Stats: 3,329,125 members, 8,438,936 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 09:46 AM

IamDiabolic's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamDiabolic's ProfileIamDiabolic's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Deportation Of Koffi Olomide From Kenya: Nigerians Blasted By Kenyans by iamDiabolic(m): 3:32pm On Jul 24, 2016
They were saying the truth though,all african country expect nigeria to av been infrastructurally better than they are now nd shud be advanced since they richest country un africa
PoliticsRe: We’re Biafrans, Not Pro-biafra – IPOB by iamDiabolic(m): 9:44am On Jul 24, 2016
I hope they get there dream country,so everybody can rest Maybe then,I mean just then we would learn to respect nd appreciate eachother
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu Is A Disgrace To The Igbo Nation. by iamDiabolic(m): 9:38am On Jul 24, 2016
PoliticsRe: What Is The Problem With The Northerners? Why Are Their Leaders Selfish? by iamDiabolic(m): 9:28am On Jul 24, 2016
Even with the fact that they occupy all position in nigeria,they are still the most backward.
They dominate 99.999% of beggers,they are the least educated region in nigeria
I wonder what there elites are doing
PoliticsRe: Get Right Hands To Fix Economy, Your Classmates Frm Katsina Doing Nothing–ezeife by iamDiabolic(m): 9:15am On Jul 24, 2016
IamJames:
I'm shocked. shocked
U were one of those who ate Aisha rice, what went wrong dude?
am sure u an igbo guyani have always been pro-gej even before election.so criticizing igbo whinning nd bitching made me an apc-supporter.
Let me ask u is pdp an igbo party,why do y'll attach emotions nd tribal sentuments into politics.
Why not make apga a nation party,nd see if I won't vote for apga ahead pdp nd apc.
U guys need to change ur mindset nd stop being to emotional
PoliticsRe: Get Right Hands To Fix Economy, Your Classmates Frm Katsina Doing Nothing–ezeife by iamDiabolic(m): 8:53am On Jul 24, 2016
This bubu administration reeks of cluelessness,he his using his bigotry to destroy nigeria.I wonder how u wud be fighting kwarrapsan nd leave our economy to die.
By the time this change is truw with nigeria zimbabwe wud be like london to us(by dat time I go dn port go canada sha)
PoliticsRe: Blood Will Flow If You Demolish Any House In Gbagyi Villa – Sokapu Youths Warn E by iamDiabolic(m): 8:45am On Jul 24, 2016
Hellfrufai the demolisher,since he got elected he has been demolishing,the punkass aint biulding
CelebritiesRe: Davido Cuddles Around Tinashe - Photo by iamDiabolic(m): 12:26am On Jul 24, 2016
Damn I love tinashe,my celebrity crush,I could eat her pusxxy for breakfast,dinner nd super.
Davido warn yaself oh
PoliticsRe: Support Made In Nigeria Shoes: Ibadan Branch by iamDiabolic(m): 12:00am On Jul 24, 2016
Now this is dope,yoruba's are also increative.infact all tribe in nigeria are creative if only we can work together

Lalasticlala let's support nd buy made in nigeria to grow nigeria
PoliticsRe: PHOTO: Fire Razes 804 Shops At Sabon Gari Market In Kano by iamDiabolic(m): 9:12pm On Jul 23, 2016
Nawa oh,my prayers goes to the shop owners God wud replenish them,but where our fire fighters they shuu

Meanwhile people from land of the crash-landing sun are crying victimization again
PoliticsHow Would Nigeria Fare With Our Past Hero's Still Alife by iamDiabolic(op): 5:13pm On Jul 23, 2016
Would nigeria have moved foward with the likes of nnamdi azikwe,obafemi awolowo,ahmadu bello,tafawa balewa nd like mind being in control of the affairs of nigeria.presentlt all we have is useless corrupt polititician who only care for there belly nd that of there family. compared to our past hero's who put there people first,though they might not be perfect but they were better.
Plus if we still practice a regional system of goverment
PoliticsRe: 14 Rare Classic Pictures Of Nigeria In The 60s and 70s by iamDiabolic(m): 5:00pm On Jul 23, 2016
This is where it all started
PoliticsRe: Jimi Agbaje For PDP National Chairman by iamDiabolic(m): 1:20pm On Jul 23, 2016
Nice one I support jimi agbaje
In jk we trust
atiku for president nd akpabio for vice president.that's a deadly combo or.soludo/akpabio

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)