Stats: 3,156,454 members, 7,830,259 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:46 PM

Hiveprops's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hiveprops's Profile / Hiveprops's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Properties / Re: New Letting @ Ikosi,magodo G R A Nd Alapere Housing Estate by hiveprops: 9:41am On Jun 01, 2012
how much is the estate flat?
Properties / Re: Urgently Need Property For Bar And Restaurant by hiveprops: 11:21pm On May 20, 2012
i have something in Magodo with parking space and a bar setting already . Call for inspection 08187530102
Properties / Re: A Blk Of 4 Nos Of 3bd Flt @ Akoka @ 25m by hiveprops: 11:15pm On May 20, 2012
Hello,
I will like to Inspect the property Urgently. What part of Akoka do you have the property. send the picture to properties@hive.com.ng
Properties / Re: 4 Br Duplex Built On 722.501 Sqms For Sale@ojodu N25m With Federal C Of On by hiveprops: 11:09pm On May 20, 2012
Hello
Please where in Ojodu is this property and also whats the Document it has also i would like to know the reason for selling... (if possible) i have an intrested client.. Do call me on 08187530102
Properties / Re: I Need A Very VERY Very Big Shop by hiveprops: 11:02pm On May 20, 2012
I have a Shop space somewhere around Magodo. 50sqm . 8ft high . 500k per annum. Upstairs...
Call 08187530102
Properties / Re: Urgent Need - 5 Bdrm Duplex For Lease On Isaac John/Joel Ogunnaike - Ikeja Gra by hiveprops: 8:58am On Apr 26, 2012
Do you mind Joel Ogunnaike? 7bedroom Mansion on 2000sqm? Call 08035036484d
Properties / Re: I Need 6bedroom Detached House On About 2000 Sqm With Boys Quarters @ Ikeja Gra by hiveprops: 5:01pm On Apr 19, 2012
I have a 7bedroom with BQ on Adekunle Fajuyi 350million Asking.
Properties / Re: Get Cement Supply For #1700 A Bag by hiveprops: 5:07am On Apr 04, 2012
I can do it @ 50naira lesser but if you have started dealing with Witzsoul, then go ahead and if not, you can call me on 08035036484
Properties / Re: I Need Supply Of 50 Numbers, 20ton Trucks Of Filing Sand In Lekki Lagos by hiveprops: 4:59am On Apr 04, 2012
Mr Adebayo
How much is your cement . Imported, Ibeshe and Obajana. What's d minimum quantity you can supply
Properties / Re: Urgent Sales: 3 plot Land @ Oke-eletu, off Ijede road, Ikorodu. N3.2m by hiveprops: 4:56am On Apr 04, 2012
Registered Agric Land Fenced 48plots in Oke Olokun in ikorodu just by Ijede for Sale 30m. Altogether ..Title: Registered Deed of Assignment.
Call 08035036484
Properties / Re: 3 Bedroom Flat At All Room Ensuite At Onike Yaba (very Decent Environment) by hiveprops: 5:15am On Apr 03, 2012
What area in Onike and how many flats in the compound? Can It inspected today ?
Properties / Re: Top Urgent Requests by hiveprops: 5:02am On Apr 03, 2012
- have 1yr rent. 800k. 3t/2b. Pay n Pack in.
Properties / Re: I Need A Detached House To Lease For 10years @ Awolowo Road Ikoyi by hiveprops: 9:13pm On Apr 01, 2012
12m for 5yrs then you can review the remaining 5yrs but if you can do 10 straight years, no problem.. Call me 08035036484
Properties / Re: One Bed In V.I by hiveprops: 3:33pm On Mar 24, 2012
Hello, I have a friend who is in law school and needs a place to stay for 3months.. Aw much will you collect. Male call me 08035036484
Properties / Re: Urgently Needed For Purchase. by hiveprops: 1:40pm On Mar 17, 2012
Did you get my email?
Properties / Re: URGENT REQUEST: 1000sqm For Long Lease by hiveprops: 3:50am On Mar 17, 2012
Available is a 1400sqm on lekki epe expressway for lease . 4mil per annum
Call 08187530102
Properties / Re: Serviced 5 Bedroom Town House In Parkview . Ikoyi : N 5m p/a ( + Pix's ) by hiveprops: 7:14am On Mar 11, 2012
How many numbers do you have in the compound and is it your direct brief?
Autos / Re: Extra Clean Naija Used Honda Halla At Give Away Price by hiveprops: 8:15pm On Mar 08, 2012
I have an honda 2011 for Sale . Mileage 2700. Bought brand new. Price : 5.8mil Call me for inspection 08035036484
Autos / Re: 2011 Model Honda Accord Ex V6 by hiveprops: 7:44pm On Mar 08, 2012
Sorry I was in a meeting . We can arrange to meet tomorrow by 2pm. Let me know if that's okay by you.
Autos / Re: 2011 Honda Accord V6 by hiveprops: 4:19am On Mar 08, 2012
Still available. Call for Inspection
Autos / Re: 2011 Model Honda Accord Ex V6 by hiveprops: 4:16am On Mar 08, 2012
I currently have the car and what to sell it. Call me for inspection 08035036484
Autos / Re: 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L by hiveprops: 3:45am On Mar 08, 2012
I have a 2011 Honda Accord VC. Milleage 2,700 . I'm willing to go 5.8 , American specs. Call me for Inspection 08035036484, i
Properties / Re: A 3 Bedroom Flat With Bq At Opebi Allen, Off Ogundana Street: by hiveprops: 5:25pm On Mar 06, 2012
Please how many people do you have in the compound? Inspection will be done tomorrow by 2:30pm
Autos / 2011 Honda Accord V6 by hiveprops: 5:21pm On Mar 06, 2012
2011 Honda Accord . Mileage 2,700 . Bought brand new. Bought Sept 2011, 5.8mil, Engraved the side mirrors n rear light but can be change on request, Hot and clean. Call 08035036484

Properties / Re: I Need Well Finished 4nos 3bedroom Flats To Buy On The Mainland by hiveprops: 2:58am On Mar 06, 2012
6 Flat 2 bedroom at onike iwaya road,yaba 35m. Title: LC
Properties / Re: A 3 Bedroom Flat With Bq At Opebi Allen, Off Ogundana Street: by hiveprops: 2:40am On Mar 06, 2012
Hello, is it a block of 3,4 or 6? Also is 1yr rent applicable ? Can I inspect today?
Properties / Re: Properties To Let by hiveprops: 7:36am On Mar 04, 2012
Property man,
3 bedroom flat at Bola Street,Ebutemetta(2 toilets,2 baths with parking space)
2 bedroom flat at apapa road,off Brickfield,Ebute metta.
4 bedroom flat with 3 toilets at old Yaba road(with spacious parking space and secured environment).
A bungalow of 4 bedroon at Ebute Metta area(secured and conducive environment).
3 bedroom flat at Alaka area,Surulere.
3 bedroom bungalow at IOgunlana drive,Surulere.
Kindly send the Total package for the listed to tope_omogbeja@yahoo.co.uk
Properties / Re: To Let: Office Space In A Mini Estate Off Cmd Road Ikosi(pictures) by hiveprops: 8:16pm On Mar 02, 2012
Client says he will come around with his partner for the final briefing and then decide but also requested for the small room.
Properties / Re: Need A 4 Bedroom Detached Or Semi Detached In Maryland by hiveprops: 6:41am On Mar 02, 2012
There is 4 and 5bedroom Duplex in Anthony, a very quiet n serene environment . Asking is 50m. We can inspect and you put up an offer letter,
Call 08035036484 for Inspection.
Properties / Re: Urgent Request by hiveprops: 6:03am On Mar 02, 2012
Its a 5bedroom Duplex . 4yrs built currently being occupied but Full inspection can be done . It has a Global CofO n Deed of Assignment. Its a 4years old building. Asking is 50 but very negotiable,
Call 08035036484 for Immediate Inspection, Thanks
Properties / Re: Mainland Letting; Rsc, Miniflats & Flats To Let. by hiveprops: 8:04pm On Mar 01, 2012
Gbagada Phase1? Where in there ?
Properties / Re: To Let: Office Space In A Mini Estate Off Cmd Road Ikosi(pictures) by hiveprops: 3:40am On Mar 01, 2012
Waiting to hear from you Sir.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37