Stats: 3,325,171 members, 8,420,651 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:18 AM

Hadez's Posts

Nairaland ForumHadez's ProfileHadez's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 64 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: So Bored by Hadez(op): 8:02pm On Jan 18, 2016
Divepen1:
If I konk you.. you'll be fine
I am waiting o
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: So Bored by Hadez(op): 7:57pm On Jan 18, 2016
myfantasies:
I wish i know

Worst of all no light
and no fuel grin I hate this country angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: So Bored by Hadez(op): 7:53pm On Jan 18, 2016
cosby02:
Ohh... just that we know how to keep things moving unlike ladies. We get bored too.
hmm. Ok
RomanceRe: I'm H.o.r.ny. by Hadez(f): 7:50pm On Jan 18, 2016
delectablegyal:
u r fake, gv me your number if you know dats you on ur DP. I'm gonna call you right away.
081607664urmad
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: So Bored by Hadez(op): 7:49pm On Jan 18, 2016
myfantasies:
Me too
but why are Mondays always boring? Thank God I am not standing alone in this sad
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: So Bored by Hadez(op): 7:47pm On Jan 18, 2016
cosby02:
Im here... Bored too.
I never knew guys do get bored too
RomanceRe: BRAIN TEASER : Come In And Solve This If You Can.. by Hadez(f): 7:46pm On Jan 18, 2016
Let me go get me jotter. brb cheesy
RomanceRe: I'm H.o.r.ny. by Hadez(f): 7:44pm On Jan 18, 2016
This is wrong sis.
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 7:44pm On Jan 18, 2016
SkinnyDude:
where is ur yansh?
on your head
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 7:43pm On Jan 18, 2016
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Don't blame me for what I like. cheesy

You've only got a pretty face that's why I'm giving you a four. smiley[/color]
sad

slimzypink:
mtscheew u re indeed ugly..i dnt like when people call dem self ugly to get outside validations
so yes u ugly -20
I know you meant the opposite tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneSo Bored by Hadez(op): 7:40pm On Jan 18, 2016
I don't know why tonight is just boring me out. ***yawns**** who is going to make me happy? Anyone? smiley
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 7:27pm On Jan 18, 2016
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]I like tha black socks on that picture. cheesy

But the girl on that picture is still like the normal average Nigerian mgbeke without an ass or brèasts. sad

I'll rate you 4/10 embarassed[/color]
What is you men's problem about ass and breasts? Smh
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 7:14pm On Jan 18, 2016
daretodiffer:
Nothing.

I am not your baby. You are not smart sef.

You better go and learn how to perfect your scamundecided
Funny grin b!tch you can die on my picture. I get this everyday on my Facebook so it is not a new deal smiley

STFUareyouGod:
I like your pink bathroom slippers grin
thank you tongue
RomanceRe: Dating My Course Mate, Is It Advisable? by Hadez(f): 7:06pm On Jan 18, 2016
It is not. Especially if she is the jealous type
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 7:04pm On Jan 18, 2016
daretodiffer:
Nah, you are a fraud. We both know that wink
Oh really? cheesy so what are you going to do about it baby
RomanceRe: Snapshot:when You Want To Settle Down But You Keep Meeting Juicy Babes Everyday by Hadez(f): 7:02pm On Jan 18, 2016
Then turn the juicy babe to house material. it is not that hard
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 7:01pm On Jan 18, 2016
daretodiffer:
Smartass, where are you running to?

Why don't you prove me wrong? Upload your picture with you holding today's dateundecided and don't take forever. However it won't change the fact that you are st..upid.
I have better things to do than feeding your boredom grin
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 6:51pm On Jan 18, 2016
daretodiffer:
Unfortunately for you I ain't going nowheresmiley.

I forgot to tell you

‘Stop being a fool. You are a he not a she'grin
Oh really?

[size=18pt]attention everyone. I am a guy!!!!!! [/size]

Alright bye smiley
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 6:48pm On Jan 18, 2016
daretodiffer:
Actually with what I am seeing here, you are more likely to blow your brains out than I am. It is only a matter of time. Don't worry, I can wait for your obituary.smiley

In other news, I am not jealous babe. Don't you get itundecided
ok, if you are not jealous, take your dirty irritating looking sef away from my mentions. Stop being a pest. I don't do women OK?
CelebritiesRe: Opinion?? Should Slangs Be Considered As Intellectual Properties Of Artists?? by Hadez(f): 6:47pm On Jan 18, 2016
A slang is not meant for a particular person. It is never a trademark
RomanceRe: Welcome A New Nairalander by Hadez(f): 6:43pm On Jan 18, 2016
Welcome baby kiss
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 6:42pm On Jan 18, 2016
daretodiffer:

I thought you couldn't read

I am not jealous. I am just confused by your sheet display of stupi.dity. Keep it upsmiley
Take a gun and kill yourself. Why do some women get jealous of what they can never have
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 6:38pm On Jan 18, 2016
7footre:
No buwess
I like them that way. tongue

daretodiffer:
Are you blind? undecided
don't get jealous lady, go work on yourself
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 6:36pm On Jan 18, 2016
daretodiffer:
Are you looking for sugar daddies?
Excuse me?
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 6:35pm On Jan 18, 2016
Nubian113:
Your a 6 hun that's above average since you asked. No offense
none taken. You don't look Nigerian tho

Laveda:
What ya think? wink tongue
I haven't seen your pix before sad

rollUP:
That can be her na but d pic had me like shocked shocked
close your eyes undecided

rollUP:
Looking good.
But wait oo u dey find clients? undecided
What do you mean?
RomanceRe: Was This Love Or Stupídity by Hadez(f): 6:31pm On Jan 18, 2016
What are women up to these days
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 6:26pm On Jan 18, 2016
Laveda:
Looks good..you've got nice legs though.
Tanks. Is that you? shocked
RomanceRe: Oh I Found It! The Missing Budget Is Here! by Hadez(f): 6:19pm On Jan 18, 2016
What is doya?
RomanceRe: Rate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op): 6:17pm On Jan 18, 2016
Swissheart:
You are beautiful.
You are beautiful also smiley

valdes00:
erm erm erm erm erm erm erm erm........
What tongue
RomanceRate My Ugly Pictures by Hadez(op):
Just got back from class. So bored sad rate my pix from one to 10 tongue
RomanceNigerian Men Are The Best! by Hadez(op): 7:21pm On Jan 16, 2016
Yes you read that right. Let us encourage our Nigerian men. Though they can sometimes be annoying too but the truth is they their best to be responsible.
I don't mean these boys that can't even feed themselves (lol) I mean real men.
So let's just take a bold step tonight ladies and Show love to your man tonight. Tell him thank you, kiss his lips and show him you care. If you are not with him, send him a romantic text and let him feel how much you care for him. smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 64 pages)