Stats: 3,325,044 members, 8,420,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:58 AM

GOTVee's Posts

Nairaland ForumGOTVee's ProfileGOTVee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Aboki Okada riders Attacking Police At Lekki Phase by GOTVee: 2:05pm On Apr 26, 2021
sad
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho's House Under Attack By Nigerian Army But Were Repelled by GOTVee: 9:52am On Apr 26, 2021
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man, Omotola Hassan Caught With Cocaine In India by GOTVee: 12:37pm On Apr 23, 2021
Zane2point4:
Simping is a mental disorder...

Can a Muslim ever wish you happy Christmas or happy Easter?
Can 2 wrongs ever make a right?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man, Omotola Hassan Caught With Cocaine In India by GOTVee: 12:22pm On Apr 23, 2021
sad On behalf of we Nigerian Christians, I say happy Jumah Mubarak to our Muslim brothers. We pray Allah gives you the strength to carry on in this fasting period. May Allah accept your ibadah sad
CelebritiesRe: Davido Hits 20 Million Instagram Followers (Photo) by GOTVee: 12:18pm On Apr 23, 2021
soulpeppersoup:
Abeg keep quiet! When did love become a noise making thing?

If you want to show love hit the street.
Forget say I'm a born again Christian, I go change am for you o angry
CelebritiesRe: Davido Hits 20 Million Instagram Followers (Photo) by GOTVee: 12:12pm On Apr 23, 2021
1Dray:
Speak for yourself alone. As a Christian is this what Christ commissioned you to do?
Christ admonished us to love our neighbors as ourselves so I was right by wishing our Muslim brothers happy Jumah Mubarak. That is what christ meant by true love. Pick your Bible and read
CelebritiesRe: Davido Hits 20 Million Instagram Followers (Photo) by GOTVee: 12:11pm On Apr 23, 2021
Ladycewhy:
Taqqiya break your neck there.
May Jesus forgive you for your sin. I am a proud Christian and not what you think. Repent now so u don't burn forever in hell
PoliticsRe: Reject Calls For Pantami’s Resignation - MURIC Tells Buhari by GOTVee: 11:49am On Apr 23, 2021
sad As a born again Christian who is meant to speak the truth at all times,...... lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Davido Hits 20 Million Instagram Followers (Photo) by GOTVee: 11:14am On Apr 23, 2021
sad On behalf of we nigerian Christians, I say happy Jumah Mubarak to our Muslim brothers. May Allah accept your ibadah sad
PoliticsRe: No Single Fulani Leader Was Questioned By El-Rufai Despite Killings –SOKAPU by GOTVee: 3:38pm On Apr 22, 2021
Masterkernel1:
I don't blame you, denying your blood thirty demon-god is the best thing that will happen to you
I will send the wrath of the lord to you if you don't repent. Accept Jesus as your lord and savior
RomanceRe: He Doesn't Pick Up My Calls When He's At Home by GOTVee: 2:31pm On Apr 22, 2021
Viking07:
He is MARRIED. Move on, but I know you won't listen...reason why I avoid such threads.
Leah Sharibu don born two for boko boys tongue
PoliticsRe: A Cold-blooded Beast Called Isa Pantami By Femi Fani-kayode by GOTVee: 12:26pm On Apr 22, 2021
sad
PoliticsRe: No Single Fulani Leader Was Questioned By El-Rufai Despite Killings –SOKAPU by GOTVee: 10:43am On Apr 22, 2021
Fejoku:
May thunder scatter your terrorist head over there. Your taqqiya has failed long time ago just like Pantami's own. May the God of the 'born agains' descend heavily on you for using his name to lie.
I will call the mods to ban you for 10 years if I wasn't born again. I leave you to go in peace and may the lord Jesus forgive you for abusing a man of God like me. I love Christians and Muslims. This is no Taqqiya, this is pure love.
PoliticsRe: No Single Fulani Leader Was Questioned By El-Rufai Despite Killings –SOKAPU by GOTVee: 8:08am On Apr 22, 2021
okeyglm:
shut up head slammer. born again kee you there bloody Muslim.
Anyone with a contrary opinion is a Muslim to you illiterates. May God accept your soul
PoliticsRe: No Single Fulani Leader Was Questioned By El-Rufai Despite Killings –SOKAPU by GOTVee: 8:07am On Apr 22, 2021
Fejoku:
Taqqiya at work. Carry on but know it that you're only deceiving yourself. No be only born again, na borne against.
You better don't incur the wrath of God. Don't talk down on God's servant like me. Be warned
PoliticsRe: No Single Fulani Leader Was Questioned By El-Rufai Despite Killings –SOKAPU by GOTVee: 8:06am On Apr 22, 2021
Kingrefreshed:
You are Bandit! Which YEYE Christian! Don't repeat that before I send God's Vengeance angels against you.

El Rufai that have been giving this killers million upon millions. He talks with them and they follow his instructions.

I know Alot of Terrorists, Kidnappers and Bandit are here on Nairaland masquerading as Christians
Read your Bible and you would understand that God is love hence the reason he sent his son to die for our sins. John 3:16
PoliticsRe: Elumelu Demands Pantami’s Resignation, Gbajabiamila Blocks Motion by GOTVee: 8:05am On Apr 22, 2021
femixx:
The bolder lines indicate your level of idiocy. You honestly are not a christian but a wannabe govt apologist.
I'm not your mate young man. I'm 49 years old. I have been born again since 1987, probably you were not born then
PoliticsRe: No Single Fulani Leader Was Questioned By El-Rufai Despite Killings –SOKAPU by GOTVee: 8:02am On Apr 22, 2021
Simba00007:
I have observed you for years,you are a bloody Muslim who isn't proud of his religion grin
May the holy spirit forgive you for you have sinned against a man of God
PoliticsRe: No Single Fulani Leader Was Questioned By El-Rufai Despite Killings –SOKAPU by GOTVee: 8:31pm On Apr 21, 2021
Simba00007:
wetin the aboki sabi again cheesy grin
Don't incur the wrath of God on your head. I'm a born again Christian. Be careful
PoliticsRe: Elumelu Demands Pantami’s Resignation, Gbajabiamila Blocks Motion by GOTVee: 2:49pm On Apr 21, 2021
ArmaniUhuru:
Oga shut up. Being a Christian doesn’t guarantee you sense. You no get sense.
Is Nnamdi Kanu a government appointee? If NK was a government appointee, do you think he will still be in government with all his agendas? Even Sunday Igboho that the yorubas are supporting is not a minister or government appointee. Their cases are different from the minister’s own. Nobody is calling for Pantami’s head yet. He should just resign from the office because of his religious bigotry.

Mumu dey ask for proof. Go online and do your findings. You are here looking for proof, and the Pantami guy has apologized to Nigerians for all he said in the past.

Go online, google is your friend. Come back here and apologize to nairalanders for supporting Pantami. Mumu
You are a rude boy. I'm not your mate. I'm 49 years old and I've been born again since 1987. May the holy spirit forgive you
PoliticsRe: Elumelu Demands Pantami’s Resignation, Gbajabiamila Blocks Motion by GOTVee: 2:34pm On Apr 21, 2021
Johnkay225:
You don't know the first thing about being a Christian if you ashamed of being called one. Pantami is who he is ,an Islamic extremist. That is his cup of tea, I am not and cannot be against linking my SIM to my NIN. Let's talk about Pantami and stop being ashamed of being a Christian.. There are evil and stupid people everywhere...
What proof do you have to call him an extremist? May the holy spirit forgive you
PoliticsRe: No Single Fulani Leader Was Questioned By El-Rufai Despite Killings –SOKAPU by GOTVee: 2:26pm On Apr 21, 2021
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I think we Christians need to be careful with the way we blow things out of proportion so as not to ignite another round of crises in the country. Every sane mind knows El-rufai is not partial and working hard to douse tensions and restore peace in the state. We have no other country than Nigeria so let's beware of fake news sad
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: We Did Not Discuss Pantami's Issue At FEC by GOTVee: 2:00pm On Apr 21, 2021
Christianity EtcRe: Okpalaeke: Pope Francis Tells Nigerian Christians To stop Being Tribalist by GOTVee: 11:37am On Mar 08, 2021
HealthRe: Indian Manufacturers Rename Tramadol To Evade Detection By Nigerian Customs—repo by GOTVee: 1:14pm On Jan 29, 2021
sad
PoliticsRe: US Capitol Riot: Place Trump On Travel Ban, MURIC Tells Buhari by GOTVee: 12:05pm On Jan 12, 2021
Even though I'm a born again Christian...... lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: FG Directs Reversal Of Electricity Tariff Adjustment by GOTVee: 8:40am On Jan 08, 2021
Viking007:
undecided A confused government. Increase today, reduce tomorrow. The country keeps going back and forth with no direction.

May the holy spirit forgive you for your unpatriotic comments.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode On Adam Nuru & The Death Of Tunde Thomas by GOTVee: 1:27pm On Jan 04, 2021
sad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)