HalfTruth's Posts
Nairaland Forum › HalfTruth's Profile › HalfTruth's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)
Yoruba [size=18pt]FAIRGATE GROUP [/size] The group is worth over 1billion pounds( among company’s tenants are ASDA WALLMART,CONTINENTAL HOLDINGS/ MODAMOLA GROUP OF COMPANIES/NIGERIAN BISCUITS LIMITED 1988 is the date that marks the beginning of Fairgate Group Limited, a company that is situated at 22-24 Ely Place, , London. That would make twenty eight years Fairgate Group has been in the United Kingdom, as the company was created on 1988-11-07. Its Companies House Registration Number is 02314160 and the post code is EC1N 6TE. The firm SIC code is 70100 , that means Activities of head offices. Fairgate Group Ltd released its account information for the period up to December 31, 2014. Its latest annual return was released on October 5, 2015. It's been 28 years for Fairgate Group Ltd in this particular field, it is still in the race and is an example for many. On 2015/04/29, the firm was recruiting a Accounts Manager/Executive Assistant to fill a position in Central London. They offered a job with wage from £33000.00 to £37000.00 per year. In order to be able to match the demands of their clientele, the following firm is constantly directed by a unit of five directors who are, to enumerate a few, Bernard Ian Myers, Bernard Myers and Andrew Penney. Their constant collaboration has been of critical importance to this specific firm for two years. |
Folawiyo group
Yoruba [size=18pt]Yink Folawiyo Group [/size] Yinka Folawiyo & Sons Limited expanded the trade to Bulgaria and Romania purchasing large quantities of cement and construction materials. These trading operations were further developed to include the importation of milk products, tinned and frozen fish, fertilizers and other essential commodities. In financial sector, it has interests in banks and financial institutions including Access Bank Plc and Eco Bank Transnational, Togo among others. The Group is currently run by a strong management team headed by Tijani Babatunde Folawiyo and is uniquely positioned to break new grounds in the years ahead.
ODVanguard:Lol it's their inferiority complex talking. ![]() |
Ikechu12781:Lol please continue to tell Yorubas how Ibos can attack them at anytime. Continue to spew your words of hatred that Nnamdi Kanu taught you. Maybe then Yorubas will wake up. This air of sophistication ain't doing them any good. Tell them how you'll burn down their shop or how they have no choice to patronize your business while you hate on them. |
Ikechu12781:The hatred for Yorubas is so in depth that Ibos are now finding Yoruba shops to destroy. Prior to Kanu Nnamdi, Lagos was peaceful. Now Yorubas have people who wants them to burn living amongst them. From Fulani herdsmen to Ibo traders, the threat on Yorubas are just mounting. ND militants even threatened to blow up Lagos. My Yoruba people, una still dey form sophistication? |
I'm done here. When Yorubas start learning to protect and defend their properties, y'all should let me know. Hausas attack you and destroy your properties. Ibo traders attack you and destroy your property in Ladipo. Ibos are even bragging that Ijaw is next. ND avengers don issue their own threat sef. |
Yorubas, patronizing businesses of those attacking your property is like patronizing Fulani herdsmen. This is how it all begins. |
Ikechu12781:Go and read the initial report from your Ibo news website. |
Ikechu12781:Go and read the initial report. Even your igberetv (owned by Ibo touts) suggested that one Ibo trader attacked a Yoruba mans shop and that's how it all started. Yorubas will be making noise on NL about how Lagos belongs to Yorubas, but you'll be patronizing shops of the same people insulting your identity and destroying your properties. I pity una. |
These Ibo cowards have been brainwashed by Nnamdi Kanu to attack anything Yoruba. So you found 1 Yorubamans shop in the midst of 10 Ibo shops and decided to attack? |
Ikechu12781:Once again, the Yoruba mans shop you destroyed was a trader. You cowards banded together to destroy a mans shop like you banded together to kill a Hausa man. Is that what they call bravery in Iboland? |
Anyway, if omo Nile lets this one slide, they're just noisemakers as Ibo nlers. Yorubas in Lagos, you're causing your own headache. |
Ikechu12781:Ibos did it during the day time to a Yoruba man when others weren't around to help. Same way y'all feigned bravery when a whole community of Ibos banded against one Hausa man. I blame the Yorhbas patronizing Ibo business. You're allowed to talk. |
Ikechu12781:Look at this tout. The man's shop you burned down is also a trader. I don't blame you. It's Yorubas patronizing your businesses that I blame. How are Ibo traders in Lagos different from Fulani herdsmen? |
betterABIAstate:So you haven't asked why Ibos burned down a Yoruba mans shop and you're here forming warrior? |
betterABIAstate:Have you asked what led to the destruction of a Yorubamans properties by Ibo traders? |
LieDetector:This is a possible solutions Yorubas need to start making. I've been telling them this, but maybe hearing it from an Ibo will help their matter. |
betterABIAstate:The man you destroyed his shop was not a tout. He was a Yoruba trader. |
YourMrBoo:Don't worry about their survival. Let Yorubas worry about their own survival. Pl Yorubas be coming online to make noise while patronizing Ibo businesses. It's like peeling your own wounds and then wondering why it's not healing. |
betterABIAstate:Yes, stop hawking it. Honestly I don't blame you or the ones claiming no man's land. I blame Yorubas in Lagos. The same way Oyo neglected to help Afonja, we're going the same route. Keeping mute and claiming one Nigeria to our detriment. It's the Yorubas that are forming sophisticated and buying from Ibos that are causing the noisemaking. |
betterABIAstate:I'm saying that if Yorubas start patronizing their own market, you won't have Ibos destroying Yoruba shops. |
betterABIAstate:And let you continue to lie? It's the Yorubas that form one Nigeria and buy from Ibo businesses that are causing this. |
betterABIAstate:Like I said, I don't blame you. I blame Yorubas that buy businesses from you. Anytime they go to your shop to purchase from you, they're causing their own trouble. |
betterABIAstate:I don't blame you. I blame the Yorubas buying your products. They're feeding you so that you can make noise online. Also the one Nigeria Yorubas are aiding your noisemaking. |
betterABIAstate:No where in the report did it say they ran. |
and sourced from drug-trafficking.