Stats: 3,161,195 members, 7,845,944 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 08:10 AM

Graceotare's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Graceotare's Profile / Graceotare's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Autos / Re: Purchase A Vehicle From Us And Pay Installmentally by graceotare(m): 4:26am On May 11, 2020
hi looking for a toyota avensis 3 sit u can get me at erimotaretriumph@gmail.com
Autos / Re: Purchase A Vehicle From Us And Pay Installmentally by graceotare(m): 4:25am On May 11, 2020
hi looking for a toyota avensis 3 sit pls reply me @ erimotaretriumph@gmail.com
Jokes Etc / What Will You Do If A Sojar by graceotare(m): 1:25pm On Aug 13, 2019
what will you do fi a sojar man slap your mother for #50 and you are they
Jokes Etc / Mark Zuckerberg by graceotare(m): 12:29pm On Aug 08, 2019
mark zuckerberg still introduces him self as mark zuckerberg he goes a h come dew imagine say mark na nigeria he would have change his name to high chief dr. engineer architect mark agwu adegoroye arigbebuwo zuckerberg 1(bsc,msc, phD, fca con,GCFR, oscr,jp) The oluomo 1 of facebook ikenga gburugburu 1 of instergram jagunlabi of networking eze-ego of havard okosisi of technology wokilume of whatsapp olorioko of all investors Apa¤¤ Gbogbo socia network....... Abi i lie?
Sports / Man Tud End Dybala Interest by graceotare(m): 9:22am On Aug 07, 2019
man united are moving on from paulo dybala due to his wage demands and excessive demands from his agent manchester united will end their interest in juventus striker paulo dybala due to the player and his agent's demands according to sky sources
Jokes Etc / Weed by graceotare(m): 7:08pm On Jul 28, 2019
when i take weed nothing hapen to me but i know that a day is 24min & week is 7hrs
Jokes Etc / Ada Obi by graceotare(m): 6:31pm On Jul 28, 2019
Obi was a boy and Ada is a girl who is Ada Obi? need likes & corment on the ans
Jokes Etc / I Don't Like Sex by graceotare(m): 2:56pm On Jul 28, 2019
i don't like sex i hate it so much that even when i marry my wife her work will be to cook, wash our cloth and bath and prepair the children for school ;Di don't like sex i hate it so much that even when i marry my wife her work will be to cook, wash our cloth and bath and prepair the children for school
Jokes Etc / I Have A Problem I Easily Forget Things by graceotare(m): 2:41pm On Jul 28, 2019
ME: doctor i have a problem DOCTOR: what is it ME: i don't always remember things. DOCTOR: Hmmmm. so when did this problem start? ME: doctor what problem? PLS AS U VIEW LIKE

Romance / What Every Man Need From His Wife by graceotare(m): 2:14pm On Jul 28, 2019
love,care,respect dialog

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8