Stats: 3,331,005 members, 8,448,203 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:04 AM

Gloryushiagwu's Posts

Nairaland ForumGloryushiagwu's ProfileGloryushiagwu's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

InvestmentRe: Make 50% Of Ur Investment Every Three Days by gloryushiagwu(op): 7:52am On Aug 18, 2020
I can show u prove of someone who has been earning 75k every three days. I am the one running the business for him, he is a very busy person.
If you don't believe just leave it. I am telling u because I feel it is right to help others get money the little way u can help them.
Enjoy
InvestmentRe: Make 50% Of Ur Investment Every Three Days by gloryushiagwu(op): 8:49pm On Aug 17, 2020
If u register using my referral u will definitely get my number, numbers are not allowed here.
InvestmentRe: Make 50% Of Ur Investment Every Three Days by gloryushiagwu(op): 8:48pm On Aug 17, 2020
Na u get ur mouth run am
InvestmentRe: Make 50% Of Ur Investment Every Three Days by gloryushiagwu(op): 3:27pm On Aug 16, 2020
Prove of withdrawal, sign up with my referral and I will be your guider

InvestmentMake 50% Of Ur Investment Every Three Days by gloryushiagwu(op):
https://smartcircle. cash/user/dUkGAg

Remove the space close to the cash and register with my referral link. I swear this is legit. I wish I can use another means to explain how true this is. I invested 10k and I am getting 15k every three days. The lowest amount to start with is 5k. Join and thank me later. Remain blessed.
I repeat it is legit...

Someone asked for prove of payment so that's why I am repeating this, this is an opportunity u don't want to miss, believe me. It is legit...

Still withdrawing my bonus that's 5250 and 12000 naira

I will be your guilder when u register with my referral link

InvestmentMake 50% Of Ur Investment Every Three Days by gloryushiagwu(op): 8:58pm On Aug 14, 2020

Remove the space close to the cash and register with my referral link. I swear this is legit. I wish I can use another means to explain how true this is. I invested 20k and I am getting 30k every three days. The lowest amount to start with is 5k. Join and thank me later. Remain blessed.
I repeat it is legit...
InvestmentRe: Make 50% Of Ur Investment Every Three Days by gloryushiagwu(op): 10:07pm On Aug 13, 2020
U said it will end in tears abi, risk only 5k and see the turn up
InvestmentMake 50% Of Ur Investment Every Three Days by gloryushiagwu(op): 8:48pm On Aug 12, 2020

Remove the space close to the cash and register with my referral link. I swear this is legit. I wish I can use another means to explain how true this is. I invested 20k and I am getting 30k every three days. The lowest amount to start with is 5k. Join and thank me later. Remain blessed.
I repeat it is legit...
InvestmentYou Are Paid 50% Every Five(5) Days Of Your Investment by gloryushiagwu(op): 11:10am On Aug 02, 2020
https://smartchoice. cash/user/UmecjT

Remove the space on . cash and register with my referral link. I am a testimony to this. Believe me, its is worth it.

1 (of 1 pages)