Stats: 3,327,382 members, 8,430,738 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 12:54 AM

Godnifemi's Posts

Nairaland ForumGodnifemi's ProfileGodnifemi's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CelebritiesRe: "Why I Never Wanted Children" - Oprah Winfrey by Godnifemi(m): 10:10pm On Mar 10, 2018
Follygunners:
You mean, everyone could be a mother but, NOT everyone could be a "mummy"
What's mummy, what's mother? The last time I checked, it's mother's day that was celebrated and mummy's day has never been celebrated for once
CelebritiesRe: "Why I Never Wanted Children" - Oprah Winfrey by Godnifemi(m): 10:08pm On Mar 10, 2018
stephleena:
candid... anyone could be a mother,but not everyone can be a mother.
Anyone can be a wife but not everyone can be a mother
CrimeRe: MAN O WAR Handcuffs 16-Year-Old Boy To A Bike In Lagos After Wrong Accusation by Godnifemi(m): 6:50pm On Mar 10, 2018
When someone lays a complain, we blame the other man, yes I'm a proud peace man belonging to peace corps, either the bill is signed or not, my division wud always contribute positive to my locality because they all can see our input and impact.
Now back to the matter, let me ask, being an estate, did anyone ask what the estate gave the man o war as incentives? I mean how did they empower them? The handcuffs and the ill treatment, if the estate as a whole hasn't told the man o war crew to do as instructed, I'm not sure they would have such effontery.
Feel free to quote me. Not everyone in uniform is drunken of power.
EducationRe: Meet NOUN Best Graduating Student 2018 by Godnifemi(m): 8:41am On Jan 24, 2018
If you put your mind to it, you can achieve it.
IslamRe: What Are The Defects That Must Be Disclosed To A Potential Marriage Partner? by Godnifemi(m): 1:52pm On Jan 19, 2018
that is why I said it depends on the personality, thank God u sed some men, before marriage I'm sure some water must have passed through the bridge, I mean there would have been situations that would make you wanna tell or not tell him, if he's worth being ur husband you should know before it turns out to be marriage things, I'm not a love advocate but this is just my own piece of mind
chillychill:
Not in all cases walahi some men will use d tin against u before you know what is going on.. Some will use it to abuse u even web ure married seff.... The tin is if d tin wont disturb ur marriage n it will stop later(before the marriage)den dere is no nid of telling him or her.
IslamRe: What Are The Defects That Must Be Disclosed To A Potential Marriage Partner? by Godnifemi(m): 10:03am On Jan 19, 2018
chillychill:
Wow thankyou sir kiss kiss
I am not a religion fanatic but I believe we all serve the same one God, (it all depends on the personality) but this I can say is that, as long as it's marriage and this is d person you would spend the rest of ur life with, better to come clean. Remember 2 is better than 1.
CelebritiesRe: "Curvy Girls Rock": OAP, Toolz Shares Cute New Photo by Godnifemi(m): 10:12pm On Jan 18, 2018
Lionbite:
Continue my daughter, you will curve well
Who curve help? Abi wud dt make Buhari sign peace corps bill?
LiteratureRe: The Romantic Chronicles Of Badoh by Godnifemi(m): 6:14pm On Jan 17, 2018
URep:
Because of say person invite u naim make u dey speak English wey miss road?
Everyone is entitled to karma irrespective of the deed. The English was a typo error
LiteratureRe: The Romantic Chronicles Of Badoh by Godnifemi(m): 8:43pm On Jan 16, 2018
URep:
This is serious o. Let me call some people...

Thozi, idongesit88, postigar,, maryTeee,
hunri, Tee99, censeakay, deept, Gggg102,
kajsa08, Godnifemi, mmachi96, Mystic216, victorvezx, adewuyia2014, free2ryhme , luvlymabel,
Wetn my name or me I do, cos I don't understand d quotient my name in this
EducationRe: Please I Need Assistance by Godnifemi(op): 12:56pm On Jan 16, 2018
segebobo:
Nope, answer 3 out of 4 or 4 out of 5.
Most at times, question one (1) is compulsory.
I wish I could get past questions, I've tried bt didn't get any
EducationRe: Please I Need Assistance by Godnifemi(op): 6:46am On Jan 14, 2018
segebobo:
The questions come in theory form. Usually 3, 4 or 5 questions in 2 - 3hrs
Is it answer all?
EducationPlease I Need Assistance by Godnifemi(op): 7:33pm On Jan 13, 2018
Good evening house, I'm not a regular topic creator on this forum but I've gained in so many ways and also assisted few people in terms of advice, turns out today is my turn to be assisted.

PLEASE I'M A POST GRADUATE STUDENT IN NOUN, EXAMS APPROACHING AND I DON'T HAVE IDEA OF HOW THEIR QUESTIONS ARE BEEN ASKED
FoodRe: Why Can't Ladies Cook Without "Maggi"? by Godnifemi(m): 2:49pm On Mar 27, 2016
Yeah, I tink I agree with the OP on the topic, I have also stopped using seasoning cos of all the substances used in producing the seasoningseasoning, I have a friend of mine that use seasoning to wash his whites, I don't wanna mention names
I stopped using seasoning the day I realized that we have enough seasoning we can use in this country but we fail to tap into it, for example, crayfish is a good and natural spice that can go for any food no matter the occasion another is our locust beans, feel free to browse or read about this two and you would understand better what message I'm trying to pass across. There's a company that has even packaged this two in a more preservable and cost efficient wayway, I use it and quite a number of people also useuse, I was introduced to it by someone n till today, my family has been enjoying meals witout Maggi or seasoning.
The company name is Nifemi Ventures makers of Nifemi Spice and flavourflavour, they have locust beans spice that we all call and know as Iru, they also ve locust beans +crayfish spice, other spice include ginger, garlic, onion with locust beans.
I think this is way better that all these chemicals that we consume and believe we are eating
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy Position Open For Next Year Operation by Godnifemi(op): 3:08pm On Dec 17, 2015
Mckayzee:
Yeah.. .the company don't even have a website.... They probably need factory workers they could pay 25k, that's if they are real at all..

All I see on Google are linkedin profiles, which anyone could do, a Google plus profile written in Chinese, for a company based mainly in Nigeria.

When I say GN, you say L, another say D, omo na you sabi. wink
I am not a regular person who leaves comment on dis platform, yea u myt go online and not find cogent info as u require, but I cn boldly tell u dt der r so many companies who don't ve websites, presently my brother is d HRM n it ws a task issued to him by d company, even if it's a position of a factory worker at least dey wud still go home wit a pay dan most ppl who pretend to b der own boss only to find dem doin notin or r one of dos who argue n talk even wen der voices r nt heard
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy Position Open For Next Year Operation by Godnifemi(op): 9:57pm On Dec 16, 2015
Biodunkuye:
Wats re d positions
Well I dnt knw the position d company would wanna fill new recruit in bt u cn submit ur cv to d mail n if need be u wud b txt d position for d opening
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy Position Open For Next Year Operation by Godnifemi(op): 9:56pm On Dec 16, 2015
just2okworld:
Thanks for this post

My question is this: What should be the subject of the mail since we don't know the position we are to apply for...Thanks
WellWell I dnt knw the position d company would wanna fill new recruit in bt u cn submit ur cv to d mail n if need be u wud b txt d position for d opening
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy Position Open For Next Year Operation by Godnifemi(op): 9:54pm On Dec 16, 2015
uckennety:
GNLD!!!
Pls wat u don't know u don't talk about, I've once been a victim of gnld before I became wat I am in dis company dt wants to recruit, I wud b grateful if u dnt even comments dan disclose wt u don't knw, U r free to check up d company name on Google
Jobs/VacanciesVacancy Position Open For Next Year Operation by Godnifemi(op):
Are you between the ages of 22-30yrs?
Did you study any of the following courses, computer science/engineering, physics, chemistry, electrical electronics, mathematics?
Your service is needed at Folks Synthesis ltd, abule egba, Lagos
The company is recruiting presently into various department but the aforementioned disciplines are needed against next year operation.
Submit your application and cv to the HRM c/o production coordinator. Please help someone get a job by reposting
Those are pictures of wt the company looks like, U can also go online to verify the company

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: BBM Group. Send Your PIN by Godnifemi(m): 6:44pm On Nov 11, 2015
Number 0802228927
BBM 58e28a0c
CelebritiesRe: Timilehin Bello Proposes To Chidinma (Photos) by Godnifemi(m): 8:43am On Aug 27, 2015
Did she say yes abi wetn b her ansa
FoodRe: Man Spotted Eating 20 Tubers Of Pounded Yam Alone (shocking Photo) by Godnifemi(m): 3:26pm On Aug 19, 2015
Local competition
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Post Your Photoshop Problems Here And Lets Slug It Out Together by Godnifemi(m): 7:32am On May 02, 2015
Thanx to such a forum,I installed cs6 bt it ended up bein a trial version so I got stuck wit ps7,pls I need a site whr I cn download cs3 or any oda higher version of cs,also I need a licensed noiseware professional and u cn also suggest software dt I cn use for fotobook,as I'm into editing(I once bot digi foto art)but it ended up bein a trial version which I cnt use to save or export to cs,I'll be honored to hear any advise u have,my mail is owolabiebeneza@gmail.com
RomanceRe: I Just April Fooled My Bae by Godnifemi(op): 10:06pm On Apr 01, 2015
Icekeeng:
Op; what did you eat today?
Babe; i eat rice

''This Love is stronger that pain''
Some ppl and der meddling into anoda man's rship while leaving d main issue spoken abt. Anyway u r entitle to ur opinion.
PoliticsCoincidence Or Hand Of God? You Won't Believe This by Godnifemi(op): 9:54pm On Apr 01, 2015
OMG! I just saw this and i decided to share it with you guys.
I guess we should all be appreciative of the fact that after everything, all the scandalous acts and loss of lives… It was still God that won!
Sai Buhari! Sai Baba!
We can only hope that as our Magnanimous President Goodluck Jonathan has passed the baton to the Retired General, he’d fulfill all the promises he made before Nigerians headed to the poll on March 28th.
Ain’t the photo something people?[color=#000099][/color]

RomanceRe: I Just April Fooled My Bae by Godnifemi(op): 3:26pm On Apr 01, 2015
Blackett:
[color=#150000]Pointless, useless and senseless thread you got here, captain dipshit. [/color]
And you that opened it?
RomanceRe: I Just April Fooled My Bae by Godnifemi(op): 12:16pm On Apr 01, 2015
sinaj:
huh na wa o!
u jux april fooled ya bae... hian!
@ur profile pix
RomanceRe: I Just April Fooled My Bae by Godnifemi(op): 11:26am On Apr 01, 2015
Orijin101:
woOoOow! what a boring thread! cheesy
[quote

Noone asked you to open the thread
RomanceI Just April Fooled My Bae by Godnifemi(op): 11:10am On Apr 01, 2015
This was the reply I got from her via call:
Bae: Hello dear,wats d meaning of the message to me?*in annoyance voice*
Me: I'm sorry,just couldn't tell you
Bae: So you were hiding her from me? But you never cheated on me,how come,wen dd it happen,aw dd it happen? So all men are d same? Despite all we've done for one anoda?*more angry dis tym
Me: See you would just bear with me,na lie ooo,(then I shouted) APRIL FOOL alongside my friends in d office.
Bae: You would come home and meet me.(She laughed before hanging up)

CelebritiesRe: Pregnant Silverbird Staff Murdered, Stabbed 11 Times! by Godnifemi(m): 11:55am On Mar 17, 2015
What a wicked world we live in
PoliticsGEJ And GMB Now In Champions League by Godnifemi(op): 10:44pm On Feb 03, 2015
Stumbled upon this and couldn't afford to share it. Who is gonna win?
Fingers crossed
Can this make frontpage?
#winks

CelebritiesRe: Amber Rose Flaunts Her Dangerous Curves At D'banj's 10th Anniversary by Godnifemi(m): 6:38pm On Feb 01, 2015
If I hear...
Anyway Dbanj shud lick d head b4 e lick d zanga sha so e cn enter record as well

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)