Stats: 3,331,256 members, 8,449,442 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:03 PM

GNS202's Posts

Nairaland ForumGNS202's ProfileGNS202's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Why Do Yoruba Movies Promote Babalawos? by GNS202(m): 2:28pm On May 17, 2010
What is Bee444 talking about, let me tell you, every movie in the world has got it's own culture, the American are often use to sex & gun. while the Chinese and india are good example of music and confuuuuuuu !!!! Can you compare Nigeria Eng movie & Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba, they are unique and real compare to the eng movie we do here in 9ja
RomanceRe: I'm Attracted To My Married Boss by GNS202(m): 9:43am On May 14, 2010
it's a pity u re in love with the wrong man, take it, you are very wrong, if you realy care & love ur job stay put, many a man out there for you who are very single, & stop giving ur readers the impression u are an office call-girl, shocked
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Is Getting Married To The Son Of The Vice President Of Ghana? by GNS202(m): 9:21am On May 14, 2010
Na wa ooooh 4 dis 9ja celebrity embarassed, at first, it was Atiku, secondly Dbanj the koko master tongue, this time around Vice president of Ghana, nothing do Genevieve, but one advice, there is no time cry, so many souround her that u guys out there don't know, Genevieve she is a proffessional in the act, shocked
RomanceRe: Who Enjoy Kissing The Most? Guys Or Ladies? by GNS202(m): 4:49pm On May 13, 2010
Ladies love more kis kisses and romance compare to the opposit sex, I give it to ladies shocked shocked shocked

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)