Stats: 3,329,316 members, 8,439,916 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 08:50 AM

Iamprofessork's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamprofessork's ProfileIamprofessork's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 3:51pm On Oct 30, 2017
Protein0:
guessing?
Not my thing. The pictures have traits that will make you doubt it's a xiaomi device and at the same time "xiaomi-like" look.
lol pick one abeg..
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 3:40pm On Oct 30, 2017
just felt like going to the root..

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 3:40pm On Oct 30, 2017
Protein0:
can we see the about phone?
nah.. straight guesses only.. there's an hunt in the picture tho
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 3:31pm On Oct 30, 2017
oya eyin xaiomites in the building.. it's time to tell if it's a xaiomi device or not..

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 3:27pm On Oct 30, 2017
wolfenstein:
Morning fellow xiaomites
you b boss jae..
funny name tho..
xiaomites cool tho..
PhonesRe: Which Kind Of OS You Prefer? by iamprofessork: 10:56am On Oct 30, 2017
CyanogenMod... resurrection remix OS. MIUI os..
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 10:38am On Oct 27, 2017
ekesoft:
nah... I just applied the themes that came with the fone...
impressive
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 1:57am On Oct 27, 2017
ekesoft:
Another one...
Credit ;xiaomi redmi 4x
I can't also wait to lay my hands on this beast very soon..
you ported a custom ROM right?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 7:12pm On Oct 07, 2017
MI get mawt ooo..

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 10:37pm On Oct 05, 2017
wolfenstein:
u already a Xiaomi citizen na, as far say u get redmi 4x
lol baba na future tense oo...I never get am yet..but B4 dis year ends by God's grace..
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 6:36pm On Oct 05, 2017
wolfenstein:
tnx bro, redmi note 4x
aaargh baba na u oo..waybe say na the normal redmi 4x my pocket fit befriend..I'll soon join this thread and become a xaiomi citizen..lol
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 12:57pm On Oct 05, 2017
wolfenstein:
Afternoon all.....been awhile here o
wow nice tweaking I was previously using your kind of notification signal indicator..but I got tired sha..
what xaiomi product is that?..
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamprofessork: 12:45pm On Oct 02, 2017
jboixxx:
Just download the latest beta ROM and you're good to go. I'm rocking MIUI 9 (based on android 7).
You're on 7 already, so, download the miui9 and install through updater. No need to root except you need that for another purpose.
sorry how's the speed of the multi tasking moderate or slow?
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 12:41pm On Oct 02, 2017
swisscarter:
lol... How did you know it was resurrection remix?
I be your die hard fan ooo..I follow must of your tread..from Samsung tweaking to one Chinese powerful device..can you add me up on WhatsApp I need a lot of tutorial abeg...౦8¹౦¹౦⁴959³..
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 11:00am On Oct 02, 2017
swisscarter:
Bros... Na just normal tweaking oooo.. lol..I greet you pass
awon ayon resurrection remix OS.. GBAYFUN..
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 9:41am On Oct 02, 2017
Zannx:
Nope
really wat device is this? I can remember the name zannx..u sef dey tweak oo
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 7:17am On Oct 02, 2017
little effort..

PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 7:13am On Oct 02, 2017
KlausBlitzer:
Mine.
nice one customizing tecno is not beans so I salute u..
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 7:12am On Oct 02, 2017
swisscarter:
Mine for today
aaaaaargh baba na u b dis.. long time sir...I sha dey suspect say dis tweaking don enta anoda level..swiss Carter I b ur number 1 twaley sir lol...
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 7:05am On Oct 02, 2017
mikool007:
yes o
twaley baba..me sef go soon join the crew..
PhonesRe: How Cute Is Your Wallpaper? by iamprofessork: 8:59am On Oct 01, 2017
mikool007:
Almost as cool as me, almostwink
xaiomi gang ryt?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)