Handzomee's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Handzomee's Profile › Handzomee's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)
Automatic Drive System, Alloy Wheels, Fabric Interior, Four Cylinder Engine,Factory A/c, Airbags, Cd player,First Body,low mileage The other plate number were misplaced Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE Location:Yaba
Auto drive,factory fitted ac,alloy wheels,fabric interior,Air bags,First body Whatsapp:08028297594:BBM:329D2FDE Contacts:08094403816,08141662666 Location: Yaba_Lagos
Yep |
used Honda Cr-v 2004 model, with Leather interior, alloy wheel, factory fitted A / c, audio sound system, automatic transmission, power window, power steering, engine capacity 2.4L ( V4 ), superclean interior and exterior, smooth drive, sound engine Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE Location:Yaba-Lagos
_4 Plugs Cylinder Engine, _Good Mileage, _Leather Seat Interior, _Power Windows & side mirror, _Factory fitted Cd _Automatic gear transmission, _Factory fitted Ac, Price 900,000 Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Location:Yaba Lagos Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
No 450k last |
Some years ago, during his interview with an American Magazine, he said: 'Christianity will end, it will disappear. I do not have to argue about that.. I am certain. Jesus was ok, but his subjects were too simple, today we are more famous than Him' (1966). Lennon, after saying that the Beatles were more famous than Jesus Christ, was shot six times. Tancredo Neves (President of Brazil ): During the Presidential campaign, he said if he got 500,000 votes from his party, not even God would remove him from Presidency. Sure he got the votes, but he got sick a day before his inauguration as President and he died. Cazuza (Bi-sexual Brazilian composer, singer and poet): During A show in Canecio ( Rio de Janeiro ), while smoking his cigarette, he puffed out some smoke into the air and said: 'God, that's for you.' He died at the age of 32 of LUNG CANCER in a horrible manner. The man who built the Titanic After the construction of the Cruise Ship, Titanic, a reporter asked him how safe the Titanic would be. With an ironic tone he said: 'Not even God can sink it' The result: I think you all know what happened to the Titanic Marilyn Monroe (Actress) She was visited by Billy Graham during a presentation of a show. He said the Spirit of God had sent him to preach to her. After hearing what the Preacher had to say, she said: 'I don't need your Jesus'. A week later, she was found dead in her apartment Bon Scott (Singer) The ex-vocalist of the AC/DC. On one of his 1979 songs he sang: 'Don't stop me; I'm going down all the way, down the highway to hell'. On the 19th of February 1980, Bon Scott was found dead, he had been choked by his own vomit. Campinas (IN 2005) In Campinas , Brazil, a group of friends, drunk, went to pick up a friend..... The mother accompanied her to the car and was so worried about the drunkenness of her friends and she said to the daughter holding her hand, who was already seated in the car: 'My Daughter, Go With God And May He Protect You.' She responded: 'Only If He (God) Travels In The Trunk, 'Cause Inside Here.....It's Already Full ' Hours later, news came that they had been involved in a fatal accident, everyone had died. The car could not be recognized what type of car it had been, but surprisingly, the trunk was intact. The police said there was no way the trunk could have remained intact. To their surprise, inside the trunk was a crate of eggs, none was broken Christine Hewitt (Jamaican Journalist and entertainer) said the Bible (Word of God) was the worst book ever written. In June 2006 she was found burnt beyond recognition in her motor vehicle. Many more important people have forgotten that there is no other name that was given so much as the name of Jesus. Many have died, but only Jesus died and rose again, and he is still alive.... "J-E-S-U-S" PS: If it was a joke, you would have sent it to everyone. So, are you going to have the courage to send this?. I have done my part. Jesus said: 'If you are embarrassed about me, I will also be embarrassed about you before my father.' You are my 8 in 8 seconds. I am not breaking this.. No way! Just repeat this prayer and see how God moves!! 'Lord, I love you and I need you, come into my heart, and bless me, my family, my home, and my friends, in Jesus' name. Amen. |
The mosque opposite my house,is the number one Oga of noise pollution,No law in this country Abegi.... |
Uniform men again, Once they r on uniform,dey feel like sitting on top of the world I don't take thrash,uniform men or not na die be dat o... |
Automatic transmission, Fabric interior, Power steering,Power window,Very Sound Engine, Alloy wheels, CD/FM Player,Airbag,First body,Low mileage Location:Yaba Lagos Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
Accident free, _4 Plugs Cylinder Engine, _Good Mileage, _Fabric Seat Interior, _Power Windows & side mirror, _Factory fitted Cd _Automatic gear transmission, _Factory fitted Ac, Price 850,000 Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Location:Yaba Lagos Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
Fabric seats , Automatic transmission, CD Player, Power windows , Power mirrors, Factory fitted A/C,Alloy wheels ,4 plugs, Driver and passenger airbags. First body,Clean Interior,the car is just good too go For:#850,000 Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE Location:Surulere Lagos
99 Toyota Camry, 4 Plugs Components Hundred Percent Intact Automatic gear,4plugs,cd player,first body,alloy wheel,Airbags,low mileage Location:Yaba Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
Toyota Corrola,01/02, used, auto drive, factory fitted ac, first body, alloy wheel and good tyres:Price,#600,000 Location:Yaba,Lagos Contacts:08094403816,08141662666 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
Fabric seats , Automatic transmission, CD Player, Power windows , Power mirrors, Factory fitted A/C,Alloy wheels ,4 plugs, Driver and passenger airbags. First body,Clean Interior,the car is just good too go For:#850,000 Location:Surulere Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
It RV6,4plug |
Fabric seats Factory Fitted A/C Front and Rear seat cup holders Alloy wheels Power windows Power mirrors CD Player with AM/FM player. Driver, Sides and passenger airbags intact steering Automatic transmission 4 cylinder Engine,First body Buy and cruise Location:Surulere Lagos Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
Fabric seats , Automatic transmission, CD Player, Power windows , Power mirrors, Factory fitted A/C,Alloy wheels ,4 plugs, Driver and passenger airbags. First body,Clean Interior,the car is just good too go For:#850,000 Location:Surulere Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE[color=#000099][/color]
[color=#000099][/color]C240 4Matic. Specification: Automatic transmission Ac: Silver colour Engine: ( 6 plug engine) Leather Petrol Power steering Airbags,A/c chiiling For:#800,000 Location:Yaba Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,bbm:329D2FDE
This is a TINCAN CLEAR TOKUNBO,HONDA BABY BOY with factory fitted AC, alloy wheels, neat exterior and interior, CD player, power steering,good and reliable engine and gear,Fabric seat,Lagos clear....please serious buyers should feel free to call Price:#850,000 Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Location:Egbeda Whatsapp:08028297594:Bbm:329D2FDE
![]() ivyT:Loool na too experiment am? |
Hmmm...Bro too tell u fact,there's nothing wrong wit u,jst dat the the girl has a bad luck, There are some lady you will hav sex with,during dat moment u will see some good changes in your life,business e.t.c Why some ladies are bad luck, You just need too pray for 4giveness or seek a spiritual help[color=#000099][/color] |
Reg 2008 Kia Rio Bought Brand New Automatic,Alloy wheel,AC Chilling,6CD Loader,Fabric Seat,First body and doesn't need painting, Buy and Drive with nothing to fix, I mean nothing at all to be fix. Clean in and out.Location: Ojodu,Price:800k Be the Lucky owner and don't be Late... Contacts:08094403816,08141662666 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
It is automatic drive with factory fitted ac, neat fabric interior, alloy wheels, power steering, power window, central lock, cd player and airbags.it is very well maintained and is in a very good working condition Price:#750,000 Contacts:08094403816,08141662666 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE
Air Conditioning, Airbags, Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, Armrests, CD Player, Cup Holders, Electric Mirrors, Electric Windows, Power Steering, Winch, Xenon Lights, FULL OPTIONS. Price:#1.7m Locatioon:Yaba Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594,BBm:329D2FDE[color=#000099][/color]
Still available |
Fabric seats + Automatic transmission + 6 CD Changer audio player + Power windows + Power mirrors + Factory fitted A/C + Alloy wheels +4 plugs+ Driver and passenger airbags. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the vehicle.Just buy and drive Location:Yaba Contacts:08094403816,08141662666 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE Only serious buyer
154kva cummings generator set as good as brand new but body a bit dirty need to be painted if buyer desires working perfectly. It will be sold with guarantee for any buyer. @2.7m Location:Lekki Contacts:08141662666,08094403816 Whatsapp:08028297594:BBm:329D2FDE
Fabric seats + Automatic transmission + 6 CD Changer audio player + Power windows + Power mirrors + Factory fitted A/C + Alloy wheels +4 plugs+ Driver and passenger airbags. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the vehicle.Just buy and drive Location:Yaba Contacts:08094403816,08141662666 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE Only serious buyer[color=#000099][/color]
Yes still available |
Why Spend 4.2m when you can buy this our 2014/2015 model KIA CERATO with a Mileage of 2,600km for only 2.9m. Bought brand new in December 2014. Fully Loaded!! Fault: NONE Reason for selling: money needed for a project... Location:Ikeja Contacts:08094403816,08141662666 Whatsapp:08028297594,Bbm:329D2FDE