Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
Hello |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 10:35am On Sep 05, 2015 |
ib22003: Become a ZTE Certified Telecom Professional in UMTS RAN/RF/LTE/CN hello |
Romance › Re: What's The Craziest Thing An Ex Did To You Shortly After A Break Up? by ib22003(m): 3:22pm On Sep 02, 2015 |
She Broke up with me, i apologised because i loved her. she agreed.we came back together. i caught her cheating.i threw her out. She insulted the shit out of me. She blocks me on whatsapp after a while unblocks talks shit and blocks again. after a while i decided to block her. she sends love messages, followed by hateful messages, then love messages. i mean this chick is crazy. |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 5:49am On Sep 02, 2015 |
ib22003: Become a ZTE Certified Telecom Professional in UMTS RAN/RF/LTE/CN |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 7:54pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Become a ZTE Certified Telecom Professional in UMTS RAN/RF/LTE/CN |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 11:22am On Aug 30, 2015 |
hello |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 5:00am On Aug 30, 2015 |
new batch september |
Romance › Re: Must I Marry My Donor?? by ib22003(m): 9:44am On Aug 29, 2015 |
queenbetsy: I've observed that whenever a lady/guy is in need of a donor and the donor happens to be someone who's in love with d lady/guy,most times, they(donors) think that the reward that suit them is to start a love affair or even marry the person...... what if I don't love him? what if I refuse to date him? am I being ungrateful? ....what's ur take on this?
CC: ishilove ,lalasticlala Dont marry him if you dont want to because you dont deserve him as you are having doubts. would you give some1 your own kidney. i guess you love some1 else abi. why didnt you collect that person's kidney. if you dont marry him,some1else will come along.
Education › Re: Admission Into The Best Telecommunication University In Africa by ib22003(m): 6:19am On Aug 29, 2015 |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 6:17am On Aug 29, 2015 |
New Batch in september. This is the certificate of one of our students.
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 11:33pm On Aug 27, 2015 |
hello |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 8:52am On Aug 26, 2015 |
Next Batch in September |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 6:44am On Aug 26, 2015 |
New day |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 7:54pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
. |
Education › Re: Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 6:13pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
available |
Education › Telecommunication Tranning At ZTE India by ib22003(op): 3:22pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Increase your Chances of getting a Job worldwide.
For More Information Call or Whatsapp +917702546104 Trainning will be Held at ZTE INDIA PVT LIMITED, Banglore
Become a ZTE Certified Telecom Professional in UMTS RAN/RF/LTE/CN
•Knowledge of R99, R4, R5 and R8 WCN-CS. •Wireless Principles and Call Flows. •WCDMA Key Technologies. •Channels Structure & Functions. •Cell Search Procedure & Protocols. •Node-B installation. •Having a hand on experience on software tools like Net Numen, •Wireless Technologies: GSM, GPRS, EDGE, CDMA, UMTS, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE •Mobile Communication Principles •Principles Cellular Principles •RF management •GSM- Principles •Network Architecture •Call Processing, •Handovers •GPRS •EDGE •3G •LTE. •BTS, BSC site infra hardware & installation overview. •CDMA- Principles, Network Architecture, Call Processing, Handover. •UMTS- Principles, Network Architecture, Call Processing, Handover, HSPA. •RF Planning, RF optimization, Drive testing. •Overview of LTE- Principle & Network Architecture.
other Courses also Available Like
CCNA (ROUTING & SWITCHING, SECURITY, DATA CENTER) CCNP (ROUTING & SWITCHING, SECURITY, DATA CENTER) CCIE (ROUTING & SWITCHING, SECURITY, DATA CENTER) REDHAT LINUX SAP CEH, CHFI, LPT, ECSA MCSE Training Exchange Server Linux Training IPv6 Training VMware vSphere
Family › Re: I Saw Her Through School; Now I'm No More Qualified To Marry Her by ib22003(m): 3:32am On Aug 17, 2015 |
RedCard1: Mtchewww! I'm sure you've never spent that much on your siblings. Guys been helping strangers since 1846. Na so dem go dey fall una hand Abi, him siblings fit dey there, make him no help them at all. The way he wrote the story self. He be like say na maga the girl they use am do since. |
Romance › Re: 10 Reasons Why Serious Minded Guys Look Away From Ladies In Their Early Twenties by ib22003(m): 9:13am On Aug 12, 2015 |
Beamborla: Two close friends of mine got married at 22 and 23 respectively. Both still schooling, one is a med lab student, the other a medicine student.
No, they didn't get married because they were pregnant neither are they from poor homes. Matter of fact, one of the them is a daughter to a professor.
What do you have to say about this? who no go marry med babes.them dey make sense to get has babe sef |
Romance › Re: 10 Reasons Why Serious Minded Guys Look Away From Ladies In Their Early Twenties by ib22003(m): 2:13pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
see bros, if you like say am not matured. Until you bleep a girl that has bleeped a traditional ruler before in her enjoyment years, then you will know past matters. if a lady is ready to change, thats great but not for her to pretend because she is desperate to get married. [size=20pt]Ladies can Pretend[/size] Toks2008: See my guy forget this used and dumped thing.
No be another person daughter i don dey with for over 11years? abeg leave matter for mathias.
What i need now is a lady that is sexually alluring to my eyes and with GOD we go risk am. Leave past matter abeg. everybody has a past. Just let me see that babe wey go set as i want and see if i go care if she don sleep with teh whole nigerian guys.
Matured guys don't think that way. |
Romance › Re: 10 Reasons Why Serious Minded Guys Look Away From Ladies In Their Early Twenties by ib22003(m): 1:46pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
after she has been used and dump by guys of her choice Toks2008: My brother the desperation is very welcomed as long as it makes them a better person.
People get better or worse with experience they gather overtime.
I have seen drop dead gorgeous lady who married a man they will never even be an acquaintance with when they were in the younger age s0 its all about experience that made them desperate.
Would you rather love to have a super hot chic who will desperately want you in her late twenties or 30s rather than have same in their early twenties who will tell you to your face that she is either not interested or you are not her type.
For me if you are not above 25 and i ever woo you then a greater part of my subconscious mind will be telling me i just might be wasting my time because even if most of these ladies below 25 try to argue this fact,mthey will always show it in theeir behaviour. |
Technology Market › We Have Qty 110 Of PM Laptops Complete Tested by ib22003(op): 7:36pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Hi, We have qty 110 of PM Laptops Complete tested working: Dell ( 600/610/505/...) qty 72 Hp- qty 13 IBM - qty 17 Others - qty 8 All come with 512MB-1 GB memory/40-100GB HDD/ Battery/ Charger Price: \$55 each for take all |
Technology Market › Re: We Have 1x40' Container Of Tested Working C2D Desktops/towers - Qty 1453 by ib22003(op): 3:48am On Jul 08, 2015 |
psucc: Payable at delivery. No. |
Technology Market › We Have 1x40' Container Of Tested Working C2D Desktops/towers - Qty 1453 by ib22003(op): 7:53pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
All tested working with 1-2Gb Memory ( more than 50% are with 2GB) /80-160GB HDD/ DVD or better/ Breakdown of majors brands: Dell: Qty 621 ( Dell 745/755 - qty353, 760- qty 90, 780- qty 31, others- qty 147)
HP: qty 727 ( DC7900- qty 453, 8000- qty 52, 7700/7800- qty 114, 5700/5800- qty 82, others: 26)
Lenovo/Gateway: Qty 105
From Bellflower, CA 90706 Price: $45,000 for the lot. Spreadsheet available Contact ib22003@gmail.com |
Romance › Re: When Playing "Hard-To-Get" Goes Too Far?! by ib22003(m): 9:05am On Jul 03, 2015 |
there is a nothing between them. if he love you he does if not, you playing hard to get may just be like a challenge to him and even though it takes him 5 years he will still dump you afterwards. we all love challenges. You never really know if you want to keep a lady till you are dating her a times. So ladies just know how to talk and act while some don't. its all about attitude. Some ladies even make their guys feel like they are doing them a favour being with him. no one wants to feel that way. Make him happy and with time, he would realise and reciprocate. . Arami92: So.. This is a topic my friend and I were discussing and I want to hear your thoughts and opinions.
Most women are taught never to be ashewo! That as a woman you must always be elusive and never be too easy for a man or he won't respect you.
So when a man clearly wants to have sex with you, you should hold off..
BUT wait, When a man is attracted to a woman he will ALWAYS want to have sex with her!...it's only natural, if he isn't trying to sex you that is a problem!
So what's the fine line between making sure he respects you and keeping it classy vs exasperating him by denying ALL his sexual advances.
Men have fragile egos, and they will only try so often until they feel rejected..
Also, some men will have sex with you in a week and respect you, some after waiting a year and still throw you away like trash..
So in summary, what is the fine line between allowing a man to fulfill his innate sexual appetite for a woman he desires vs keeping your class and ensuring he respects your body and boundaries. I notice some girls are TOO EASY, and get used, while some girls are TOO DIFFICULT, and men eventually lose interest, so where is the balance?!
Thanks guys! ❤️ |
Technology Market › Re: Lifepo4 Battery 12V 480wh For UPS (NEEDED) by ib22003(op): 5:49pm On Jun 21, 2015 |
uc97: I'm still waiting 4 u to change the inverter and batteries. Pls don't disappoint me. Thanks. bros i dey india. i will do that, that not a problem |
Technology Market › Re: Lifepo4 Battery 12V 480wh For UPS (NEEDED) by ib22003(op): 2:59pm On Jun 21, 2015 |
Bros. That price is too much we Dont buy more than 8k |