Stats: 3,325,290 members, 8,421,207 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:56 PM

Hacker1O1's Posts

Nairaland ForumHacker1O1's ProfileHacker1O1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsNigerian Politician Caught Counting Billions With His Family In Their Home by Hacker1O1(op): 11:59am On Sep 04, 2021
https://youtube.com/shorts/auGRI1W0f4A?feature=share

No be Nigeria money be thishuh Omooo... See as the thing full floor....
EducationRe: Small Plane Carrying Four People Just Crashed Today! by Hacker1O1(op): 8:43pm On Sep 03, 2021
R. I. P
PhonesRe: How To Get Free Gift Cards and Convert it To Cash In 3 Minutes Or Less by Hacker1O1(op): 8:42pm On Sep 03, 2021
Don't FOMO ooh...
CelebritiesRe: Plane Carrying Four Celebrity Millionaires Just Crashed! by Hacker1O1(op): 8:42pm On Sep 03, 2021
R.I.P
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 6:08pm On Sep 03, 2021
Nope... I'm not undecided
Victerica:
So, u dey lie?
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 5:19pm On Sep 03, 2021
Lmao grin grin grin cheesy
Tomahawk99:
Check again am sure you're forgeting someone grin...lucky you she is not on NL.
If you deny i will cast a spell, next time you mount her you will hook there cheesy grin grin
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 4:56pm On Sep 03, 2021
Lmao grin grin Fr man... And I ain't dating nobody rn
Tomahawk99:
Liar Liar X. Send me your girlfriend's number let me confirm wink
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 4:51pm On Sep 03, 2021
smiley You really believe this? Please quote where you saw it in the Bible, Quran or Buddhist books. Thanks smiley smiley
gfaruk:
Ooh nigga
He gave us to familiarize our self with our stuff, so u ain't gon be shocked we u later discover it nt really perfect
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 4:50pm On Sep 03, 2021
grin Lmao... I don't
Tomahawk99:
But you commit fornication tongue
Repent oh ye sinner!
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 4:31pm On Sep 03, 2021
Lmao... I'll definitely marry someone who has the same ideals as me. And I ain't dating no biich RN wink
Tomahawk99:
AMEN. It's no big deal, even your future wife is another man's present bitch....if you check well even your present girl is has an extra dick(s) to service apart from yours.
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 4:13pm On Sep 03, 2021
Yeah man. That's nice. smiley I hope your future wife is a bad biich too with good pussy that's been fvcked multiple times and she'll also be very intelligent and a master in bedmatics smiley smiley ... Please say AMEN smiley
Tomahawk99:
Good girl? Haha! A good girl is just a b.itch that has not been caught.
Personally i like bad bitches as long as the pussy is good and she is intelligent. No be me go coach person how to fvck cheesy
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 4:07pm On Sep 03, 2021
For you to keep that Shii until marriage... But NO. Y'all Hot MFs want to stick your d*cks inside anything that has a hole just because you have it.
gfaruk:
Y has HE given us at a very tender age
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 4:05pm On Sep 03, 2021
Then why do y'all follow girls that you know fully well that they've fvcked before.... Y'all won't lol for good girls to marry around... You need bad biiches and still complain about them. What were you expecting?
Tomahawk99:
If you don fvck pussy wey slack you go understand why trial is needed if not you go dey on top for 1 hour you no go pour na your spinal cord go suffer with no end result.
Now we even have advanced trial, give her belle first to be sure she can conceive before marrying her, some of these girls don do cray fish waka so you need to be 100% sure.
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 4:04pm On Sep 03, 2021
Exactly man... I still don't fully understand it undecided
Jashub:
The current generation in this world is driven by sex and all sorts of westernized bullshit . Everywhere you go now , there are nude pictures and films of people either having sex ,or dressing in a way that's sexually appealing . This has led to serious moral decline in our our society and nowadays, young people see sex as a casual thing and they not even ashamed of talking about it in public .

Just yesterday , I saw a thread here on Nairaland of a guy who is having sexual feelings for his aunty . Can you imagine ? This sort goes on daily and it is only God that will save pur unborn children
RomanceRe: Why Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op): 3:58pm On Sep 03, 2021
And why exactly do you have to do trial? Knowing fully well that it's a sin undecided
Tomahawk99:
It has been normalised long ago. Now you do TRIAL before you marry grin
RomanceWhy Have We Normalised Sex Before Marriage? Discuss! by Hacker1O1(op):
We all know that sex before marriage is a sin. So, why is it that people have normalised this shii nowadays? Everybody is F*cking someone these days undecided undecided and nobody sees it as a sin anymore.

Please be mature smiley any attempt to display madness in the comment section will be met with madness smiley smiley

P.S - I'm not a very religious person. But even I know it shouldn't be normalised.
PhonesRe: How To Get Free Gift Cards and Convert it To Cash In 3 Minutes Or Less by Hacker1O1(op): 9:18am On Sep 03, 2021

CelebritiesRe: Plane Carrying Four Celebrity Millionaires Just Crashed! by Hacker1O1(op): 9:18am On Sep 03, 2021

TravelRe: Plane Crash Just Happened Some Minutes Ago! Four People Were Inside! by Hacker1O1(op): 9:17am On Sep 03, 2021

EducationRe: Small Plane Carrying Four People Just Crashed Today! by Hacker1O1(op): 8:13pm On Sep 02, 2021

CelebritiesRe: Plane Carrying Four Celebrity Millionaires Just Crashed! by Hacker1O1(op): 8:13pm On Sep 02, 2021

TravelRe: Plane Crash Just Happened Some Minutes Ago! Four People Were Inside! by Hacker1O1(op): 8:12pm On Sep 02, 2021
The plane crashed in Connecticut... It was a business aircraft carrying four people. It also crashed on a Building but nobody was hurt in the building.
mytime24:
News wit no location angry
CelebritiesRe: Plane Carrying Four Celebrity Millionaires Just Crashed! by Hacker1O1(op): 6:59pm On Sep 02, 2021

cry
TravelRe: Plane Crash Just Happened Some Minutes Ago! Four People Were Inside! by Hacker1O1(op): 6:35pm On Sep 02, 2021
This happened in Connecticut... The plane was a small business plane carrying four people.
Snitch24:
CelebritiesRe: Plane Carrying Four Celebrity Millionaires Just Crashed! by Hacker1O1(op): 5:43pm On Sep 02, 2021

TravelRe: Plane Crash Just Happened Some Minutes Ago! Four People Were Inside! by Hacker1O1(op): 5:43pm On Sep 02, 2021
cc Lalasticlala
CelebritiesRe: Plane Carrying Four Celebrity Millionaires Just Crashed! by Hacker1O1(op): 5:41pm On Sep 02, 2021

EducationSmall Plane Carrying Four People Just Crashed Today! by Hacker1O1(op): 5:40pm On Sep 02, 2021
TravelPlane Crash Just Happened Some Minutes Ago! Four People Were Inside! by Hacker1O1(op):
A Plane Crash Just Happened Some Minutes Ago! See the Latest News as FireFighters try their best to keep the Fire caused by the crash at bay.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_eb4eHkI9Pc
CelebritiesPlane Carrying Four Celebrity Millionaires Just Crashed! by Hacker1O1(op):

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)