Nobody In Romance Section Knows That This Word Is Wrongly Used( pics). by giftedheart1(m): 2:55pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
Dontquit: We must destroy English language the way Oyinbo destroy our mother tongues. Is hear me? exactly, we shall 'destroyed' it. when is we to began the destroy? |
Romance › Re: Before And After Filter Of A Nigerian Girl by giftedheart1(m): 2:45pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
amakadihot87: .......no as hot as your body temperature when you are on heat lol... i hate it when i ma on heat... i can literally devour and make wide an hole[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] |
Romance › Re: Before And After Filter Of A Nigerian Girl by giftedheart1(m): 11:29pm On Mar 26, 2018 |
amakadihot87: .......lie lie......some are still hot hot like....red charcoal |
Romance › Re: Before And After Filter Of A Nigerian Girl by giftedheart1(m): 11:27pm On Mar 26, 2018 |
is this supposed to be a statue? |
Romance › Re: Hilarious Wedding Pictures by giftedheart1(m): 11:25pm On Mar 26, 2018 |
this happens when ur villa crew are not in support of ur marriage |
Education › Re: This Grammar Quiz Will Make You Sweat by giftedheart1(m): 11:22pm On Mar 26, 2018 |
NLbully: B
Only a illiteracy won't knew it  y did u expose yourself? |
Romance › Re: How My Girlfriend's Birthday Turned Out To Be My Worst Day(photo) by giftedheart1(m): 11:11pm On Mar 26, 2018 |
ThankYouGod: Just one of those things that will happen in life. Hold your babe tight. Don't regret. Thank God nobody dies. [s] ThankYouGod: Just one of those things that will happen in life. Hold your babe tight. Don't regret. Thank God nobody dies. [/s] ThankYouGod: Just one of those things that will happen in life. Hold your babe tight. Don't regret. Thank God nobody dies. |
Education › Re: The Ten Deadliest Animals In Africa by giftedheart1(m): 10:30pm On Mar 23, 2018 |
this list is not complete... what about the fulani heardsmen? |
Romance › Re: Is This Flat Slippers Or The Olympus Has Fallen? A Girl Bath Naked On A Pool by giftedheart1(m): 2:46pm On Mar 23, 2018 |
I'm confused...
Politics › Re: Youthful Looking Fayose Spotted In A Public Taxi As He Inspects Projects(pics) by giftedheart1(m): 11:41pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
show me an ordinary comedian and I'll show u a comedian who is also a governor |
Romance › Re: Perfectly Timed Picture Of A Baby And A Lady by giftedheart1(m): 11:12pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
Hhenryy: Some people's minds are so corrupt. Imagine tagging a little kid with an innocent mind all sorts of nasty names for doing what he/she doesn't even know if it's good or bad. A baby that can't even differentiate a man from a woman yet.
The baby is playing as usual and just wants to touch/grab things nearby, as babies normally do. But some adults with dirty minds are already reading negative meanings to it... Nonsense. did u say small boy? he right be an ancestor, don't doubt village ppl. but you too, imagine nau, can't the boy play with another part? |
Romance › Re: Perfectly Timed Picture Of A Baby And A Lady by giftedheart1(m): 11:08pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
daewoorazer: [color=#995500]
The only hope for the Mum is if the kid is a girl...otherwise 
[/color] even if the baby is a girl, it's dangerous! that's lesbo you know! |
Romance › Re: Sex Dolls Wahala! by giftedheart1(m): 11:05pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
Oduwils222: Amadioha must hear this. Lwkm! don't forget to inform sango, he loves sexy peeps too |
Romance › Re: Sex Dolls Wahala! by giftedheart1(m): 9:52pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
trust nigerian men. they've started cheating on the dolls and so the dolls self don relocate. |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Sexy Ranchy Picture by giftedheart1(m): 2:34pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
[quote author= post=65988223]jail jail jail jail jail jail jail jail jail jail jail[/quote]bribe bribe bribe bribe bribe bribe bribe bribe....this in Naija forreelinc:
rape rape rape rape rape rape rape [quote author= post=65988223]jail jail jail jail jail jail jail jail jail jail jail[/quote]bribe bribe bribe bribe bribe bribe bribe bribe....this in Naija |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Broke. Uses Candles When Power Is Off by giftedheart1(m): 2:26pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
op...op...op! its because of ppl like u that some European countries legalized abortion. Which Tinubu is broke? |
Education › Re: Old Photos Of Finnish Witches And Magic Rituals by giftedheart1(m): 12:40am On Mar 20, 2018 |
Benin ppl needs to learn here. |
Autos › Re: I Want To Buy This Car by giftedheart1(m): 11:55pm On Mar 19, 2018 |
do u have a special road to drive it on? or does it fly? |
Romance › Re: The Last Three Digit Of Your Phone Number Are What You Need To Be Happy(pix) by giftedheart1(m): 11:46pm On Mar 19, 2018 |
food, work and more work! |
Education › Re: How A JS 2 Student Defined Corruption. Lol � by giftedheart1(m): 11:28pm On Mar 19, 2018 |
Cletus77: Corruption is everywhere in the world but the problem is dat Nigerians openly flaunt it thank you o my brother. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Mama Spotted Wearing SOCCER Boots In CHURCH In Case Devil Try To Dribble Her by giftedheart1(m): 6:19pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
i just pity Argentina and others in Nigeria's group in the world cup... we are already prepared! |
Nairaland General › Re: The Sunday Is Not Fun: I Feel Like Sharing Money Here. by giftedheart1(m): 6:13pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
nothing is too small here o... 0054199159 diamond bank |
Family › Re: SHOCKING: What My Friend Saw When He Visited His Elder Brother's House - Pic by giftedheart1(m): 5:56pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
op, u try no be small. this picture has been in circulation for more than 3years now . try another means...maybe we go fall for it. |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Man With The Largest Nose Surfaces The Internet [SEE PHOTO] by giftedheart1(m): 11:26am On Mar 18, 2018 |
pyyxxaro: This nose de learn naaa
e get one guy nose when I see , I greet the guy once
You fit put full orange for one side of the nose  even me, i saw one too, you can put coconut in it. |