Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,368 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:07 PM

HitlerWasRight's Posts

Nairaland ForumHitlerWasRight's ProfileHitlerWasRight's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 43 pages)

PoliticsRe: Christ And The New Testament Is Antisemitic by HitlerWasRight(op): 7:37am On Jul 04, 2023
You are all aware by now plans by Jewish legislators to ban Christianity in occupied Palestine but do you know there are moves by Jewish lobby groups in the west to have the New Testament declared an antisemitic hate ridden book?

The latest subtle attempt at subverting the church is through the infiltration of Protestant churches with the filth and Jewish Taqiyya movement of Messianic Judaism that only proclaim Christ as a genuine prophet but hopes to steer Christian doctrine to firmly see Judaism as central to Christianity despite Christianity being a rebellion and reformist movement against Judaism.
PoliticsChrist And The New Testament Is Antisemitic by HitlerWasRight(op): 7:33am On Jul 04, 2023
“I know thy works, and tribulation, and poverty, (but thou art rich) and I know the blasphemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.” Rev. 2.9

“I will make those who are of the synagogue of Satan, who claim to be Jews though they are not, but are liars—I will make them come and fall down at your feet and acknowledge that I have loved you.” Rev 3.9

Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. – John 8.44

If you still proclaim to be a Christian , then why do you worship the Jew ?

Or was Christ himself antisemitic ?

The truth is antisemitic.

Embrace Judaism and Zionism and reject Christ because darkness can not exist where there is light.

There is no such thing as Judeo-Christian .

It is Judeo-Masonry or rather Judeo-Satanism which is basically Satanism raised to the power of 2.

IPOB is a satanic movement and has its eyes set on destroying Christianson in Nigeria and beyond.

They were and still never interested in any useless Biafra but rather their main agenda set forth before them by their kike masters was to convert Ibos from Christianity to Judaism and Zionism to which they have succeeded.

Already we are seeing a revamp of anti Muslim deflection by IPOB and Obidient Zionists towards prepping the ground for another sectarian war on Nigeria .
PoliticsRe: First Caliph Of Islam And Mohammed's Father In-law Was A Jew by HitlerWasRight: 7:14am On Jul 04, 2023
AlexBells:
Abeg I'm not reading, how that one take concern me,
Tell your fellow Jewish owned slaves that I Magicbishop has predicted that in the nearest future, the Okoro Jew will stand side by side with the Fulani jihadist and wage war on Christians in Nigeria and beyond.
PoliticsRe: First Caliph Of Islam And Mohammed's Father In-law Was A Jew by HitlerWasRight: 7:05am On Jul 04, 2023
So a kike was the one who led the jihad to destroy the church in Syria and Iraq.
PoliticsRe: First Caliph Of Islam And Mohammed's Father In-law Was A Jew by HitlerWasRight: 7:03am On Jul 04, 2023
“I know thy works, and tribulation, and poverty, (but thou art rich) and I know the blasphemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.” Rev. 2.9

“I will make those who are of the synagogue of Satan, who claim to be Jews though they are not, but are liars—I will make them come and fall down at your feet and acknowledge that I have loved you.” Rev 3.9

Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. – John 8.44
PoliticsRe: Project Nwafor Igbo Debuts At Mbaise 14 Convention 2023 by HitlerWasRight: 12:09pm On Jul 03, 2023
As all roads lead to Dallas, Texas for the Mbaise Inc, 14th Annual National Convention
Stopped readinh right there.
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 5:27pm On Jun 10, 2023
Nightwolf1:
Idiot, those charges are nonsensical. Financing terrorism in Afghanistan shows how daft thîefnubu can be.
0su, the memo by DSS predates Tinubu

Dunce
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 5:26pm On Jun 10, 2023
FreedomfromtheT:
Wise one, why was Emefiele suspended and what happens to Buhari his boss and director?
Goat, a pending security report submitted to Buhari on Emefile's criminal abuse of his office was what Tinubu is acting upon.

Emefile , does not enjoy immunity and is subject to criminal investigation.

Fool
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 5:24pm On Jun 10, 2023
asanausana91:
the more you talk the more foolish you become.
The only foolish people here are you goats who are blindly supporting this crook who served Jubril diligently.to fleece this country

Besides why are you supporting Emefile ?

It's not like he did any corporate responsibility projects in your yeast just as Sanusi did in the north .

Your foolish support for Emefile is drawn mainly from partisan and tribal reasons

Goat
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 5:21pm On Jun 10, 2023
Nightwolf1:
Heck, they charged him for terrorism financing in Afghanistan and not the so called currency swap deal that brought untold hardship within a little space of time to Nigerians.

🤣🤣🤣🤣 DSS acting foolishly on thîefnubu's scripts.
Fool, terrorism was just one of several crimes he was charged with

Go and read his charge sheet and see how it included corruption , round tripping
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 5:17pm On Jun 10, 2023
Patriotsleague:
Yes president can remove him, but president can't control him while there. If he became a stooge for the last presidency, for personal benefits that too is a crime, and his own undoing, we placed him as CBN governor to direct the fiscal policy, create monetary policy for banks and serve without corruption and any form of breach of public trust, he should face the penalty for his undoing. I don't care about Buhari, emeifele should face his charges, he alone is answerable for the actions and inactions of CBN. We gave him an office to uphold, when he was sweating the oath, Buhari was not there, Buhari or president is not among the words of the oath he swore to, but Nigerians and the constitution were, he was put there to serve the country not Buhari. You sound like a kid or half baked intellectual.
The President can not remove him from office .

Suspension is not sack .
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 5:16pm On Jun 10, 2023
FreedomfromtheT:
The governor of a state cannot be removed except through the state house of Assembly but the Central Bank governor can be removed or suspended by the president as it just happened.
It is hypocrisy to arrest Emefiele without arresting former Buhari.
Fool, Emefile was suspended and not sacked .

Only the NASS can remove a sitting CBN governor through impeachment.

Tinubu ,like GEJ suspended Emefile so that he can go and answer a criminal case the DSS is investigating him over
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 5:12pm On Jun 10, 2023
asanausana91:
see how foolish you sound? If Buhari loot why is the coward Tinubu not arresting him?
Pig, Emefile is the accountant in the criminal racketeering

He is a valuable witness and big fish that will be used to nail the cabal.

Fool
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 5:10pm On Jun 10, 2023
Nightwolf1:
Who is defending him? After I unmasked your emptiness, u stylistically changed the meat of the matter.

Arrest anybody associated with criminality in the last administration not just one man.

Abobaku, rest. You dey smoke Thailand, Malaysia, crystal meth and kolos together. U can't be sensible. Worthless motor park swine.
To nail Al Capone, , Elliot Ness went for his accountant.

All roads lead to Emefile.

He will squeal like a pig and tell all he knows on how the Buhari cabal fleeced Nigeria .
PoliticsRe: It’s Ethnic Cleansing, Ohanaeze Ndi Igbo Condemns Emefiele’s Suspension by HitlerWasRight: 5:08pm On Jun 10, 2023
Holak:
Delta State is part of Ohaneze. The Igbo speaking parts.
Land Thief
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 4:59pm On Jun 10, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:
Someone even question the audacity a sitting president has for suspending a CBN Governor that is to show you that in their subconscious mind. The know that Emefiele was acting on his own.
Thank you for this.

That's another valid point in debunking 0koro latest victimhood.
PoliticsRe: The "Emefile Was Only Taking Orders " Lame Excuse by HitlerWasRight(op): 4:55pm On Jun 10, 2023
Nightwolf1:
If he is not an errand boy to the president, I guess it was you who suspended him from office and authorised his arrest, right? You are naturally empty upstairs, and an irredeemable drug sniffing junk yard dog 🐕
So why defend Buhari's errand boy ?

Foolish 0koro

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 43 pages)