Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,090 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:29 AM

Hunt27's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hunt27's Profile / Hunt27's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 20 pages)

Politics / Re: Gambari: I Report Only To The President, Not The Public by Hunt27: 9:43am On May 14, 2020
INTEGRITYA1:
It's okay. It seems his appointment was based on strict terms and conditions.
I think so too, he mustn't breach it

Politics / Gambari: I Report Only To The President, Not The Public by Hunt27: 5:05pm On May 13, 2020
The new Chief of Staff to the President, Professor Ibrahim Gambari, has said his primary allegiance would be to President Muhammadu Buhari and not the public.

The Chief of staff stated this on Wednesday when he spoke briefly to State House Correspondents at the Presidential Villa.

He started out by thanking President Buhari for deeming him worthy to serve in the new capacity, adding that he would serve the President to the best of his ability.

“I thank the President of the Federal Republic for giving me the opportunity to serve him and of course, the country”, he said.

Asked what Nigerians should expect from him as Chief of Staff, he said “we have not started, I’ll have to find out. I don’t report directly to the nation, I report to the President”.

About what he has to offer the President, he said “my loyalty, competence and support”, adding that his guiding principle as Chief of Staff would be “to serve the President to the best of my ability”

https://www.google.com/amp/s/thenationonlineng.net/i-report-only-to-the-president-not-the-public-says-gambari/amp/

26 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Odion Ighalo Trains With Mysterious Female Training Partner In A Park (photos) by Hunt27: 4:09pm On May 13, 2020
osamz007:
Moderate ass, my spec.

Go go ighalo grin
bad guy grin
Celebrities / Re: Odion Ighalo Trains With Mysterious Female Training Partner In A Park (photos) by Hunt27: 1:37pm On May 13, 2020
Golan007:
Ighalo should reduce the weightlifting.
he's doing it to get fit now

Politics / Re: “Madagascan Covid-19 Remedy Should Be Tested” – Shehu Sani Tells Buhari Govt by Hunt27: 9:07am On May 13, 2020
Kobojunkie:

And you don't see a problem with YOUR government ordering an insufficiently tested so-called cure?
it's really appalling
Celebrities / Re: Odion Ighalo Trains With Mysterious Female Training Partner In A Park (photos) by Hunt27: 9:06am On May 13, 2020
WildChild00:

Home breaker!
POC, Home Maker* grin
Politics / Re: “Madagascan Covid-19 Remedy Should Be Tested” – Shehu Sani Tells Buhari Govt by Hunt27: 7:03pm On May 12, 2020
Melezenawii:
Attention seeking Senator. It is normal, it will go through mandatory test
he's just sharing his two cents just like other politicians
Celebrities / Re: Odion Ighalo Trains With Mysterious Female Training Partner In A Park (photos) by Hunt27: 4:15pm On May 12, 2020
nonyofor2:
Chai Ighalo my man enjoy o
na odogwu be dat cheesy

Celebrities / Odion Ighalo Trains With Mysterious Female Training Partner In A Park (photos) by Hunt27: 2:50pm On May 12, 2020
Manchester United striker, Odion Ighalo, 30, was spotted with a mysterious female training partner as he went about his exercise routine in a public park in Cheshire.

According to The Sun, the Nigerian international was pictured at a local Cheshire park training with the mystery woman ahead of the top flight’s potential return on June 1.

Source below
https://www..com.ng/manchester-united-striker-odion-ighalo-trains-with-female-training-partner/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11