Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,854 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:05 AM

Greg007's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreg007's ProfileGreg007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 7:42am On Oct 25, 2014
marlockj:
AFTER 24HRS DEY WILL PAY YOU!!!!!

DNT B AFFRAID!!!!

IF D GAME IS PLAYED WITHIN 24HRS! DEN D ABANDON MATCH WILL B INCLUDED TO PAY!!

IF D ABANDON MATCH IS NT PLAYED WITHIN 24HRS,DEN U WILL B PAYED FOR DOES 2MATCHES
thanks. some 1 said 48hrs? are u sure its 24hrs?
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 7:24am On Oct 25, 2014
pls some 1 should help me out with this. I placed an accumulation bet of 3 and 1 of the match was abandoned but 2 games enter.but since yesterday merrybet has not credited my acct. I ve called them but dia lines are off and i ve sent dem email but no reply yet. does it mean d other games will b cancelled also or dey will remove d abandoned match and pay me wit d two games DAT won. pls i need assist on this. thanks
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 1:07pm On Aug 08, 2014
pls were can i find statistics for corner market for league 1 and other leagues
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 5:17am On Aug 04, 2014
monsuru560: Terek vs Amkar Perm. Total Corners - 2nd Half: Under 6.5
Price: 1.40

Potential returns: n/a
x
Terek vs Amkar Perm. Time Of Last Corner: 1-85 min.
Price: 1.90

x
Terek vs Amkar Perm. Time Of 1st Corner: 9-90 min.
Price: 1.90

x
Terek vs Amkar Perm. Substitute To Score: No
Price: 1.23

abeg which of this betting site give u corner market
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 11:42pm On Jul 07, 2014
NairaBET sent me a mail saying DAT some 1 won close to 4m today. is it true
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 7:27am On Jul 07, 2014
ajasa4link: Sincerely it's possible for u to win millions, it's also possible for u to lose millions in this betting game. There is this man that comes to play in a bet shop where I normally play, He doesn't stake less than 20k on games. He once staked 100k in my presence,as a matter of fact each time he comes to play he doesn't come with cash, one of the attendants always follow him to ATM to collect the staked amount. The man is always cautious when picking his games but despite all this,he loses at times. For example the day he staked 100k in my presence, I discovered the following day he lost the bet. But the man also win a lot. He recently won 5million in pools. The man makes a living through football betting and pools. He once said he always pity people when he sees them putting on suit and tie ,waking early, just to make little money doing plenty work.
So u see, we have people who really make big cash from this betting shiii and that's people who've got big balls, not people who keep shouting team green up and down.
hope u are not working for NairaBET or any 1? well I'm I know if u stake big u will win big but d way ppl loss is some tin else. if u play a game of 10 only 1 will cut it and if u still play a game of 3 only 1 will cut it. its so funny. at list its more better den to do blood money and yahoo
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 9:37pm On Jul 06, 2014
im always hearing DAT ppl do make like 1m in betting but i ve never seen any, if u ve pls tell us and b truth to ur self. yes from betting u will knw DAT to b a man is not easy at all. this week is too bad 2bet lost in 2days
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 11:17pm On Jul 03, 2014
emilo26: You need to learn the secret of punting bro. i have discovered that the safest game to play in punting is card and goal market as this two are easily predictable. For example in card market, you look at a team and you know the players at can attract cards. E.g in chelsea's team players like remires, ivanovic are rough tacklers. That's gives you two yellow card options for chelsea. Then you look at their opponent to see if their card rate is also high. With that you will be able to make ur predictions. Also go market is also a good game. For example in finland league has a not to good record of goals. So most times, if i want to bet on the league, i go with either bts no or under 2.5 as 80% of their games falls within this range. Follow me and i will give u more hint if you want bro.
ok bro but wat abt those bookie i ask abt any help pls. is not as if i los all the time o. I still win games but not much and i need game change
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 11:14pm On Jul 03, 2014
aumeehn: i dey follw u bumper to bumper
ok bro but what abt those bookie i asked abt any help
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 10:13pm On Jul 03, 2014
Abeg my guys make una no vex for me. I dey new for this page and I really need help. My first question Na how to pay in and withdrew from williamhill, POB, ladbrokers and bet365. Which of this bookie get more games on corners. I they try bet on corner market for this world cup round of 8 but NairaBET no get the market again. Abeg make una help me out I never win money this yr abeg.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greg007(m): 9:58pm On Jul 03, 2014
nero18: angry na wa o.the way ma game jst dey cast anyhw.I go soon sign up for raja castablanca fc.
sorry bro
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 8:35am On Dec 26, 2013
pls how do I get my notification light to star working? do I need to download any tin
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 8:32am On Dec 26, 2013
Qunlexus4u: Flexing with m5 including notification light blinking on every messages received
pls how did u get ur notification light to star working Becus my own is not working
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 8:21pm On Dec 22, 2013
Sorbital: Same wt mine, esp when u r chargn n pressn. I tink its normal 2 m5
how many games do u ve and which network do u use and does other Tecno product do like dat
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 7:45pm On Dec 22, 2013
pls o my m5 gets hot at d camera side any time am pressing it so I want to knw if its normal or do u think dia is some tin wrong wit d phone
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 5:13am On Dec 07, 2013
Qunlexus4u: Yes like 4 small points moving
thanks bro, how long does ur battery lst?
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 5:02am On Dec 07, 2013
SWG 1: thanks. so we expect the usual from tecno. 8mp looking like blackberry 3mp
d camara of this phone is very gud i just bought it and is very gud. If u buy a blackberry of 25k will u ve a quelity like this? U are just tryin to kill tecno market.
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 10:44pm On Dec 06, 2013
Qunlexus4u: Well it depends like when I bought my own I met 72% charge on it and I didn't operate it till it got fully charged and it doesn't take more than 1hr and some min, make sure the phone is fully charged before u start using it and when it is full make sure u used the battery to like 5% before u charge again do that like 3 times.
thanks bro, when u put on d phone does it show a loadin sign under b4 it comes on fully.
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 9:50pm On Dec 06, 2013
Qunlexus4u: There is no much difference check the screen shot I posted
I have Don the back up of my rom
i just bought tm5 this evening 4 22k8h and ve not charge it and dia was no review on it to see how to charge it. Pls how long will i charge it 4 d first time. And i'm new to this adriod phone wat do i need to do to make it better 4 me.thanks
PhonesRe: Best Internet Plan For An Android Smartphone? by Greg007(m): 8:02pm On Dec 06, 2013
henryville: pls man, what sites do u use for downloading of games and movies? I be greatful bro. Cheers
wat will happen if u download in d day time
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 8:29am On Dec 04, 2013
bboyZ: yap. and d fone z running smoothly av binsurfing n downloading since 6.30am bā3 ŋw @84..ŋţ įƒŋţ wāŗm węŋ wįţ 3g
dat means d phone is makin sense?
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 8:32pm On Dec 02, 2013
jelel6: nja people greedy oh. So na because tecno say the phone no be 18k again na 23k na in make una pick race from m5. I be think say this tread na go get plenty followers pass because many people go buy m5. See the place dry like desert. My go buy an sha. Na unto say e never they 4 benin side they cause am. Or possibly auchi self. Imaging say na samsung or htc make this monster, na monstrous price u go hear.
best answer or reply here since d phone enter 23k just imagine nokia x2 na 10k and tecno is givin us this phone at 23k ppl still take say dem wicked. It's normal wen tins are in high demand price will go up but d problem i ve is dat dey took d amount too high but i'm buyin my this weekend 4 23k wata BIS or no BIS.
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 7:11am On Nov 30, 2013
Lol pls ppl don't be angry o but lets think of it this way, how much do u think nokia,sony,samsung,iphone,apple or even black berry will sell a phone like m5 if they had 1 like that? I don't work 4 tecno o. Tecno gives ur 1gig sam wit 4gig internal memory at 23-30k still yet we want it lst den that. If tecno never said that phone was 18k on fb ppl 4 done buy am 25k since becus dia is no much differenes from m7 we all knw that u can never compare tecno and black berry but wen touch came out we still buy am at 50k even london use at 40k. Sorry 4 my long story o but we too like free tins. Let me even tell u that d tecno A+ way we buy no reach 20k na hype dey hype am but we still buy. I just dey vex say y marketers go dey do tecno like this from 18 to 25k even mtn follow do am nawa
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 10:50am On Nov 27, 2013
TochukwuER: Lol,.. madam make Una no yab am too much, maybe him done forget say na naija we day...
Oga TeeBoy..simple and short.. the info on that web page is wrong... I have a friend that's blazing m7.. its 2, 000mAh!!
pls o is this thread for m7 or m5 which 1 una dey?
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 6:57pm On Nov 26, 2013
cipdhaking: na whn anoda company go release beta android wey beta pass m5 wit 18k price, e go clear for tecno eye grin cheesy
no be tecno dey do am o na ppl way dey sell am my bro. dey too get big eye
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 6:55pm On Nov 26, 2013
Hmmmmm nawa o so no body has gottin this phone 4 even 19k or 20k since? Well i'm still watin till weekend becus d phone is not yet in warri.
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 11:13am On Nov 26, 2013
Alfred573: Pls dis address is where, u knw we hav plenty Obafemi Awolowo ways. Pls wich state ar u referin to.
is this obafemi awolowo way in lagos?
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 8:34pm On Nov 25, 2013
Nawa o how come as big as lagos no body 4 dia get this phone abi dey hide am? If i see d phone 4 18-19.5k i go buy am.pls o i never use adriod b4 but my sis dey use am this b3 of a tin em go lst so?
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 6:40pm On Nov 25, 2013
iheanyi40: Ya all shud chill i saw d phone todae sha only one shop has it in umuahia, felt d phone mehn d white male sense die ,d guy say na 25k i jst laugh tell am say na 18k infact na 19k i go gv am, e say mah bring 23,500k ,e oga say mah bring 20k i tell am weekend sha
thanks bro but u 4 try get more pic 4 us thanks bro i go do my own checking 2moro 4 warri
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 3:20am On Nov 25, 2013
This dude tellin us he bought this our long awaited phone done try well well. How u won tell me say person no knw d differens btw flash light and camera? Well God bless u 4 givin us high hopes
PhonesRe: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Greg007(m): 8:08am On Nov 24, 2013
ZesusHVWritter: On the contrary they will know we aren't paying more than the 18k and we mean it.
but y is it that other online stores like jumia and konga don't ve this phone? This kara wit dia 419 mind want to use us make money. Well i will wait till this weekend 4 a gud price

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)