HandOfChukwu's Posts
Nairaland Forum › HandOfChukwu's Profile › HandOfChukwu's Posts
BluIvy: Great stuff! God bless Africa!That's why there are whites living in South Africa to rob the continent of all it's gold, and the reason there is war in the Congo is over Cobalt which is used in phones, PC's, Tv's, Laptops etc... the whites started the war between the different tribes so they can maintain control over their resources otherwise they would have to pay extortionate prices to the Congolese because it can't be found anywhere else in the world, they've been using the same method all over Africa since they arrived, that's why they don't like Mugabe he kicked them out and retook control. Too many Africans don't understand that Africa is underdeveloped because during colonization they were brainwashed after foolishly trusting the whites, oyinbos are the only real problem. People better understand right now. |
datalossvictim1: Interesting!! Please do you have any link so that I can learn more.https://sites.google.com/site/naomiastral/ancient-kemet/famous-nefertiti-bust-is-a-euorpean-fake There are more articles about African history on that site as well that everyone on here should read, if you don't know your history then you won't know who you really are, that's how is was designed by the dirty racist oyinbo colonists. This is why Africa isn't on top of the world like we used to be. Black is King. |
peren: @poster i tot u said that nerfititi's mummy was never found?It was found, by a white female Egyptologist but she was banned from Egypt by Zahi Hawass, the Egyptian governments appointed director of everything to do with Ancient Egypt for telling everyone that Nefertiti just like all of the Ancient Egyptians was a black African. Non-blacks(oyibos) don't like to admit the Egyptians were black because they taught the Greeks and Romans everything they know and even then they still couldn't understand it all. If they have to admit they were black they also have to admit THEY are inferior and black is superior, know your history. |
Not good enough, he moves too slow, he is a disgrace my peoples he must leave before the elections and take that dirty hat with him o. |
All oyinbo names must be banned, I see too many Naija peeps with stupid oyinbo names like Goodluck, Sunday, Friday, Cletus, Rose, Precious, Sally, John etc.. I don't understand how you can be Nigerian and give your child such a strange non-African name..... and if you dey wan disagree chukwu kpo gi oku. Mumu. |
MikeZA: Only Henry120 will judge what belongs here or not.You dey craze, how are you a dirty non-African going to come to an Nigerian forum talking rubbish and disrespecting our country then try and tell me Oga Henry will decide what goes on, if I could decide what goes on i would knock your jaw off you dey head o. Chukwu kpo gi oku. |
MikeZA: Yes,the pictures are of South African troops. Unless like most Africans you wanna be ignorant and say South Africans aren't Africans cause of race and other things. What you're seeing there is long tradition started by Scottish soldiers in the SA army. Read about this reserve,successful high landers unit here: en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cape_Town_Highlanders_RegimentThey aren't African and they NEVER will be, they are nothing but some dirty oyinbos. |
Mike..ZA:This thread is for photos of AFRICAN militaries, not the Scottish haggis brigade. |
Jumia.com is owned by dirty thieving oyinbo scum, they aren't African or Nigerian, I use Konga.com because they are owned by Nigerians and it is a way better website. |