Stats: 3,325,183 members, 8,420,679 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:48 AM

HFOG's Posts

Nairaland ForumHFOG's ProfileHFOG's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 160 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:28pm On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
not soon o. She dey plan come do IT for abj tongue
If I hear...abeg no spoil my baby for me o
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:26pm On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
I go renew the rent.
How oga and Debbie? Na only them I miss
dey no dey renew that kind rent. Na woman we need now no be money :-P
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:25pm On Jun 14, 2015
elantraceey:
Tomorrow , I should begin my IT hopefully tomorrow too.
Really? That's cool. Where are you doing it?
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:23pm On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
I no just wan talk sef. I don already count my loses
Berra...
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:20pm On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
wait outside I dey come
I know your works. No worry, your days are limited. Once your rent retire body go tell you
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:17pm On Jun 14, 2015
elantraceey:
Service was cool, I just miss church at school, can't wait to go back.
Eya. Campus church is always lively. So when are you returning?
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:15pm On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
hmm, we go settle our fight outside here o. You wey been stand me up that Thursday wey we plan see. Infact, na sunday morning be this and I no wan talk tongue
Dey there dey deceive yourself
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:13pm On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
and he further blames it on them
Who put your mouth for our talk? Abeg free my person before...
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:11pm On Jun 14, 2015
elantraceey:
I'm glad to hear that, how's my baby smiley
Your baby is good ma'am. How's service? Ours was great. We're still on our way home
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:10pm On Jun 14, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Yes ma'am! cheesy No more cuss words.

Those guys can be annoying sha. angry
[/color]
True. The more annoying they great the greater our resolve to ignore them.
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 12:07pm On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
which among the pikins make i send them outside come meet you grin
Na you
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 7:44am On Jun 14, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Yea, true that.[/color]
Restrained myself from making any comments there. Me don't need such company. It's by the way. Simply one of those things. Me is watching your back sha. Me don't want to see no cuss words from you no more. Ok? Rule is if you can't say something nice say nothing. Pls
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 7:40am On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
stay outside o. Door lock
I know your works. No worry I no query you for the food wey you chop finish. Na my pikins I come see
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 7:38am On Jun 14, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Lol! I wonder. cheesy
How was your day?
[/color]
My day was cool my dear. Stayed indoors sleeping and resting. You?
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 7:37am On Jun 14, 2015
Specialist900:
so I for just come kado like that uninvited abi?

Weldone o
U no serious at all. Upon my invite for this place, SMS and my lord's call. Which other invite you wan get? No give me flimsy excuse joor!
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 7:34am On Jun 14, 2015
elantraceey:
I'm glad you're back, how have you been?
I've been good my dear. Nothing too new. Family and work all good
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 7:25pm On Jun 13, 2015
elantraceey:
Mama cheesy cheesy

I've missed you plenri sad sad
Sorry sweets. Missed you more. You've got me now
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 7:24pm On Jun 13, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Been fine o. Wish I realized that earlier. Welcome back o.[/color]
It's well. We need to be wary of such persons
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 7:23pm On Jun 13, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]It's AgapeCharis o.[/color]
Have I become this old?
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:19pm On Jun 13, 2015
AgapeCharis I saw you somewhere answering someone that wasn't worth your time. How've you been?
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:17pm On Jun 13, 2015
elantraceey:
I've been good, you?

Good morning
Sweet baby
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:14pm On Jun 13, 2015
Specialist900:
Happy birthday aunty HFOG. May the Lord continue to bless you and your family.

Na the rice and cake be my own o
Amen, oga chop chop. You wan chop but you no sabi reach Kado. SMH
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:13pm On Jun 13, 2015
DaveP, thanks for that heart-warming write up. It added a lot of spice to my day. May the good Lord remember and honour you in return. Blessings.
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:11pm On Jun 13, 2015
ideology:
Happy birthday HFOG, you are highly blessed and favoured of God. Amen

Many cheers
Amen sir. Many thanks for this. How've you been? When next are we getting your inspirational quotes?
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:09pm On Jun 13, 2015
luxanne:
HFOG dearie, so sorry my birthday wishes to you is belated. I just got to know.

Trust you enjoyed every bit of your day and it was indeed memorable.

May our Good Lord continue to Love, Bless and Keep you for the rest of your days.

Thank you for always putting smiles on our faces with your kind words, much love smileysmileysmiley
Amen and amen to your hearty prayers for me ma'am. It's never too late to send good wishes and I do appreciate this. I'm the one to apologize now for this late response. The day was fine just that we're all so busy with my younger sister's traditional and church wedding that we almost forget it was my birthday sef. Tks again for your kind words. I trust you weekend has been restful
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:03pm On Jun 13, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Hi guys. Been really long here. Hope y'all are doing good?

HFOG __How's our baby?
We is good. Debbie is great and as active as ever. Trust you're enjoying every bit of serving Naija
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:00pm On Jun 13, 2015
Specialist900:
Hfog is MIA, the rest dey chase money
Me is here sir.
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 4:56pm On Jun 13, 2015
Knock knock Anybody home?
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 8:46pm On Jun 02, 2015
elantraceey:
Hmmmm, that's lovely .

I was expecting to see you here on your birthday but you were no where to be found sad
So sorry for that ma'am. Her traditional wedding coincided with my birthday. Was a very busy day for us. How've you been?
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:41pm On Jun 02, 2015
elantraceey:
Wow, nice...how was it?
Bitter, sweet my dear. Lots of things happening at the same time. But bottom line is God is faithful. He glorified Himself and had His way

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 160 pages)