Stats: 3,325,417 members, 8,421,860 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:24 AM

Hammer2019's Posts

Nairaland ForumHammer2019's ProfileHammer2019's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 28 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:25pm On Mar 01, 2020
Hammer2019:
Is anyone following that El Classico?

Has anyone noticed ov0.5 @1.80?
That's odd for Madrid to score... Risen above 1.90

Might risk it
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:22pm On Mar 01, 2020
Gswaggsprince:
So I ve to walk aimlessly in skul 4 1 year just lost my last hope of getting my skul fee have no option than to defer dis yr
You gambled with your fees?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:17pm On Mar 01, 2020
Is anyone following that El Classico?

Has anyone noticed ov0.5 @1.80?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 9:22pm On Feb 29, 2020
yehmy:
Help you on what exactly?
Bro, please I'll transfer the 2k through you. I hope you won't mind?

@lordofsamosa regardless of the outcome, just reach out to yehmy.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 8:42pm On Feb 29, 2020
LordOfSamosa:
Thanks for all your condolences brodas, now wey person broke naim this kind thing take happen.

When i said my life is currently fvcked, I'm not joking coz even to see money take go village now na war for me cry now i have to look for who to bye my phone before Monday.

Life hard!
Sorry for your loss.

If Toulouse scores, I'll send you 2k
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 4:56pm On Feb 28, 2020
Gambling is bad I tell you.

Salary alert just came in, and the gambler in me started whispering shiits to my ear cheesy

I had to transfer 97% off to "bia-bia bank".

I haven't played any game, but I already feel like I've won alabi cheesy cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 4:02pm On Feb 25, 2020
In play

AL Jazeera Club Amman vs Al-Rifaa

Ov2.5 @1.95 is value bet

GL
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 3:58pm On Feb 25, 2020
RonaldoVido:
Just play this game I will attach, and go and sleep.

Play these attached games. One game didn't display in the screenshot, ARMINIA BIELEFELD to Win at home at 1.56 Odds.

Total odds is 10.85.

Inform me if you picked my games. Goodluck.

Don't ever play any game involving UEFA Champions league or Europa League matches. Otherwise your money is gone. Football is mathematics.

There is no Table to calculate UEFA matches from.
See, baba, just drop the booking code jejelly, and forget to cap plenty.

Caping plenty when dropping booking code just be like SEO for where alabi dey. Just one keyword search, and boom! Ur booking code don show for em screen
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 8:50pm On Feb 24, 2020
H2ho:
Another CS leaked..70odds

Will post later grin
No worry, you go soon run nakked enter market. Alabi never finish with you cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 9:16am On Feb 21, 2020
Chiefheywhy:
Z362KMSK

CC : Mistercharles , Hammer2019
BC4SMR11
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 9:34pm On Feb 20, 2020
Arsenal will surely concede in this game
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 8:59pm On Feb 20, 2020
Do you know that some bookies' agents also post games here?

Well, now you know.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 1:05pm On Feb 20, 2020
BC4SBKKH
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 5:59am On Feb 20, 2020
Smartgeek:
Immediately a song u like is playing on the radio or any where, open ur shazam app to detect the song. Life no hard again.
DieRich5:
if u record am for FM
use shazam app
u go know who sing am
Thanks guys. I'll try this out
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 5:56am On Feb 20, 2020
BossJohnny:
Kaptain – Money Must Drop
Wrong. Thanks
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 11:20pm On Feb 19, 2020
aremz:
Sometimes his games come
45% of the time
45 what! shocked shocked

I understand the network in the village can be distorted. Kindly check again, when ever you find your self in the city
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 11:06pm On Feb 19, 2020
H2ho:
Tolima vs Internacional

CS:1-1

Fixed from Heaven dont miss it...i repeat

Aremzy over to you grin grin

Goodnight
Brother, like seriously, which bookie do you work for undecided
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 11:00pm On Feb 19, 2020
Marineghost:
● Mirandes - Zaragoza

● [ Tip ] - [ ] 2.20
I thought you added CS on this game? Why did you edit it?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:54pm On Feb 19, 2020
xrayj:
Type all these lyrics on YouTube, it should bring out the song. That's how I search for songs I don't know their title
I've done all that and no favourable results.

I guess it's because there are countless songs with similar lines
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:50pm On Feb 19, 2020
There's this Nigerian song (I think it's new) I've been trying to download, but I can't seem to get a headway, since I don't know who did it.

I've only heard it play on radio a couple of times. Key lyrics includes:

** when the money comes**

**we go spend am together**

**when I buy dat benz oh, we go ride am together**

**me and you forever**

Anyone who can give me the artist that did this song, and/or the name of the song, gets 500h funds on bet9ja
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 2:51pm On Feb 19, 2020
Who's in for another weekend 3odds challenge? smiley

Cc: Chiefheywhy yhemy viking007 et al
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 9:41pm On Feb 17, 2020
Please who's seeing that Milan game? What are the chances Torino will score a goal?

I backed Torino to score, and that's the only game left.

Better to cash out?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 9:40pm On Feb 17, 2020
Chiefheywhy:
Greener pastures . wink
Real cool, bro cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 7:56pm On Feb 16, 2020
Chiefheywhy:
Z36RSQTS

Cc : Hammer2019 , Mistercharles.
Nice games. Just seeing it.

I'll play the remaining two games
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:27pm On Feb 15, 2020
Chiefheywhy:
Green is the color .
Weldone chief cool

Mine remaining two games to green
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:48am On Feb 15, 2020
BC4QFGTW

Max stake if you got the balls cool
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:11am On Feb 15, 2020
Chiefheywhy:
Hammer2019 .
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 11:32pm On Feb 14, 2020
PECON1:
I gave an app and from the app I have been studying and getting the games.am sorry guys.i made a mistake by dropping the app.the query is much.
Cheap reverse psychology.

I already knew you weren't giving in cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 11:06pm On Feb 14, 2020
[quote author=PECON1 post=86658357][/quote]Have you noticed how you conveniently evade questions with regards to how you arrive at the "100%", using the app?

Apparently, I use a different system, which I've already shared.

Sir, how do you arrive at the "100%"?

I've observed keenly like others, I'm yet to sight any option with a "100%" rating.

Perhaps we've been looking at the wrong pointers
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 10:14pm On Feb 14, 2020
PECON1:
bro post ur next game here.am working on something.all I just need is 3games with 100percent assurance to hit alabi hard@mininum of 2odd.there are facts bet9ja Know that other companies don't know as games that are sure to come are not always in their site.
BC4QAC4N

Check out the Israeli game @2odds. Looks good.

I'll edit this further to 15 -- 20 odds.

Remember there is no thing as 100% in gambling, please
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 9:46pm On Feb 14, 2020
Kharol1234:
lol I just see am well now its a won bet
It's always good to quench the shiit, so dat ur eyes fit clear
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hammer2019: 9:26pm On Feb 14, 2020
Kharol1234:
linfield don cast dis game
Baba, tell me how you wan use hit alabi if you no even sabi how to coock gun undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 28 pages)