Stats: 3,329,582 members, 8,441,308 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 10:38 AM

Great0ne1's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreat0ne1's ProfileGreat0ne1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders Flock To Russia's 80th Victory Day Parade (Colorful Photos) by Great0ne1: 7:21pm On May 09, 2025
Mccullum:
Russia alone lost 25 million people in World war 2. And killed 85% of German and her allies military operatives.

Russia no be small country, take it or leave it.
Russia defeated nazi germany
Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders Flock To Russia's 80th Victory Day Parade (Colorful Photos) by Great0ne1: 7:20pm On May 09, 2025
AngelicBeing:
No Western European leaders nor North American leaders , amongst the visiting leaders, nawao sad
Cuba
PoliticsRe: Moment Bianca Ojukwu Held Umahi's Hand From Touching Her Waist by Great0ne1: 7:15pm On May 09, 2025
Benjaniblinks:
A political Party full of Hot men sad
Hot randy dogs
PoliticsRe: DSS Detains Atiku Isah In Hospital After Accusing Seyi Tinubu Of ₦100M Bribe by Great0ne1: 5:39pm On May 07, 2025
SoftSport:
People should be very careful with this story. saharaReporters is known for spreading fake news especially against the government. Many times they post lies just to cause problems. Don’t believe everything they say unless you see proof from real and trusted sources.
Olodo keep fooling your self
PoliticsRe: Arewa, Ohanaeze, Oduduwa Youths To Meet Over Plot To Smear Kyari With EFCC by Great0ne1: 9:21pm On May 06, 2025
Can you imagine thus criminal
RomanceRe: The More Sex You Have With Her, The More Power She Has To Destroy You by Great0ne1: 6:53am On May 05, 2025
Romanticgist:
(Sexual access without purpose is emotional suicide for men)

Let’s talk like men.

Because many of you are confusing orgasm with victory. You think frequent sex means you’re in control?

No. You’re the one being played.

Every time you sleep with her, something happens in your mind that you can’t control.

You bond.
You soften.
You start to tolerate nonsense.

Your masculine edge? Gone.
Your emotional balance? Hijacked.
Your purpose? Now competing with her body.

She doesn’t need witchcraft. Sex is the spell.

She gets inside your head without touching your brain.
She starts living rent-free in your thoughts.
You wake up thinking of her.
You sleep craving her.
You obey her just to keep the access flowing.

You think you’re in a relationship. But really—you’re in a trap.

You’re negotiating your self-worth in exchange for physical pleasure.
You’re tolerating disrespect because you “don’t want to start over.”
You’re holding on to her out of fear, not love.

The more sex you have, the more emotionally compromised you become.

You ignore the red flags.
You excuse her bad behavior.
You start asking her for direction instead of leading.

And guess what?

She notices.
And she loses respect.

Because no woman respects a man she controls with her body.

You’ve turned from her protector to her puppet.
From a man with a mission, to a man with a mattress.

Some of you are in relationships that only still exist because of sex.

You don’t even like her personality.
You don’t trust her character.
You can’t see a future with her.

But the sex?
It got you hypnotized.
Now you’re stuck in a cycle of emotional suicide.

Let me be clear: Sex isn’t bad. But sex without purpose is dangerous.

If she’s not your wife or part of your long-term vision,
You’re not “winning”—you’re wasting.
Wasting time. Wasting energy.
Wasting destiny.

Discipline is the true flex.

Any man can chase women.
But it takes a real KING to walk away from good sex for a better future.

Control your appetite, or your appetite will control you.

Choose purpose. Not pleasure.
Choose power. Not puppetry.
Choose your mission. Not her mattress.

Because the more sex you have with her, the more power she has to destroy you.

And by the time you realize it…
She’s already walking away with your mind, your energy, and your potential.
Not true. The more good sex you give her, the more leverage, control and loyalty you get from her.
BusinessRe: Nigeria's GDP Per Government From 1999 - 2024 by Great0ne1: 7:31pm On Apr 25, 2025
temitope27:
How many times una wan post this thing for this week now
If u tired 9f seeing it, just get out of nairaland . Yeye ronu
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Stop Demarketing Nigeria, You Can Relocate To Indonesia - Showunmi by Great0ne1: 5:23pm On Apr 25, 2025
Thundafireseun:
huh Truth be told Obi is not a smart politician….

I have noticed that whatever Obi says… either good or bad it must be constructed in a way to masturbate on …. And he will loose followers, fans and voters….

Peter obi should learn the act of silence…

Very soon probably before the end of today RENO will come out with his own insults against obi in form of freedom of speech
Rambling of an idiot.
PoliticsRe: Which One Of Them Was In Power When You Were Born by Great0ne1: 7:12am On Apr 24, 2025
geoworldedu:
Maradona's era. I thought he was the worst president they had ever had, but growing up, I found out he was far better than these crops of politicians. Tinubu is the worst, followed by Buhari.
Muhammed buhari is the worst thing to ever happen to Nigeria.
When you hear fulani herdsmen arrested are been released once they get to Abuja, na buhari men dey release them
FamilyRe: Jude Okoye Released After 2 Months In Prison by Great0ne1: 7:03am On Apr 24, 2025
Printerscanner:
This boy shouldn’t have locked up his elder brother for stealing from him nah. Na your brother steal your money, if he no steal from you, shey make he go steal from outside ni?
Onye mgbu!! Typical Nigerians and there support for dirty nasty attitude. Una deserve una leaders well well. Mumu people
PoliticsRe: This Isn’t Leadership, It’s Cowardice! - Vanguard by Great0ne1: 9:13pm On Apr 19, 2025
StaffofOrayan:
The day APC entered our lives should be a day of national mourning
No single institution you can point to that has improved significantly, instead everything seems to be rotting away
Muhammad buhari is the worst thing to happen to Nigeria
PoliticsRe: "No To Fubara": Rivers Women Protest In support of Emergency Rule, Ibas (Photos) by Great0ne1: 11:08am On Apr 14, 2025
ddippset:
And what is the meaning of no to Fubara?

The man was elected for a 4 year tenure.

What manner of shamelessness is this?
Those are the idiots we share a country with
CelebritiesRe: Cubana Chief Priest Wears Cap With Tinubu's Logo To Obi Cubana's Birthday by Great0ne1: 8:14am On Apr 14, 2025
Moveittothem:
See the Caliber of wicked men supporting Tinubu, that says a lot.
Someone that can't even help his brother, but keep shouting money na water, as if he's worth upto 50 million dollars.

Money na water you no even fit afford private jet, talk more of customizing it.
The guy na complete idiot. Never liked him at all
PoliticsRe: Court Summons Rivers Administrator Over LGA Appointments by Great0ne1: 3:08pm On Apr 10, 2025
slimfit1:
If I was in the military it's a good time to plan a coup since we have an military government in Rivers. Don't tell me he is not he. If there
Like totally justified. I just wonder why these order ranks millitary boys still take orders from these politicians in uniform masquerading as there superiors. They should take a cue from what is happening in burkinafaso .
FoodRe: Mention The Most Overrated Food People Are Pretending To Enjoy by Great0ne1: 12:24pm On Apr 07, 2025
nnewsnjobs:
To me, anything bake from flour I always struggle to eat it.

Even with the most delicious once people enjoy, I find it difficult enjoying it.

Most time when I see my children eating bread and tea almost every day, I will be asking myself if they really like what they are eating because I can't imagine myself eating bread and tea once in a week not to talk of everyday thing.
Are you a fitness enthusiast ?
FoodRe: Mention The Most Overrated Food People Are Pretending To Enjoy by Great0ne1: 12:22pm On Apr 07, 2025
Pap and custard
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk Criticizes Trump's Administration On Tariffs by Great0ne1: 8:58am On Apr 07, 2025
michlins:
how?

How are Americans paying the higher tariffs before now?
You are correct bro. WTO have stipulated guidelines for maximum tariff levels. The US is still a member of WTO
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk Criticizes Trump's Administration On Tariffs by Great0ne1:
michlins:
so in your opinion,we buy things from the US?

You people are always discussing subjects beyond your mental capacity. Those second hand stuff we buy from US aren't counted as trade between Nigeria and US. The same applies to many countries who can't afford to purchase US made goods and services. Why musk is angry about EU tariff is because they are the few who are rich enough to afford US goods and services and the tariff will make it more difficult for them to buy and do they will have to replace his cars for Chinese made cars such as BYD. Already BYD are selling more than than him in several places and this trade war will make him less competitive
That's the beauty of a policy. It sweeps across everyone not minding your social status.

You do have a point because, due to cheap labour in China, America products are already at disadvantage. This tariff will make it even worse. The tariffs are also calculated wrongly by trumps govt. This could cause huge problem if he doesn't reverse his policy
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk Criticizes Trump's Administration On Tariffs by Great0ne1: 7:53am On Apr 07, 2025
Zeezenho:
All I know is Elon musk is very dangerous his agendas is deeper than what we think.
Trust me elon is a horrible person. He is evil. A greedy bastard. Trumps demands are quite fair. Americans even pay more.
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk Criticizes Trump's Administration On Tariffs by Great0ne1: 7:51am On Apr 07, 2025
hakinamor:
I know this time was going to come. The bromance is not meant to last for long.
Elon is an idiot. Trust me he is far worse.
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk Criticizes Trump's Administration On Tariffs by Great0ne1:
givedemwotowoto:
I think the media misread or misunderstood his post. Trump says he’s reciprocating tariffs from other countries which means if countries remove tariffs (direct and indirect), the US will reciprocate.
He may be aiming for free trades, but he is going about it the wrong way. His calculation of tariffs used on usa products in other countries is very wrong. He is creating a huge problem if he doesn't reverse this policy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Everton Vs Arsenal (1 - 1) On 5th April 2025 by Great0ne1: 1:00pm On Apr 05, 2025
Jaisman26:
We never win them beforehuh??. We are gunners. We will gun them down 👎
Mumu, Liverpool beat them easily in the early stage of this competition . Stop hyping madrid,
FamilyRe: Woman Ends Marriage After $11k Nose Surgery by Great0ne1: 5:30pm On Apr 04, 2025
franchasng:
That means most women that married broke or financially struggling husband's accepted their husbands because they knew they were not beautiful enough to attract their dream man shocked cheesy

Meaning if your wife was as pretty as she wished, she wouldn't have ever looked your face talk more of accepting to marry you, isorai cheesy
.is actually true for most women
PoliticsRe: U.S. Embassy In Nigeria Criticizes Tribunal Judgment On Edo Guber Election by Great0ne1: 3:31pm On Apr 04, 2025
Dcaliphate:
.... After giving us Tinubu abi?? Thunder fire then and their criticism
It started with buhari. Blame the evil barrack Obama and the democrats
PoliticsRe: Headsmen Killings: can Nnamdi Kanu now be vindicated ? by Great0ne1: 3:14pm On Apr 04, 2025
AntiMarxist:
IPOB has killed more ibos and wrecked more destruction in the SE than any group .

The only time the SE has witnessed such killings was during the civil war.
There goes the ethnic idiot a poster talked about ealier
PoliticsRe: Headsmen Killings: can Nnamdi Kanu now be vindicated ? by Great0ne1: 3:12pm On Apr 04, 2025
Noblechykk:
Most Nigerians are fools who can drink poison because it is served with a tribal cup
Gbam !!
PoliticsRe: Gov Lawal Testifies Against Bandits In Court, Expresses Frustration by Great0ne1: 3:05pm On Apr 04, 2025
TooMuchStuff:
What a failed state called Nigeria.
So it's official now that powerful Abuja Cartel are the owners of Terrorists and Terrorism of Fulanis
Na jungle justice be the way to handle these guys
PoliticsRe: FCT Minister Extends Eid-El-Fitr Greetings, Urges Unity And Peace by Great0ne1: 4:21pm On Mar 30, 2025
AntiMarxist:
If you ever needed any proof that the obidient movement was saturated with IPOB then look no further than the latest rumour of Wike suffering a stroke and being flown to France .

The Obidient movement is now left with its IPOB faction. Every other liberal faction from outside the SE have deserted the obidient camp. And that's why you see IPOB resonating through obidient propaganda .
An idiot talking nonsense. You no hear when ijaw people dey do wike burial and lots of threat. Na thunder go fire that ur useless mouth you use in calling ipob. Anuofia !!
PoliticsRe: Why Is SW Senators Against Immortalisation Of Humphrey Nwosu June 12 by Great0ne1: 10:30pm On Mar 27, 2025
PHIPEX:
It's crab mentality.

They said MKO won but turn around to ask Humphrey why he didn't declare the result. Yet, they all abandoned MKO and fled abroad, all of them butbthey wanted Humphrey Nwosu to confeont them military all alone

How then did they know MKO won, who gave then the result.

Bunch of double standard cowards.
I tell you, very useless cowards
CelebritiesRe: Actress Lili Afe In Shock After Being Charged $1200 For Aso-Ebi by Great0ne1: 7:26am On Mar 27, 2025
yemmit90:
You will be shocked to you see the number of people that have already paid. They will call her broke woman and other sort of names for this outburst.

Nigerians will rather steal what belong to the next generation to impress their fellow Nigerians than to allow their society to progress. I won't say blacks are useless creatures but very certain we are not reasonable humans that should be in a modern society.
Well said. I usually say 250 million clowns fooling themselves

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)