Politics › Re: Nairaland And Nigeria by googles: 9:35am On Sep 09, 2010 |
In as much as i make it a principle to only discuss with intellectuals or pple who can match my brain i also make out time for fucktards like you, cos every dog has its day. . . its your lucky day sugar  i dont hate ibo pples. . . .and i wont allow the minority likes of you and your mudslinging brothers on this forum mar my views geddit e-diot i am not hating on your tribe I am picking you out to hate on you cos you are majestically dumb and i will continue to taunt you till you look for that essential thing missing in that empty thing you call head |
Romance › Re: Nl Channel For 350 Pound Girls: Reason They Don't Upload Pictures by googles: 8:34am On Sep 09, 2010 |
Wat if anybody is fat, fugly or overweight ? as far as we are not bothering you with our weight issues. . . i believe errthing is alwyt  |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 8:22am On Sep 09, 2010 |
mon loff  |
Music/Radio › Re: Sauce Kid Would Kill M.i In A Rap Battle by googles: 8:09am On Sep 09, 2010 |
hmmm with a user name like yours one would have no reason to wonder about your thing for saucekid |
Romance › Re: I Need Your Advice by googles: 8:05am On Sep 09, 2010 |
you can only ask her about it. . . . .dont jump into conclusions confirm to be sure of wat she is up to  |
Food › Re: Which Brand Readily Comes To Mind When You Hear Milk? by googles: 8:03am On Sep 09, 2010 |
Peak and sometimes Dano |
Politics › Re: Nairaland And Nigeria by googles: 7:55am On Sep 09, 2010 |
komando.: @ googles
Please post more so that I can laugh more: I mean in this section. I have a special way of making you appear royally foolish, not forgetting speechless  well happens all the time. . . am getting a hang of it my mind is not as myopic as yours, whose only obsession is to post insults, retarded insults at that. not a reasonable post for once just to humor you I intend to keep posting on any section of the forum i so desire if it so frustrates you there is the option of logging out forever or a permanent option of suicide  |
Phones › Re: Symbian Phones And Operamini Clinic by googles: 3:11am On Sep 09, 2010 |
eros: @calabaman,
Please i have a Nokia N97 and have never being able to use it to browse eversince i bought it. I will be very glad if you can help me on how to download operamini link on my phone and also teach me how to activate it for browsing. Thanks.
emee30384@yahoo.com yea me too. . . i have one opera 5 beta 2  on it but its always giving "resource download failed. . . java io.execption" message pls tell me wat to do should i delete this one its useless tho' |
Celebrities › Re: Newly Single Tiger Woods Moves Into A $54.4 Million House! (pics !) by googles: 2:42am On Sep 09, 2010 |
Tink_sh: Cant stand him!!! Big lonely house for one person, loser!!! Omolulu: your headache! hehehehe . . . harsh !!!  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by googles: 2:28am On Sep 09, 2010 |
a picture of a broad |
Forum Games › Re: My Current Mood In One Word: by googles: 2:28am On Sep 09, 2010 |
bored |
Forum Games › Re: Make A Sentence From 5 Letters **reloaded** by googles: 2:27am On Sep 09, 2010 |
Will Orlando Richards Dance Salsa ?
Donald Rides Ope's New Escalade
DRAMA |
Forum Games › Re: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? by googles: 2:21am On Sep 09, 2010 |
walk out of the room  |
Politics › Re: Criminal Politics: Gbenga Daniel Now Runs A Quasi-military Regime In Ogun State by googles: 2:06am On Sep 09, 2010 |
Wow cant say am surprised. . .the guy has always been power drunk  how can a minority group impeach in a country with laws and constitution ? Nigeria needs a thorough laundering  |
Politics › Re: Nairaland And Nigeria by googles: 2:00am On Sep 09, 2010 |
komando.: Imagine Nailand without its romance section and the irritating/interesting 190 and his wife omolola. Imagine Nairaland without googles who migrates from the romance section to come and post rubbish here. Imagine nailand without that old hag tipia, who can bite somebody's head off for no reason. Imagine our forum without the imaginative ezeuche.
And on the seedier side what would bkhomo do if he can't suck Aigbofas manliness? He may just shrivel up. That monkey!
That is what nailand would be without the fun. Nailand is best as a forum. i must really pinch you in the butt dat much. . . . i dont see how my posting or not posting on this section scatters your balance hmmm prolly because i always find a raw nerve to tickle in dat humorless body of yours Btw how would you know am a regular on romance. . . .someone has been sneaking into the romance section ah ah  kiss all the butts you want. . . .it wont stop the day from dawning and it wont stop me from posting  |
Politics › Re: Babangida’s Regime Worst Violator Of Human Rights — Nba ! by googles: 1:48am On Sep 09, 2010 |
IBB is the worst thing that can ever happen to a country. . . .Evil man  |
Romance › Re: Pastor Rapes Pastor’s Wife Inside Church. by googles: 12:42am On Sep 09, 2010 |
july123: The Pastor of Glorious Vision International Ministries, Ori Oke Ogudu, Lagos, Nigeria, Pastor Paul Nna has been arraigned before the Ogudu Magistrate’s Court charged with despoiling a housewife (names withheld). P.M.NEWS gathered that the woman’s husband, also a pastor in another church sent his wife to Pastor Nna’s church to collect a bag from him. When the victim got there, Nna reportedly told her that he saw a vision that there was danger lurking ahead in a new appointment she was about taking up that morning. Nna was said to have deceived the colleague’s wife that she needed deliverance to cast a demon out of her body. In the process he flogged her severely with broom and after she became exhausted, she fell down. According to the husband, Charles Kukuise, before his wife could recover, Nna despoiled her. But immediately the woman became conscious she phoned her husband to reveal the incident to him. Charles then reported the matter at Ojota Police Division. He also rushed his wife to an undisclosed hospital where she was admitted. After investigation, the matter was charged to the Magistrate’s Court. The prosecutor, Assistant Superintendent of Police, ASP Eyo Owai docked the pastor on a one-count charge of despoiling the pastor’s wife. When the charge was read to Nna, he pleaded not guilty. The trial Magistrate, Mrs. Aje Afuwa granted Nna bail in the sum of N100,000 and one surety in like sum. She adjourned the matter till 13 October, 2010 for trial. Mrs kukuise's identity was really withheld  hmm i hope the pastor gets to meet pastor King in jail. two of a kind  |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 9:06pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
hez losing it i think  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by googles: 8:58pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
chamotex: Kilo shey e?  kweshaun  dayokanu: Se e fe do ara yin ni? Err. . . . |
Forum Games › Re: Please Drop Something by googles: 8:42pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 8:06pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by googles: 7:08pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
fimile jor  |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 7:07pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
hmmmmm wonders in wonderland  |
Romance › Re: Queen Eve, Google, Omolola 1, Inked_nerd, Sa Goddess, Mama_gee, Tpiah (h Questio by googles: 6:49pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
Just to be clear . . . .Mobo whatever
dont ever ever start a topic with my username in it ever again
I take God beg you. its your second time
just e-gnore me lemme do the same. . . . |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by googles: 6:39pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 6:38pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
moorphucking intellectual ganja . . . wtf ?  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by googles: 6:24pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
Romance › Re: Whats More Important: Looks Or Personality? by googles: 5:53pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 5:28pm On Sep 08, 2010 |
lol. . .nobody test me cos am blood thirsty |
TV/Movies › Re: Win $50,000 Being The “jewel For Jim Iyke”… A Realty Show by googles: 4:43pm On Sep 08, 2010 |