Stats: 3,328,281 members, 8,435,011 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 06:19 PM

Harlos's Posts

Nairaland ForumHarlos's ProfileHarlos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 (of 502 pages)

Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 7:10am On Dec 11, 2013
I thought this people don go yesterday meanwhile na rest dem rest.... Terry g can dey make noise shaundecided
he woke me dis morning when i'm still dreaming of Sweet tease sadsad

Good morning everybody

BTW today is 11-12-13 wink
Music/RadioRe: What is your favorite video or song lyrics? by harlos: 7:05am On Dec 11, 2013
texanomaly: I want a hippopotamus for Christmas: grin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=7dl3t6jjes8
I'll give you an Elephant cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 10:58pm On Dec 10, 2013
fabulousdame: since they refused to buy for me nkor?
or will u buy for me sad

lux dearie

shugalala cheesy
Where is my wife? *goes looking for Sweet tease*

I need to tell her so cos we plant it together
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 9:17pm On Dec 10, 2013
Shugamania: Okaayyy..

Oya do sharply go collect owo ile come. cool

Hi luxxybabe, Peeping Nitty..
dem don pack jare sad

ayam washing boll
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by harlos: 8:55pm On Dec 10, 2013
Port
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 8:32pm On Dec 10, 2013
fabulousdame: harlos my mummy en my daddy said dey dont ve moni for christmas clothes sad

sweet tease pls lemme see na..i wont show anyone.. i promise
Make i no hear dat one o
shey dey don't want you to do yanga during christmas ni undecided
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 8:30pm On Dec 10, 2013
Shugamania: Missed ya too dear.

Ur backyard na studio?
kiss

At the back of my street there is an abandoned warehouse, since the day the P square don come do alingo for there, we have been calling the place Alingo

Timaya too did a video there too
RomanceRe: 5 Ways To Make Your Boyfriend Love You Forever by harlos: 8:12pm On Dec 10, 2013
marvis5077: 5 ways to make your girlfriend love you forever

1. Forget about sex.
2.Don't even think about sex.
3.Leave sex alone.
4.Don't ask her for sex.
5.I said forget about sex even if she tempt you with sex reject it.

Guys i don't know whether you are getting me...?
It is all at her own risk
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by harlos: 8:10pm On Dec 10, 2013
Tore
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 7:56pm On Dec 10, 2013
Right now at my backyard, the making of Terry G's run mad video is in progress....same place where P square did thier Alingo video.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 7:52pm On Dec 10, 2013
Shugamania: When? undecided

hi guys
anytime grin

This nairaland sef, sometimes you won't know who you're missing untill they come back to say hello.

Ayaf miss u and maami sad
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 6:26pm On Dec 10, 2013
Odunharry: bring ur ear closer,1st january
why must she bring her ears when u're still goin to say it out loud undecided
kuku tell her u wan peck hertongue
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 4:44pm On Dec 10, 2013
sweet-tease:
Awwwww.....baby, you know our love is sweeter than party rice now kiss but you have to eat, I'll feed you. What do you want to eat?
baby is because of you o.
I'ld love being feed grin

so that i can...hmmmmm yummy yummy kisskisskisskiss
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 3:51pm On Dec 10, 2013
fabulousdame: i'm fine harlos

sweet tease...ur mummy wont know na, i wont tell her.
thats good to hear smiley

goan buy ur own come showus here nahuh
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by harlos: 3:43pm On Dec 10, 2013
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 3:40pm On Dec 10, 2013
sweet-tease:
Yes boo! Did you miss me? Cos i missed you. kiss
bae i missed you sooooooooo much kisskisskisskisskisskisskiss
infact, i'm so happy that i'll go without lunch today

Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 3:34pm On Dec 10, 2013
sweet-tease:
Hello house! hot Good afternoon! Compliments of the season oo....... I went to buy my xmas clothes, just got back from ____ lipsrsealed where i did my xmas shopping grin
sweet-tease:
kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
kiss kiss[size=18pt]HARLOS[/size] kiss kiss
kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
kisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskiss
smileysmileysmileysmiley
My love is back smiley

Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 3:29pm On Dec 10, 2013
fabulousdame: hi dear
how are you doing dear
Poems For ReviewRe: Poems From The Heart by harlos: 12:53pm On Dec 10, 2013
; DI Love This
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by harlos: 12:51pm On Dec 10, 2013
Bord
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 12:50pm On Dec 10, 2013
FabulousDame
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 12:49pm On Dec 10, 2013
princesa: yeah I Do. Didn't know she was the one you were referring to.smiley
good you know it now smiley
Incase, some guys dey dem like to dey put eye inside bucket wey don full to check if space dey. Help me tell them there is no space wink
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 12:45pm On Dec 10, 2013
ms_pee: Keep quiet!!! angry

Broke guy
you chop money finish you think that's all abi :>(

I'llShow U Pepper!
Nairaland GeneralRe: 7 Best Christmas Light Shows Ever by harlos: 1:28am On Dec 10, 2013
texanomaly: Yeah that seems to be a big problem there. I am grateful for unlimited data plans.
lemme go check it out, I've got some data now.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 1:25am On Dec 10, 2013
princesa: #singing#

la la la la la
Harlos is in love! cheesy

is she a nairalander?wink
you don't know sweet teasehuh
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 1:22am On Dec 10, 2013
Shugamania: *clears throat*

Is everyone running away cos xmas is approaching? lipsrsealed Someone should drop a vn to liven up the place.

Hello pple
thought you wanted to drop a VN undecided
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 9:18pm On Dec 09, 2013
princesa: Who is ST? cheesy
The one and only tissue that connects my heart to my soul wink
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 9:02pm On Dec 09, 2013
princesa: how do i kill this boredom then? embarassed
huh
Lets see if something can come up by itself undecided
princesa: cos guyz like strippers huh
ayam different cool

ST changed me completely
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 8:57pm On Dec 09, 2013
princesa: can i come watch? smiley
Why are so quick to believe him huh
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 8:56pm On Dec 09, 2013
lalaboi: Yes. . Harlos is inviting one of his stripper over.
i don't know anything about this undecidedundecided

and I don't know about any stripper huh
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 8:54pm On Dec 09, 2013
ms_pee: *jumps into harlos' bank account

See money eh angry
*i just use to smile at how girls use to jump into my account this days, make me wondering weather they have boyfriends at all undecided*

anyways i don't care about that, swim to any direction, up and down, right and left but becareful not tp hit ur head on the walls cos i don't pay such bills wink tongue
EntertainmentRe: Korean Twin Sisters Turn Into Another Different Twin After Surgery by harlos(op): 8:02pm On Dec 09, 2013
Lucentbeauty: .

Its nothing,am super happy today.
smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Lucentbeauty: Bro weldone I can see where the ministry is moving to. wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 (of 502 pages)