Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,889 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:12 AM

Heephy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Heephy's Profile / Heephy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Autos / Re: 1999 Model Toyota Camry 600k Call Me On 08141656306 by heephy(m): 2:01pm On May 05, 2015
PLS where Is the location of this car...am very much interested.this my number 08028908557
Autos / Re: Clean 2003 Registered Toyota Camry (big Daddy) For 680k by heephy(m): 9:47pm On May 02, 2015
PLS where is the location of the car. ..
Autos / Re: xx by heephy(m): 9:45pm On May 02, 2015
Where is the car located and hw much last?
Autos / Re: Direct Tokumbo Cars At A Cheaper Price: 2000 - 2014 Model Cars. Toyota, Honda, by heephy(m): 4:44pm On Dec 06, 2013
denniseky: a
pls I have 1million naiira can I get Honda EOD toks
Autos / Re: Toyota Camry 99 Toks Lagos Cleared For Just N880k by heephy(m): 12:04am On Apr 22, 2013
Am Based in Abuja.....let me pay 800k.send me more pix on 25EDC16D,or cAll me on 08028908557.
Autos / Re: clean 2003 Toyota Camry Nigeria Used For Sale 900k by heephy(m): 10:05pm On Apr 20, 2013
pls where is the location of the caR,am interested.dis my number 08039315771,08028908557.Am based in Abuja
Autos / Re: SOLD SOLD SOLD!!! 2004 Toyota Matrix XR, Tokunbo, Now N1.4m. by heephy(m): 3:20pm On Apr 01, 2013
I like this matrix car....can I fly it for 1.2million.my numba is 08028908557
Autos / Re: tokunbo Toyota Camry 1999 @800k ///hot sales. SOLD by heephy(m): 5:34pm On Mar 04, 2013
Where is the location of the car?I have 700k cash
Autos / Re: SOLD! SOLD!! Peugeot 307 (Abuja) N680K by heephy(m): 9:19pm On Jan 13, 2013
can i pay 600k?
Autos / Re: Toyota Camry 2.2 1999 Model,Tin Can Cleared - 750K(Negotiable)...still available by heephy(m): 8:22pm On Jan 13, 2013
am in abuja......can i pay 600k?
Autos / Re: If You Need A Car Pls Contact Uche On 08123163293 by heephy(m): 4:52pm On Aug 07, 2012
i need a clean tokunbo toyota sienna 98/99 model.i av 1million cash wit me n am based in abuja.ma numba is 08028908557 or 08039315771
Autos / Re: 2002 Honda Odyssey Full Loaded Navigation Heated Leather Seats Automatic Doors by heephy(m): 4:43pm On Aug 07, 2012
gudday sir,am based in abuja n am interested in d van.pls i av 1million cash.dis ma numba 08028908557
Autos / Re: Toyota Sienna 1999 / 2000 Model ( Tokunbo ) 1.2m by heephy(m): 4:24pm On Aug 07, 2012
sir i av 1m,can i come to lagos to see it
Autos / Re: Toyota Sienna 1999 / 2000 Model ( Tokunbo ) 1.2m by heephy(m): 1:49am On Aug 07, 2012
Gudday chairman pls try n help me,I av 1m cash.am based in abuja ma numba is 08028908557
Autos / Re: Tokunbo Toyota Sienna 99 For #1.250m @looksin Autos 08028400272,08095342809 by heephy(m): 1:42am On Aug 07, 2012
Tank u sir for replying ma txt....I really really like to av dat sienna.pls wat I av is 1m,pls help me so I can come down to lagos ASAP. ma numba is 08028908557.pls where is d location?
Autos / Re: 2000 Toyota Sienna......clean And Cheap....#1,125,000.........Really Cheap by heephy(m): 5:24pm On Aug 04, 2012
Gudday sir,am very interested in d sienna van.am based in abuja.I av 1m cash on hand now.where is d location?
Autos / Re: Toyota Sienna 1999 / 2000 Model ( Tokunbo ) 1.2m by heephy(m): 4:37pm On Aug 04, 2012
Gudday sir,am based in abuja.pls I can offer u 1m n where is d location of d car.
Autos / Re: Tokunbo Toyota Sienna 99 For #1.250m @looksin Autos 08028400272,08095342809 by heephy(m): 4:27pm On Aug 04, 2012
Gudday sir....am very much interested in d sienna,am based in abuja.pls I av 1m cash at hand.
Autos / Re: Very Clean 2000 Model Toyota Sienna[xle]@ Give Away Price 08077998802 by heephy(m): 11:12am On Aug 04, 2012
Pls hw much is d sienna n where is d location?am in interested.
Autos / Re: SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! Tokunbo 2000 Toyota Sienna N1.2m by heephy(m): 9:17am On Jul 31, 2012
pls i will pay 1m cash.let me send sumone to come n inspect it.am very much interested.
Autos / Re: Tin Can cleared 1998 Toyota Sienna - N1.1m Only by heephy(m): 5:12pm On Jul 30, 2012
pls let me pay 1m cash,am very very much interested.
Autos / Re: Direct Toks Toyota Sienna @950k by heephy(m): 10:20pm On Jul 28, 2012
is d car still avaliable?
Autos / Re: 1999 Toyota Sienna CE by heephy(m): 9:48pm On Jul 28, 2012
am intrested.i based in abuja.can i pay 900k.
Autos / Re: Super Neat Naija Used Toyota Sienna 99 Model For Sales At 830k by heephy(m): 6:32pm On Jul 28, 2012
Pls am in interested in dis ride,am based in abuja.where is d location of d car.I av 750k cash
Autos / Re: *07 Camry (Preorder/Pimped),BENZ E430,ACCORD 01,SIENNA 99,ALTIMA 06,COROLA 03<< by heephy(m): 6:26pm On Jul 28, 2012
Am in very much interested in d sienna,am based in abuja.where is d location?i"ll pay 950k cash.ma number is 08028908557
Autos / Re: Tin Can cleared 1998 Toyota Sienna - N1.1m Only by heephy(m): 11:56am On Jul 28, 2012
am based in abuja,and am very much interested in dulis sienna.i av 950k cash.ma numba is 08028908557
Autos / Re: 1999 Toyota Sienna Toks 4 Sale @1.1m by heephy(m): 11:11am On Jul 28, 2012
Gudday,am very much interested in ur car.am based in abuja,pls i can offer 950k
Autos / Re: Very Neatly Used 01 Toyota Sienna For Just 750k **NON-NEGOTIABLE** by heephy(m): 4:55pm On Jul 26, 2012
am in abuja,am a serious buyer wit 700k cash.
Autos / Re: Cryspy Toyota Siena Registerd At A Discount 780k by heephy(m): 4:53pm On Jul 26, 2012
am very serious,i'll pay 700k cash,am in abuja
Autos / Re: Direct Toks Toyota Sienna @950k by heephy(m): 5:43pm On Jul 25, 2012
pls send pix of interior n dash board,am very much interested.am based in abuja.
Autos / Re: Registered Toyota Sienna 1999/2000 Model by heephy(m): 11:54am On Jul 11, 2012
am in abuja.pls can i fly it for 600k

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16