Politics › Re: Why I Fell Out With Wike After Joining Him To Fight Atiku – Bode George by iamnotillicit(m): 7:29am On Feb 01, 2025 |
Go to Ghana... |
Romance › Re: Should I Marry A Girl That Clearly Told Me That She Visits A Native Doctor by iamnotillicit(m): 6:30am On Jan 30, 2025 |
You said you life is stagnant
Business is not going well
You are not married
Now you met a lady who herself is a solution to the problems above yet you are concerned about her method...
Maybe not being to a native doctor is why you are not moving. Do whatever but I won't do any blood money |
Romance › Re: Wetin Dey Give Nigeria Girls Mind And Why Are They Useless {chat Screenshot} by iamnotillicit(m): 6:24am On Jan 30, 2025 |
As u dey pester her nko...?
That's not a bad boy vibe |
Politics › Re: "I will reject the bail condition even if Tinubu stands as surety" - Sowore (vid by iamnotillicit(m): 5:46am On Jan 30, 2025 |
This guy cant be president
Too insecure |
Education › Re: Sweet Moment as University Students Surprise Cleaner with Foodstuffs(vid,pics) by iamnotillicit(m): 5:36am On Jan 30, 2025 |
bcomputer101: No be GANU be this? You're always full of lies What is a ganu? |
Politics › Re: Bola Ige's Murder: Son Narrates How It Happens (video) by iamnotillicit(m): 3:39pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
Abeg remove that horrible background music... |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's First Upstair Was Built In Enugu by iamnotillicit(m): 9:53am On Jan 29, 2025 |
I don't think so... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How They Sold My Federal Civil Service Slot by iamnotillicit(m): 9:33am On Jan 29, 2025 |
Na wa o... |
Celebrities › Re: Vien Tetsola- Miss Nigeria 2000 | 2020 News Update by iamnotillicit(m): 9:29am On Jan 29, 2025 |
Ok |
Celebrities › Re: How Miss Nigeria 2000 Vien Tetsola Allegedly Lost Her Crown Over 2face by iamnotillicit(m): 9:27am On Jan 29, 2025 |
Baba 4 d girls... |
Crime › Re: Kidnapper Arrested During Sympathy Visit To Victim's House In Niger State by iamnotillicit(m): 9:26am On Jan 29, 2025 |
Didi2d: Na ojo high school you go? Nope... |
Education › Re: Sweet Moment as University Students Surprise Cleaner with Foodstuffs(vid,pics) by iamnotillicit(m): 9:25am On Jan 29, 2025 |
The day I was coming from redeemers
The vehicle stopped in front of Kings Uni and my former student happens to sell big fine pineapples right there
When she saw me and greeted, she went back to fetch two big queen pineapples for me
I was flabbergasted... |
Jokes Etc › Re: Take A Closer Look (picture) by iamnotillicit(m): 2:13pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Lol |
TV/Movies › Re: Bukky Wright Back In Nollywood After Many Years Away by iamnotillicit(m): 1:01pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
MILF |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Returns To Nigeria After New Year Break (VIDEO) by iamnotillicit(m): 12:42pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Baba Agbalagba
Epon Jagbala... |
Politics › Re: Katsina Governor Radda's Wife Fatima Sprays Dollars At A Party by iamnotillicit(m): 12:38pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Okay now |
Politics › Re: Your Announcement To Quit APC Is Ineffective - Osun APC Slams Aregbesola's Group by iamnotillicit(m): 12:35pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Baba Hausa...
Half salary |
Pets › Re: What Breed is this pls? by iamnotillicit(m): 12:15pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Edible |
Crime › Re: Kidnapper Arrested During Sympathy Visit To Victim's House In Niger State by iamnotillicit(m): 12:14pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
If Education is expensive try ignorance... |
Politics › Re: FCT: Bandits Abduct Father, Mother, Son From Bedroom by iamnotillicit(m): 12:13pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
My hood...? |
Politics › Re: ₦1.3 Billion Fraud: Police To Arraign Obanikoro’s Son, Four Others February 27 by iamnotillicit(m): 9:08am On Jan 27, 2025 |
Obanikoro and dirty money news all d time... |
Politics › Re: Let Us Name Nigeria After Our President By Lasisi Olagunju by iamnotillicit(m): 8:59am On Jan 27, 2025 |
That will be nice...
Nigeria should be named Bola |
Politics › Re: Some Nigeria States Should Be Merged Together by iamnotillicit(m): 7:58am On Jan 27, 2025 |
gidgiddy: Then that means Lagos should be merged with Ogun since Lagos is the smallest state in Nigeria in terms of size? Not land size VAT size... |
Crime › Re: Four Arrested In Anambra For Burning 74-Year-Old Woman To Death by iamnotillicit(m): 10:45pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Pls stop the killings...
🙏 |
Politics › Re: I’m A Christian But I Don’t Joke With Ifa — Olusegun Obasanjo by iamnotillicit(m): 10:41pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Baba Iyabo
Epon Jagbala...
🤗 |
Politics › Re: Oyo Which Some People Call 'Brown Roof' Has Been Their Benevolent - Omokri by iamnotillicit(m): 7:55pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
IBADAN full meaning
Ipata Boys Are Dangerous At Night...? |
Career › Re: A Fidelity Bank Head Office Cleaner Returns Consumer's 2000 Pounds by iamnotillicit(m): 7:15pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
chibaby1985: No CCTV inside the toilet and besides he isn't the only one that entered the public toilet made for customers. If he wanted to japa with the money he will without traces No CCTV inside the restroom of course But CCTV captured anyone who enters the restroom... |
Politics › Re: Who Has The Better Handwriting: Kashim Shettima Or Muhammadu Buhari? (PICTURES) by iamnotillicit(m): 7:14pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
As for General Bihari
The first person pronoun 'I' is always written in capital and not 'i' no matter the font employed...
How can a president not know that. |