Forum Games › Re: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by harlos: 7:39pm On Oct 27, 2013 |
Pump |
Forum Games › Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 7:34pm On Oct 27, 2013 |
emma_best2000: Once again it's time for celebrations we have won today's game UP TRUE BLUES , UP CHEALSEA FOOTBALL CLUB . Since it's already morning here lets me say * Morning Sweets *  say wetin happen? Who wan die? Abeg no vex for me na jolly moment i dey, though its evening here  CTID !!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Satanic Chatbox. Everybody Is Welcome by harlos: 7:31pm On Oct 27, 2013 |
Hello |
Literature › Re: The Silent Lover by harlos: 7:28pm On Oct 27, 2013 |
Hmmmm... |
Forum Games › Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 7:42am On Oct 27, 2013 |
chiefololade: Up Inter sha.... not a Madrid fan fan of Chelsea na im i be, and we are going to destroy someone today KTBFFH |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Satanic Chatbox. Everybody Is Welcome by harlos: 7:40am On Oct 27, 2013 |
texanomaly: Nah. They believe in non-belief.
Wherever you are in your belief is up to you.
Just figure it out. If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything. Unless you're like that idi*t I was taking about earlier. Then you fall anything because of what you believe. SMH
Believe in what you want. Just please use some common sense when practicing it. Ma  I was just joking  I believe in what i believe nothing else. |
Forum Games › Re: Make A Sentence From 5 Letters **reloaded** by harlos: 7:38am On Oct 27, 2013 |
Every Number Earned Must Yield
REACT |
Forum Games › Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 7:29am On Oct 27, 2013 |
Seasons do change and i believe when madrid's season comes they are surely going to bounce and eat barca up |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Satanic Chatbox. Everybody Is Welcome by harlos: 7:27am On Oct 27, 2013 |
texanomaly: I'm not a believer. 
Are you a believer harlos? I'd really like to know. Just so I know were you stand. I'm not, but i know some of them must be in here. Actually the believers are divided into two.... I believe one  |
Forum Games › Re: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by harlos: 7:21am On Oct 27, 2013 |
Hug  |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 7:18am On Oct 27, 2013 |
sweet-tease: Am doing okay! My exam is starting on the 6th of nov so no messing around for me.  Best of luck dear. Cheer up God is by side |
Literature › Re: The Silent Lover by harlos: 6:50am On Oct 27, 2013 |
Is aariz insane   For once i thought Aariz was talking to Komal on phone after she drove off...how then did Aariz want to touch her or did i miss something  |
Forum Games › Re: Continue With The Chain. by harlos: 6:31am On Oct 27, 2013 |
Bull  |
Forum Games › Re: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by harlos: 6:26am On Oct 27, 2013 |
Terminal |
Forum Games › Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 6:24am On Oct 27, 2013 |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Satanic Chatbox. Everybody Is Welcome by harlos: 6:20am On Oct 27, 2013 |
Good morning believers |
Forum Games › Re: Continue With The Chain. by harlos: 8:24pm On Oct 26, 2013 |
Hunk |
Forum Games › Re: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by harlos: 1:14pm On Oct 26, 2013 |
Punch (he jumps away)
handshake |
Forum Games › Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by harlos: 1:10pm On Oct 26, 2013 |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 1:08pm On Oct 26, 2013 |
Shugamania: Lol. Morning guys. How's everyone?
@ Reine, how are u feeling now? Much better I hope.
Harlos, hope u're fine now too. gud afternoon ma anti Yes ma. Thank you Princeparix: d next tym u want 2 jump, ask 4 permission or join d jumping kingdom  
Harlos & Reine xup wit una health?
Mrng peepz Thank you jumper, i'm better |
Forum Games › Re: Six Letter Word Game: Start New Words With Last Letter by harlos: 1:02pm On Oct 26, 2013 |
Tweets |
Forum Games › Re: Continue With The Chain. by harlos: 12:58pm On Oct 26, 2013 |
Hogs |
Forum Games › Re: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by harlos: 12:55pm On Oct 26, 2013 |
Luxuries of life are most reason why some people don't av time for God |
Forum Games › Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 8:05am On Oct 26, 2013 |
Akeem79: post should be modified if there is good reason to do so * Harlos edit that post u quote Emma clear everything and put only dot there * so....all is back to normal now, aren't you doing environmental? |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 8:02am On Oct 26, 2013 |
sweet-tease: Sweetie...... I missed you too. Howz the cough? I missed you more.   its almost over, thank you. How are you,guess u've been studying hard? |
Forum Games › Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 7:52am On Oct 26, 2013 |
Guyz all of una dey jump o, and emma is reason behind it...he modified his post  |
Forum Games › Re: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by harlos: 7:27am On Oct 26, 2013 |
Engaged to the one your heart choose to love...are you married? |
Forum Games › Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by harlos: 7:16am On Oct 26, 2013 |
Where are you going? |
Forum Games › Re: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by harlos: 7:15am On Oct 26, 2013 |
Yes is a positive answer which all guys expect from a gurl after wooing |
Forum Games › Re: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by harlos: 7:13am On Oct 26, 2013 |
Supplementary |
Forum Games › Re: Six Letter Word Game: Start New Words With Last Letter by harlos: 7:13am On Oct 26, 2013 |
Where do we start from? |
Forum Games › Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 7:12am On Oct 26, 2013*. Modified: 8:03am On Oct 26, 2013 |