Stats: 3,325,081 members, 8,420,205 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:34 PM

Goodoo's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoodoo's ProfileGoodoo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

PhonesRe: My Samsung J7 Is Not Responding by goodoo: 12:59am On Jul 10, 2016
It's has happen to me ,all u need to do jst take d phone to ikeja ,jst to do recovery mode with Samsung Odin dat is all,I'm using j5 similar to j7.
RomanceRe: The Lady He Deflowered Wants To Kill Him With Sex by goodoo: 2:57pm On Jul 08, 2016
I was thinking of doing same thing,tank God I didn't caught with my own trap.
PhonesRe: I Need A Job. by goodoo(op):
Pls make una help me.
Phonesi Need A Job. by goodoo(op): 3:26am On Jul 06, 2016
I'm tired of being idle,pls nairaland come to my aid,an idle hand is d devil workshop,pls dis is my number (08168540906) anywhere within lagos,thank u all.
PhonesI Need A Job. by goodoo(op): 12:59am On Jul 06, 2016
Pls i need a job within lagos,I'm tired of being idle.
Jobs/VacanciesDesperately need a Job. by goodoo(op):
[/color][color=#000099]Pls my followers in nairaland,I'm In desperate need of a job, i stay at ikotun igando,pls help ur follow brother,dis is my phone contact 09021637826,i can work at anywhere within lagos.God bless u all.
RomanceRe: 10 Statements Non Virgin Ladies Normally Find Offensive by goodoo: 3:02am On Jun 19, 2016
Driver! Abeg stop me at nairaland!make i hear small matter.
RomanceMy Girlfriend Brother And Me. by goodoo(op): 3:47pm On Jun 01, 2016
I have a girlfrd who is a virgin,bt I'm afraid to disvirgin her, because of his brother,his brother told me dat if anything happen to her sister,is either i kill him or he kill me,i'm afraid because i don't want another boy to disvirg in her,pls advice me what to do.
RomanceHow To Disvirgin A Girl. by goodoo(op): 2:10pm On May 21, 2016
Pls i need some information how to disvirgin a girl,i mean my girlfriend.
RomanceRe: I'm A Christian,god And My Girlfriend Virginity Which 1 To Chose,pls Help Me. by goodoo(op): 5:53am On May 21, 2016
Pls i need reasonable answer.
RomanceRe: I'm A Christian,god And My Girlfriend Virginity Which 1 To Chose,pls Help Me. by goodoo(op): 5:50am On May 21, 2016
U cant chase 2 rabbits at same time.
RomanceI'm A Christian,god And My Girlfriend Virginity Which 1 To Chose,pls Help Me. by goodoo(op): 3:43am On May 21, 2016
God and my girlfriend virginity.

RomanceRe: Does Relationship Matters? by goodoo: 3:21am On May 21, 2016
Them no dey tell mad person sey rain dey fall b4 he go comot,go and taste it and see.
CrimeRe: Man Tries To Kill Himself After His Girl Decided To Leave Him. Very Graphic Pics by goodoo: 2:19pm On Dec 21, 2015
Lack of wisdom.
RomanceRe: A Nairalander With Cossy Orjiakor by goodoo: 2:12pm On Dec 21, 2015
Wetin conscien me.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)