Stats: 3,161,154 members, 7,845,807 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:57 AM

Holamic's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Holamic's Profile / Holamic's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Education / Help About School Of Nursing Ibadan by Holamic: 9:20am On May 13, 2018
Please I'm in need of anyone who can help about the form details....
Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari’s Speech At APC NEC Meeting by Holamic: 3:59am On Mar 28, 2018
GenbIoodykiller:
Tinubu is a bastard drug dealing vagabond
I guess for you to think like this maybe you are under one.... Tinubu is craving one of the best politics you are still going to talk about in years to come.... I'm not campaigning for him... But I think his the best dose of drugs that happen to Lagos n Nigeria as country
Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari’s Speech At APC NEC Meeting by Holamic: 3:53am On Mar 28, 2018
Ogbuefienubiaka:
This speech will not save APC. This government is sinking beyond redemption and failure is certain. Apc is a scam that will not happen again
it always good to dig to the fact than making up stories for the gods... It makes no sense for sitting chairman to contests while on sit.... It a sign of progressive party
Romance / Re: 18 Qualities The Person You're Going To Marry Should Have by Holamic: 6:14am On Mar 19, 2018
I think I'm in love already with this tread... May God give you more insight on something bigger and better

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Arabia Taxi Abudhabi Needs 100 Taxi Drivers For Employment by Holamic: 5:27am On Mar 19, 2018
It looks genuine but the 25k makes me feel like somebody want to provoke God ability on him/her.... Because of work

Romance / Re: Wife In Beats Mistress, Call Husband To Watch. by Holamic: 4:46am On Mar 18, 2018
Lobatan

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 1st Of March 2018 by Holamic: 11:44pm On Mar 01, 2018
The distance between the fan and wenger

Romance / Re: Retired Nigerian-American Widower Wants To Remarry (Newspaper Advert) by Holamic: 5:42am On Feb 28, 2018
This one pass campaign "our mumu Don start" what is this for God sake... Ayelo

7 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu, Wife Spotted In Ghana by Holamic: 5:36am On Feb 28, 2018
I guess those IPOB followers will rest now, cause since he left eastern part they are now enjoying.... But I know my igbo people will not admit it....

Sports / Re: Chinedu Udoji Dies In Motor Accident by Holamic: 7:41am On Feb 19, 2018
R. I. P

Music/Radio / Re: Mayorkun Hits 1 Million Instagram Followers by Holamic: 1:53am On Feb 18, 2018
How is that my business it Sunday rush hour in my church jare

Celebrities / Re: Mompha Buys N150m Roll Royce 2018, Shades Hushpuppi (Photos) by Holamic: 6:50pm On Feb 17, 2018
Emezy:

Where do you stay sir?
I stay in Ibadan.....
Celebrities / Re: Mompha Buys N150m Roll Royce 2018, Shades Hushpuppi (Photos) by Holamic: 6:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
Emezy:
Goodday Nigerians, I don't know the right section to put this. Am a young guy and i need need help as i av tried everything else but nothing has worked. I started learning how to sew cloth on August last year, early this year my oga came back from village and told us that since we av learned how to sew cloth, that we should leave. it was a shock to us because he didn't give us another reason and that was the only place we get our small money from. I left January ending and since then av been at home. I do get some amendments once in a while but doing is always hard as i av to go to one shop in my street at night when the man is trough for the day to work them. please good people i need a sewing machine to start work but i don't av the money or the means to get one, so i said let me BEG here. please anything anyone can give, no matter how small God will surely bless the person beyond imagination. nothing is too small. I know things are hard in the country but anything anyone can spear will go a long way. thanks and God bless
I understand your view, I have machine but I also need stylist to add to my fashion store so that we can make different... I don't have money but I can help with that...
Crime / Re: Chinese Business Man Illegally Detained & Assaulted By Custom Officers In Lagos. by Holamic: 1:23am On Feb 15, 2018
For many country.... Abi you smoke gum
Health / Re: Final Year FUTA Student Slumps, Dies When Playing Football by Holamic: 6:06am On Feb 05, 2018
May his soul rest in peace
Business / Re: Customer Care Representative by Holamic: 6:13pm On Jan 24, 2018
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija Returns To Screen On Sunday by Holamic: 5:54pm On Jan 24, 2018
Another platform to promote nudity, achoclic and jealous people between three month.... Unable well done
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid And His Ex-Girlfriend, Tania Omotayo, Party Together In London (Photos) by Holamic: 12:50pm On Jan 21, 2018
I hope she will be courageous enough to tell star boy about his friends that has eaten the snail wizkid bought fresh... tongue tongue tongue tongue grin

16 Likes

Business / Re: NNPC, NIMASA Partner On Crude Oil Export by Holamic: 4:51am On Jan 17, 2018
[b][/b] I can't imagine how this is going to solve our current problem... Inflation,economy, corruption and even slavery of citizens in this country...

Politics / Re: $1.5bn Lagos-ibadan Rail Project Behind Schedule – Rotimi Amaechi by Holamic: 4:46am On Jan 17, 2018
This man with series of story about this project I hope I was not born in this country, but now that I'm from here let wait and see the magic finger is about to be used.... cool cool cool
Crime / Re: Slay Queen Who Plans To Use Her Baby Daddy For Rituals For Iphonex Gets Caught by Holamic: 2:16am On Jan 16, 2018
Mogbe.... Guys the best way to be right now is for us to engage in prayers more than inviting evil called girls. Abi Kilode

Car Talk / Re: Latest Cars: 2018 Bentley Bentayga V8 by Holamic: 6:44am On Jan 15, 2018
Another beast is making headline in 2018
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Loan Please Don't Ignore by Holamic: 6:30am On Jan 15, 2018
Guy this is not paylater portal.... Download the app and stop turning nairaland to Lapo..... Ire oo
Celebrities / Re: LAX Explains The Reason Why He Performed In His NYSC Uniform by Holamic: 6:28am On Jan 15, 2018
Netanyahu1:
Let that useless cloth be useful for once.

If you know what it means to wear that cloth, you wouldn't say it useless. Imagine you as first graduate from you side.... Be watchful of what to say.... #oweoro
Crime / Re: Nigerian Executed In Saudi Arabia, 14 Others To Be Slaughtered Like Cows by Holamic: 6:19am On Jan 15, 2018
Where re my brothers from the east.... Believe me they worth to be killed is the Holy land we call it...... Kilode abi

Romance / Re: 30-Year-Old Miami Teacher Had Sex, MouthAction With Her Student, 17, In Class by Holamic: 6:12am On Jan 15, 2018
I don't know why this Is happening, is that the world has ended in the United States of America..... Oma su mi ooooo..... cool cool cool

19 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Omawumi Steps Out For Her Traditional Marriage In Warri (Photos) by Holamic: 4:44pm On Jan 13, 2018
Finally the slay queen is put at rest..... The man go try sha grin grin grin shocked
Celebrities / Re: Saheed Balogun Sprays Money On Fathia At Mercy Aigbe's 40th Birthday Party by Holamic: 6:05am On Jan 02, 2018
A matured mind man

16 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Davido Treating His Voice For His Concert Tomorrow As Wizkid Tiwa Savage by Holamic: 2:33am On Dec 28, 2017
shut down "uyo state" wow.... what a new phrase for my people
Celebrities / Re: Davido On Stage, Now Performing In #30billionconcert (video) by Holamic: 2:30am On Dec 28, 2017
The energy in that guy now is more than hell �.... 2018 await you in style

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23