Godwin10's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Godwin10's Profile › Godwin10's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 39 pages)
I can't figure out the score right now. "I think a knife cut me eye during the battle" in sparrow's voice... Let Peace hegemonize here, I beg of you fellas. |
naijaboiy:Lol... Exboys winning by 5 - 1 . What could be their secret for such glorious victory stick to this thread as we bring to you live cries ,uhmm( ,blood ,suspense of the battle in nairaland uniben arena. Coming to an opera(browser) near you. Don't Close that tab. ![]() |
I greet the generals .... 2013/2014 Ex Boys Vs 2014/2015 Recruits ![]() |
HonourablePomk: Lol as long as i'm seeking for that advice you remain "SIR" here lol...Thanks...please what are the documents i need to start preparing for clearance btw GOOD MORNING SIRLol, see faith... It's good to have people like you around. You can get the documents at the blog url at my signature below. |
HonourablePomk: Please Sir I got 61aggregate going for po.sci nd pub.admin I am from Edo state..Lol, I like that "I am from Edo state" statement, giving yourself hope. You are good to go bro + am not a Sir ... Just your guy next door. ![]() |
Neldrizzy: OMG... OMG .. OMG... You love hw i do ma thing here, and ur ma number 1 fan? OMG... i tot so many pple are against mee here, Neva knew some guud once like you still notice the good side of me... This is the best tin i av heard all through ma time in Nairaland... God bless you. i gat love for you.. Wish 2 see you physically.....How about mentally? |
IamTitanium: let him go and hang himself....simple instruction RED background!! MtchewThat's Harsh Bro |
Neldrizzy: Alikaxon, Godwin10.... A friend of mine result was nt release due 2 blue background passport used.... Is there anything that can be done? He is in lag right now and he is planning of coming 2 Benin 2moro 2 meet with some uniben admins...Blue ? Nahhh, he better hurry up and come to the auditorium. What a gruesome mistake. And Nel, how come your moniker now got a female character ... Neldrizzy(f) |
Sugarcoated: Please,someone should help me with d link and directions to view my result.Check Uniben Post Utme Result for 2014/2015 at uniben.waeup.org/login. Login with your Username and Password. Scroll down to see your result.... The Screening Score ()and Your Aggregate Score()... |
If you still cant check your result, holla at me... I will be of help throughout the night cos of you guys. ![]() |
Neldrizzy: the BOSS... #special Greetings #still on ma kneels.. Mak i stand up?Common get up before i ca ll ekosodin men for u |
PUTME 2014 Applicants can now login and check their result for the 2014/2015 academic session. Check Uniben Post Utme Result for 2014/2015 http://www.unibenblog.com/2014/07/check-uniben-post-utme-result-20142015.html .... If you have troubles checking, let us know.... Success To You All. |
Men,,,, am happy for you guys.... Nairaland thread must all be admitted ![]()
Am here now. Thanks Chizzy. |
Neldrizzy: i love wah is going on here and am enjoying it...everybody is now talking part in the conversation...... Big ups 2u all, mesoade, justPhillips, navvy, Nimen, kulkatty, gbemiOO, naijaboiy,3coins, mcslice, chizzy94, suley316, Godwin10 (would love 2 meet you again b4 i leave,i love to be recognized with great pple),,,....... Brb mak i turn the eBa wey i jus make finish..Alright, when will you be free once more? |
chizzy94 small but mighty really Lols.... I no fit laugh abeggg.... smh for you |
Heard some boys fainted, hope you are not part of this thread o. ...Cos We are the Uchicha Clan Of Nairaland.... |
Check your venue by 5am again for the last time to be sure to avoid running helter skelter like usain bolt.... Trust me lots of peeps are gon mess up tomoro cos of venue... Like my dad once told me "Smart is Better"......Success All.... . |
viccipedia: Respect... but guy u too like woman ooo lol I think say na play u dey play for here, you b real castGreetings Big Bro. |
Neldrizzy: Yeah yeah yeah!!!!!Argghhh don mo sir... {Hope i wrote that benin lang well } |
HonourablePomk: Guys go re-print your slip i just did mine my centre was changed just like what Godwin10 said...A word is enough for the wise...Now thats an example, i still want you to check later tonight by 11 pm. |
mesoade: . .ok,i'm already in benin wit a uncle,i'l b cumin to campus on thursday evening . . As at present in d campus wats d population of d aspirants lyk?Like bees bro , but u wont notice until dy start stinging. |
ahika: lemme what I can doOh i gt you nw, thanks very much ..... God bless u bro. Any other person got a past question to give out Thank you as you do so. Remember lets make it available for others writing next year just as we have helped drop the ones we have during your time. Lets work as one to help achieve greatness, rather than hoarding things personally to ourselves... Be your brother's keeper. Thanks. |
ahika: lemme what I can doDnt gt yur file, its in epub format. |
Patience Everyone, its advisable to print your form on the 24th... Especially in the evening, cos sometimes that website will change info before you know it... ![]() |
mesoade: What are we to bring to the hall?Your Slip, Pen, Biro, Eraser...When you print your slip on the 24th you will find out |
Please I need those that have downloaded pume past questions for various faculties to please upload them here to be made available to the public. Thanks. |
Romanciella: lol busted.......actually I was just trynna look up other peeps opinion apart from nl's..........lol and besides unlike some people here I don't go about copying and pasting everywere......I only pick the key pointsI know ![]() but how come a girl picks interest in hardcore rap ![]() ....hmmmm . . . . .... ... ... hey, that sure makes you a dude, not just a dude buh a nigga. ![]() |
Romanciella: . oh wow nice writeup u could win an Oscar for that........You are badass man.... You got him straight... Nigga trying to feel relevant like he knows a lot about two of em.... You are a post buster.... ![]() ![]() but come to think of it, if he hadnt post it, you would have cos you were also searching it on google. ![]() |
Neldrizzy: #pheeeeewwwwww!!!!...Welcome home, your bag sha. |
HonourablePomk: Thanks Sir...Please what are the things i am expected to bring and what not to bringThats why the instruction says reprint your slip by 23rd, the info will be provided on the slip.... |
HonourablePomk: Sir please am confused i have registered for the next week thing....please what is d difference between exam/screening. And which one is being held next week?Post Ume is the one being held nxt week....Thats the screening test. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 39 pages)

stick to this thread as we bring to you live cries
,uhmm(
,blood
,suspense of the battle in nairaland uniben arena. Coming to an opera(browser) near you. Don't Close that tab.
You are good to go bro + am not a Sir