Stats: 3,325,436 members, 8,421,995 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:02 PM

HeanD's Posts

Nairaland ForumHeanD's ProfileHeanD's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CrimeRe: Court Discharges Corper Who Allegedly Murdered Man by HeanD: 7:04pm On Jan 13, 2022
One of those Lucky ruling
CrimeRe: Court Discharges Corper Who Allegedly Murdered Man by HeanD: 7:03pm On Jan 13, 2022
One of those Lucky rulling
PoliticsRe: Arewa Leaders Summon Govs, Others To Meeting Over Issues Affecting The North by HeanD: 7:02pm On Jan 13, 2022
Comedy
PoliticsRe: Just Take A Bow And Leave As Pdp Screening Committee Okay Sanya Omirin ( Osun Po by HeanD: 6:26pm On Jan 13, 2022
Money is a messenger
PoliticsRe: President Muhammadu Buhari Commissioned Expressway Named After Him by HeanD: 6:06pm On Jan 13, 2022
Its well what she call Legacy in this country
PoliticsRe: Convention: Resign Now If You Can't Heed To Buhari Advice, PGF Boss Tells Buni by HeanD: 6:04pm On Jan 13, 2022
I doubt the the future if this great nation with the type of Leaders heading our ICT in a modern world
PoliticsRe: From ‘Civil War Tweet’ To Tax Talks — Timeline How FG, Twitter Negotiation Ended by HeanD: 6:03pm On Jan 13, 2022
Interesting
SportsRe: See Air Peace Boss Onyema Promising Eagles #10,000,000.00 Per Goal, #50,000,000. by HeanD: 5:51pm On Jan 13, 2022
This is Naija. Sir no too expose your wealth. Ask the average Ibo Billionaires in alabar international market why they hide behind bathroom sleepers and nicker
PoliticsRe: Again, Shekarau’s Faction Defeats Ganduje’s Camp In Court by HeanD: 1:51pm On Jan 13, 2022
Sounds like Nigeria versus Egyptian match
PoliticsRe: Twitter: UK Hails FG Over Twitter Restoration by HeanD: 12:17pm On Jan 13, 2022
Interesting
PoliticsRe: Terrorists Currently Recruiting Fighters – Gov Zulum Raises Alarm by HeanD: 11:42am On Jan 13, 2022
Is it not better to forward the information to the right source
CrimeRe: Oba Solomon Akinola & 10 Oyo Chiefs To Face Kidnapping, Terrorism Charges by HeanD:
Then the the state is finished
PoliticsRe: Electoral Act (amendment) Bill, 2021: Eze Supports President Buhari’s Withholdi by HeanD: 11:22am On Jan 13, 2022
It's a personal opinion
CrimeRe: Amotekun Re-capture's Ritualist. by HeanD: 11:20am On Jan 13, 2022
I fear people Oo
PoliticsRe: Terrorists Overrunning Our States, Zulum, Matawalle Cry Out by HeanD: 10:32am On Jan 13, 2022
This is not funny anymore
PoliticsRe: Ebonyi Indegenes Disown Umahi Ahead 2023 Presidential Ambition by HeanD: 10:12am On Jan 13, 2022
Some are just rational in thinking to my liking
PoliticsRe: Group Commends Dave Umahi For Declaring Interest To Contest For President. by HeanD: 5:52pm On Jan 11, 2022
There could be a shocker in coming election
PoliticsRe: ESN Will Deal With Criminals Enforcing Sit At Home - IPOB by HeanD: 5:49pm On Jan 11, 2022
I'm confused
PoliticsRe: CBN urged to Dismissed WEMA BANK CEO,over alleged Fraud with Tinubu by HeanD: 4:01pm On Jan 11, 2022
Expect all types of scandals after Tinubu's Declaration
PoliticsRe: Buhari Cancels Restoration Of INTELS' Pilotage Contract by HeanD: 4:00pm On Jan 11, 2022
I saw it coming
PoliticsRe: Pained Igbo Woman Complain About Biafra, After ESN Destroyed Her Car. by HeanD: 3:58pm On Jan 11, 2022
Eyaa
PoliticsRe: APC: Governor Buni Warns Against Sabotaging Gombe Reconciliation by HeanD: 3:47pm On Jan 11, 2022
It is predictable
PoliticsRe: 'malami’s Justice Ministry Spends N35m To Attend Virtual Conference In 2019' by HeanD: 10:01am On Jan 11, 2022
Hnnnm
PoliticsRe: APC Is Like A Cult, I'm Too Principled To Join Them - Shelle by HeanD: 9:14am On Jan 11, 2022
You can't practice what some of your so-called Leaders do in Secret in the name of Power
PoliticsRe: FCMB Partners Ogun On Mortgage Loans by HeanD: 9:13am On Jan 11, 2022
Commendable
CrimeRe: Soldiers Beat A Policeman On Duty In Ibadan (Video) by HeanD: 9:11am On Jan 11, 2022
Kama

1 (of 1 pages)