Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 3:43pm On Oct 21, 2014 |
I missed the hostel! Anybody that wants to sell his bed space should pm me.
Are they gon open the hostel stuff again? |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 10:47pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
tayedinho01: lol eleyi ma kan mi leyin o pls wats the meaning in english? Eleyi ma pa lomo oo..... |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 7:46pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
harklas: Any DE Statistics student or 200level statistics student should add me up and let's talk things out Whatsapp; 07032769669 BB Pin;7BB4858D can i have ya fb. Username? #D.EStatisticsFresher |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 8:18am On Oct 18, 2014 |
Saheetto: No... The thing is that my ND 4th semester(final semester) result is not out yet, which means there's no certificate/valid statement of result available for me right now but I can still get my 3rd semester result which I'm not sure they will clear me with cause' its still an incomplete result... Do u think they can still clear me with it? Will d admission be forfeitted because of that?? u need to go to Comsit n tell them sha. U wont lose ya admission |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 8:17pm On Oct 17, 2014 |
Saheetto: Pls I really need a response... Anybody?? you will be moved to another department. U wont lose ya admission |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 2:46am On Oct 17, 2014 |
phlorem: Harry will advice u go with all the necessary nd valid document u have.. @ dammy skul fees payment is online. Using either a master or a verve card.. Pls note u should proceed to pay skul fees after u av sucessfully submitted ur course form to ur level adviser.. because failure to do dis may require u paying additionally for add/ drop course.. Thanks bro |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 6:36pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
I've just been cleared for STATISTICS today!!!
NOW MY QUESTION IS...
1. WHATS THE NEXT THING TO DO AFTER U'VE BEEN CLEARED??
2. WHICH DOCUMENTS DO WE NEED TO TRAVEL ALONG WITH?
3. I DIDNT SEE ANYWHERE TO REGISTER FOR COURSE ON MY PORTAL OH... ( i'm a D.e fresher. Is it same with you guys own)
4. WHEN ARE WE GON START LECTURES? |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 6:32pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
@Youngbankee Finally cleared for STATISTICS !!! NOW MY QUESTION IS...
1. WHATS THE NEXT THING TO DO AFTER U'VE BEEN CLEARED??
2. WHICH DOCUMENTS DO WE NEED TO TRAVEL ALONG WITH?
3. MY LEVEL ADVISER IS NOT SAME WITH YOURS. MINE IS * MR JOB OBAOLUWA* 200L D.E FRESHER HERE. DOES THAT MEAN THAT WE ARE RESUMING FOR LECTURES SAME TIME?
4. WHEN ARE WE GON START LECTURES? |
Celebrities › Re: Kate Henshaw's Joins Politics, Campaign Poster Is Not Looking Bad At All by Harry4cas(m): 2:29am On Oct 16, 2014 |
i go comment when i wake up from sleep |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 4:43pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
Youngbankee: av jez bin cleared for statistics, pls check ur portal @harry4cas n co all d best I'm going to check ma portal now... Same old story bro. You have not yet been cleared. Check back later |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 11:22am On Oct 15, 2014 |
choose4me: Rooms at sanrab... After unilorin hostel.. 40grands.. Pls get in touch only if ready.. New hostel.. Its quite distant sha.. how much for everything? Both agent fee 40k? Is it sef contain with toilet n bathroom? |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 8:46am On Oct 15, 2014 |
Lordseyad: None of the Random variables has been cleared, my guess though..
They for don storm the department..
But I saw their course reg and other stuffs have been pasted at the board. why are they delaying us nah! The waiting is now excruiating. If i tell u that i don taya that will be an under statement |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 8:41am On Oct 15, 2014 |
horlawaleh001: abeg i really dont understand anymore o. is it just me or no one has been cleared for statistics?? arghhhh  lol no be only u oh. Mtchew ah don taya sef |
Phones › Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by Harry4cas(m): 6:47pm On Oct 14, 2014 |
harrysterol: Pals please who has gotten a product from affordable at ikeja computer village b4? How good r dia products? Cos am tinkin of getin a z30 frm dem. Am nt ready for issues wit it So mke I knw weda I go jst buy brand new cos d cap difference Is 8k theirs goes for 55k while slot new is 63k
Any1 wit useful response wil b appreciated am rili misin my q5 already!!sobs buying phone at afforbale gives me nightmare. Can still remember that time that bold 6 came out, one of my friend at school bought he's there and it lasted for 1 month. He came to my hostel cos they didnt have power, so he used a sony errison usb charger to plug his phone. Behold that very minute his phone blow alongside with the charger. |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 1:24pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
smartgee: Pls has anybody bin cleared for statistics!!! av nt been cleared oh |
Technology Market › Re: Learn How To Start Mini Importation in Nigeria with as low as N4,000. See Proofs by Harry4cas(m): 1:34pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
importexpert: you are highly welcome to the thread. sorry i only add subscribers on fb. refer to any of the sites on my profile for how to get started. your success is my pride ok will check it out |
Business › Re: Are You Blogging For Fun Or For Fund by Harry4cas(m): 1:33pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
Business › Re: How Do I Become A Millionaire In One Year With My Blog by Harry4cas(m): 1:24pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
i want to start blogging but idont know any niche to focus on... I want to great 2 blogs at last but dont knw the niche to choose.... Nursing the idea of Movies,WWE,Techs/gadget, And lastly a site 4 Nigerian lyrics only. I want to av 2blogs like ah said 1 to attract intenational audience n the other just 4 naija. I would av jumped to start a simple site about Naija lyrics but i'm not a fan ov naija music n that will affect my proposed blog. Chai wat other niche do u guys suggest that i should start that av nt yet been crowded by naija bloggers? Secondly, i dont av an android planing to get bb z3 when i av enough money n also idnt av a p.c how possible can an X2 nokia phone owner fair in blogging? Or should i wait till I get my Unilorin Tab? Hope u can use tablet to do blogging ?? you might wanna checkout ma 1st mobile site... I made the site when i was 15 at ma ss2 but i left it at 2012 since xtgem bought over mywibes.
www.msmack.mywibes.com
lol can i even sell that one? I need money... |
Business › Re: Are You Blogging For Fun Or For Fund by Harry4cas(m): 11:36am On Oct 11, 2014 |
Nice post. Nursing the idea of going into blogging.
BTW OP the site on ya signature no dy open. Broken link maybe all ah can see is:
workfromhomedailyyjobs. doesn’t exist Did you mean to visit any of these blogs, instead of workfromhomedailyyjobs.? |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 12:39pm On Oct 10, 2014 |
harklas: I rep Statistics DE too. yet to be cleared. Guys add me up....07032769669 BBM; 7BB4858D. We are building a family post ya fb link |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 7:05pm On Oct 09, 2014 |
Phatkayconcept: guy, av u been cleared naw? I rep statistics D.E. Lets hook up, ur digit drop ya fb u.name so that i'll add u |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 6:42pm On Oct 09, 2014 |
EINSTEINPG: Well, I can only conclude that you have a genuine passion for the field of IT currently. But it's a well known fact that we humans have unstable desires; every now and then, we tend to be something different at different times. For this, I can't categorically recommend you a specific career path, but I will surely acquaint you with some factual points. Regarding an ideal course of study for your master's programme, I will advise you to keep your options very open. And study the society closely alongside the forces influencing changes in the society before you graduate. So by then you would be able to make an informed decisions as regards your career. Generally, the description of a master's degree is an academic degree obtained in a higher postgraduate education. It's a specialised graduate programme focused on gaining practical knowledge in a specific area. In a nut-shell, Master's courses cover a chosen field in depth, consolidating theoretical knowledge and dealing with practice-oriented applications. But in business world, Msc and MBA are both master's level programmes. And the main distinction between Msc and MBA is that the former is geared towards the pre-experience market. An Msc is for those without any work experience and it teaches you something about the world you're going into. While an MBA, in contrast, requires you to reflect and build on your experience. Though, Msc is seductive title. For someone with a strong ambition to progress in one specific profession, it seems a perfect recipe. But, specialised courses are not strictly comparable to the typically broad-based ethos of an MBA. MBAs are useful precisely because they are generalist. Even if someone has experience working within an industry, their two or three years involvement will typically have been in a specific area. So, an MBA is meant to broaden your horizons, not narrow them down to a specialism. An MBA will provide you with the full range of business skills to succeed at any managerial level. For more info http://online.essex.ac.uk/news-and-events/distance-learning-blog/distance-learning-blog/2013/08/28/what-is-the-difference-between-an-mba-and-msc-in-business- Of course, it's possible to be versatile in a wide array of humans' walks of life. Because a truly unique business tycoon diversifies, and this is what i love about your role model (Adenuga). You can do something that tallies up with your educational background and at the same time do something that is entirely unrelated to your degree as an entrepreneur. And that's what distinguishes you from your contemporaries. WHICH OF ONE THESE (Msc or MBA or MCA or MTech)? I think Msc and MBA have been dealt with up there, and don't forget that MTech too is a master's level qualification for engineering students. But MCA can be understood academically in two different ways; the first being that it's an acronym for Microsoft Certified Architect (MCA), a certification that was retired on October 1st, 2013. So you can't earn that anymore. And secondly, MCA stands for "Master of Computer Applications", a three-year professional Master's degree in Computer Science awarded in India. So if you have your eyes firmly fixed on this, then you should be considering a possible relocation to India. For more info http://www.siliconindia.com/mca/what-is-mca.html And please and please, don't take everything i've typed here as absolute, I beg you to entertain element of doubts and be critical of my position on this. Because that's the only way you can separate the wheat from the chaff. By the way, I love your site. But I've got a question for you; Did you design it or develop it? P.S: Dear brother, I read your contact details with great interest-and not without some regret. I must unfortunately disappoint you with regard to the request to contact you. We shall meet one day, but it will probably be quite a while before I can come in person before you or via electronic means other than this Nland. I hope you understand me better than I can explain? Stay blessed. yeah sure thanks bro. About ma mobile site, yes i solely did everything from the designing,the alignment, the embedment and as well as the devoloping aspect of it. Just that i lost most of the valuable files in the site when xtgem bought the site from mywibes in 2012 that when i stopped work on the site. |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 5:25pm On Oct 09, 2014 |
Phatkayconcept: guy, av u been cleared naw? I rep statistics D.E. Lets hook up, ur digit nope av not been cleared oh! 07061082694 |
Tech Jobs › Re: Am An Earning Site Designer by Harry4cas(m): 9:48am On Oct 08, 2014 |
how can it happen? |
Webmasters › Re: Recieving Google Adsense Payment In Nigeria by Harry4cas(m): 12:18am On Oct 08, 2014 |
moneymaker24: Wordpress and are both awesome blogging platform. It all boils down to your taste.
With blogger, you get free hosting courtesy of Google. You can choose to only buy a custom domain name or continue with the free address. Mind u, since Google is ur host, they can choose to take down your blog at will(although they barely do that).
Wordpress.org on d other hand, u need to buy hosting and a custom domain. You own full totality to your blog and there re endless possibilities with wordpress.
For a newbie blogger, I'd advice using blogger as a start and you can choose to migrate to wordpress on a later date without losing visitors or posts. Thanks bro |
Education › Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harry4cas(m): 12:16am On Oct 08, 2014 |
Nawa oh Unilorin neva clear me oh! Anybody that here have been cleared for STATISTICS yet? |
Webmasters › Re: Recieving Google Adsense Payment In Nigeria by Harry4cas(m): 11:17pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
moneymaker24: Okay, My name is Samuel Adeniyi. The CEO of trueinternetworld blog. I've been blogging since January 2011.
Reading through the comments on this trend, it seem like most people still have a lot of questions to ask concerning Blogging and Google Adsense.
Well, I'd be more than happy to provide answers to some of your questions.
Just quote me and ask your questions and I will be more than happy to reply you.
So, who goes first? i made a mobile site in 2011 though i stopped updating it since 2012 www.msmack.mywibes.com now i want to start again by blogging. which one is best wordpress or . And pls what is freelancer?? |
Phones › Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by Harry4cas(m): 10:52pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
harrysterol: phone durability is always how u handle it and how lucky u r with the one u purchase, as much u buy a clean one either London or not it will depend on how u handle it, a dude came to my area wit a q10 London n it ws cleaner dan new sef AT&T yes it might be more cleaner but the question is how long will it last? It is either u use the phone for like a year/two sometimes less than 6 months nd u'll start having problem with it. #TalkingFromExperience i'll rather save up to buy brand new than used cos if the phone start playing magic i'll know it's due to how i handle it and not by blaming yaself for getting it at london used. Buying a london used that last is just by Luck cos is like buying another person's problem #IMO |
Phones › Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by Harry4cas(m): 5:37pm On Oct 07, 2014 |
amaboy06: Jst asking... A brand new Q5 or a london used Q10 which is better? BRAND NEW IS ALWAYS BRAND NEW .... NO ITCHES OR GLITCH AFTER SOME MONTHS OF USAGE. THO SOME GOOD LONDON USE DO LAST BUT A BRAND NEW IS ALWAYS A BRAND NEW. |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 6:24am On Oct 07, 2014 |
Ridwan1821: Anybodi DAT have been cleared for mathematics should plz signify, am realy confused. Same faculty, diffrent department but I've not been cleared too. As a matter of fact nobody has been cleared from #PhysicalScience |
Education › Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 6:21am On Oct 07, 2014 |
alphalpha: morning brethren. on my way to Unilorin... hope they have accommodation for visitors? lol berra arrange for where to sleep on getting there oh.... The Chapel n d mosque is okay sha thats if u dont knw nobody there. |