Stats: 3,330,980 members, 8,448,073 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:30 PM

HumphreyBold's Posts

Nairaland ForumHumphreyBold's ProfileHumphreyBold's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

AutosRe: SOLD!Registered 2007 Toyota Camry Le (88k Mileage N1.65m )COMPLETE BUY AND DRIVE by HumphreyBold(f): 1:45pm On Oct 11, 2015
Wish this car could be mine.. I still have the 1.4m sir
AutosRe: Car Gurus In The House. Pls I Need You Guys To Enlighten Me On This Issue by HumphreyBold(f): 1:35pm On Oct 11, 2015
sir, this is not the forum for car talk, u can goto correct forum and post it. 2ndly u bought a toyota Camry 09, and it will be up to 2M upwards, so what's 85k that u can risk for the papers...
AutosRe: Toyota Camry 2008 (muscle 08 Toks) Very Affordable by HumphreyBold(f): 12:55pm On Oct 11, 2015
BlueprintAutos:
The world won't move forward with your kind of thinking. I am new to nairaland, I post on OLX, jiji, even have an Instagram account @blueprint_autos_ng

I also put my numbers and whatsapp. There's is no scam get your mind upgraded and hola me for your Camry boss
This is the 2nd time am calling and ur not picking
AutosRe: It's A RIDE!!!! Clean And Sharp Toyota Camry 2008- Very Affordable by HumphreyBold(f): 7:01am On Oct 11, 2015
Engine picture pls
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Play Station 4 At The Best Price by HumphreyBold(f): 10:29pm On Oct 10, 2015
No mind am thief
AutosRe: S-O-L-D....Tin-can Cleared 2007 Toyota Camry LE Green by HumphreyBold(f): 10:20pm On Oct 10, 2015
calculusx:
You must be stupid for typing this. Geeehhheeraaheerrree
AutosRe: S-O-L-D....Tin-can Cleared 2007 Toyota Camry LE Green by HumphreyBold(f): 10:01pm On Oct 10, 2015
No picture nothing nothing, and u still have a wide mouth to say Non-negotiable.... Ur brain dey skip
AutosRe: -- Toks 2009 Toyota Camry Xle With Navigation -- by HumphreyBold(f): 11:52am On Oct 10, 2015
3m that's why the car will never b sold
AutosRe: Toyota Camry 2008 (muscle 08 Toks) Very Affordable by HumphreyBold(f): 11:36am On Oct 10, 2015
The only problem I have with u is that, u just registered yesterday and u might be a scam
AutosRe: Clean 1st Body 07 Toyota Camry Muscle @1.399k Only by HumphreyBold(f): 10:14am On Oct 10, 2015
Engine picture pls
AutosRe: sold.. Registered...sold by HumphreyBold(f): 10:12am On Oct 10, 2015
BALLERON:
yes sir
Am not sure ur the owner... because I check ur post.. u have too many cars...
ComputersRe: Laptops That Can Play Fifa N Pes Games Smoothly by HumphreyBold(f): 10:09am On Oct 10, 2015
chukzUd:
okay buh like how much does diz one cost
Depends on the product, since u don't have much money, just buy Amd Rea dion graphics... 80k
Technology MarketRe: Htc One Max 25k by HumphreyBold(f): 7:16am On Oct 10, 2015
olalekanba:
Ojodu, 33k last
Happy selling
Technology MarketRe: Htc One Max 25k by HumphreyBold(f): 10:41pm On Oct 09, 2015
Pls wer is ur location and I will pay 25K
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Iphone 6s For Sale by HumphreyBold(f): 10:40pm On Oct 09, 2015
agentlesoul:
A brand new sealed 16gb iPhone 6s silver for sale 185k. Call 08164787250.
150K cash ready
AutosRe: HUGE Discount on 2012 4matic Benz Glk For Sale by HumphreyBold(f): 10:33pm On Oct 09, 2015
LOL, A.C is ice Block not factory fitted..... LOL naija freezer
AutosRe: 2007 Tokubo Camry XLE (reverse Camera) by HumphreyBold(f): 10:29pm On Oct 09, 2015
Please I want to buy this car.... but I have 1.8M please...... nairalanders help me beg YUNCHAP
AutosRe: Extremely Clean 2005 Nissan Altima With Leather Interior,fully Loaded by HumphreyBold(f): 8:18pm On Oct 09, 2015
Ur not serious it cost more than what......? Post ur price and stop being a kid
AutosRe: Superclean 2007-2016 Toyota Camry LE/SE/XLE (4d Chairmen) Brand-new and Toks by HumphreyBold(f): 7:09pm On Oct 09, 2015
rickkychidex111:
On..
Hello , i need a toyota camry 07 xle full option v6 please
AutosRe: Fhemmmy Motos Presents You Toyota Camry From 2007 Model And Newer At Low Prices by HumphreyBold(f): 7:07pm On Oct 09, 2015
Fhemmmy:
My number is within my signature, sir . . . . +1-647-702-8336
i tot your in Nigeria sir
AutosRe: Fhemmmy Motos Presents You Toyota Camry From 2007 Model And Newer At Low Prices by HumphreyBold(f): 5:45pm On Oct 09, 2015
Fhemmmy:
But will be helpful if you could tell us what full option means to you because to some people, it is Leather and that is all, while to some it is with navigation, push start, leather and all the bells and whistles
let me call now, i need ur number
AutosRe: Fhemmmy Motos Presents You Toyota Camry From 2007 Model And Newer At Low Prices by HumphreyBold(f): 5:13pm On Oct 09, 2015
Fhemmmy:
Thanks for your time on our thread and you are appreciated . . . . We will look into this and get back to you with something good.
OKAY
AutosRe: Fhemmmy Motos Presents You Toyota Camry From 2007 Model And Newer At Low Prices by HumphreyBold(f): 2:32pm On Oct 09, 2015
Fhemmmy:
Fhemmmy, Pls I need a toyota Camry 07 XLE full option v6.... pls price
AutosRe: Range Rover Sport 2008 Model@ Give Away Price... N2.850m by HumphreyBold(f): 2:19pm On Oct 09, 2015
kolnel:
What's the last price and any issue with it
Can you please post more pictures especially interiors
Please I don't want chucky 234 pictures
Hahahaha CHUCKY234 Terrible experience
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat H.P Envy Touchsmart Corei7 12GB Ram 1TB by HumphreyBold(op): 2:16pm On Oct 09, 2015
SA
AutosRe: Give Away!!! Foreign Used - Eod 2004 by HumphreyBold(f): 12:06pm On Oct 09, 2015
Am not sure you know the meaning of give away "GO LOOK IN THE DICTIONARY"
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Camry Upgraded To 2010 by HumphreyBold(f): 6:06am On Oct 09, 2015
theo07:
still available.....
is this toks or Registered..... ? And what's ur price pls... Thank you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)