TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 10:50am On May 20, 2021 |
CRUISETOPIAVP: Hoelites tears all over the thread as usual 
The number 1 in Finland apple music worldwide genre choke them gan.
I'm not even done pressing your necks. More to come  Laycon success is what they wish for their dirty queen but they know Erinapep is a failure but they are too scared to admit the truth. Laycon the undisputed champion |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 10:46am On May 20, 2021 |
Clement1111: Simp gay that's going places
Being on different media outlets, creating a name for himself in the sport industry
God I thank you for him ooo Hoelites don't have bearing.Same Ozo they were famzing for their dirty queen is now who they are insulting now and calling names. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:56pm On May 19, 2021 |
EricaNyash: Why settle for less when you can aim higher. Laycon won the damn show. He pocketed all your voting money.. 
How about that?..  They all went to big brother house to win and not brag about HOH..No money making in being HOH. Presido went for BBN and won hands down Who HOH epp |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:53pm On May 19, 2021 |
EricaNyash: Nengi is too beautiful. The most beautiful lockdown female no doubt!..
"HAVE YOU SEEN Nengi".... Nengi the most successful female housemate followed by Dora They keep cashing out unlike noisemakers |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 6:17pm On May 19, 2021 |
Clement1111: You are looking for a way to set dora up for drags and throw Nengi under the bus but something you didn't realize and you should ask yourself is
Why are Nengi and Dora getting the deals and if you can't answer it,lemme answer
Cus they are the top two female in lockdown edition Say it loud for the people at the back to hear |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 4:58pm On May 19, 2021 |
Clement1111: U dey use your sense at all ??
You call stonebwoy and kwesi Arthur a Z Lister
Mehn,you don't know about music at all Hoelites never cease to amaze me The way they are naive no be here |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 4:55pm On May 19, 2021 |
ForecastingICON: Gettout I don't want u. When more intelligent ladies like iconic lady is here  I see you bro Keep giving them hot hot |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 12:23pm On May 19, 2021 |
CRUISETOPIAVP: Laycon just entered Ghana.. Two collabos from two top Ghanaian artistes don dey on lock already..
This is what I mean by international music engagements.
Laycon X Kwesi Arthur Laycon X Stonebwoy
While nairaland hoelites are wailing. Laycon is busy bagging features with top Ghanaian artistes. E choke! Wow excellent |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 11:01am On May 19, 2021 |
CRUISETOPIAVP: Been a while I press their necks with our international music charts here 
...Shall we begin...
The wolf is currently in Ghana but his music is still travelling in Finland and Ireland no visa 
SWB moved from 278 to 56 in few hours on Ireland Apple music top albums.
It is almost on Finland apple music top 20. Currently on 21. Highest charting African album in Finland currently.
As usual, haters are free to wail in my mentions. Achiever God in human body Forever a winner Who God has blessed no man can curse |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:24am On May 17, 2021 |
genius43: Cry me river, cry me a lagoon. It is kids that are quick to call others kids to feel an air of superiority but na, my pysche is above that.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:23am On May 17, 2021 |
SoiSoi13: Cream wen no even dey, Just like mach tatin Nonsense and kekenapep Yeeba in Nengi's voice |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:04pm On May 16, 2021 |
BBN 6 never start,Erica dan dey fade
No single reasonable achievement from her so far
Make una stan with sense this season
New housemates loading |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:02pm On May 16, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:01pm On May 16, 2021 |
EricaNyash: While your fave is enslaved in wearing one kapusu shoe. Nengi is making shoes and selling out. Now how does that sound?..  Rich woman |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 5:15pm On May 14, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 5:12pm On May 14, 2021 |
genius43: Same reply schematic again. You can change monikers but can't change the persona behind the keyboard They are very easy to burst |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 2:41pm On May 14, 2021 |
Another endorsement for Nengi
Congratulations Queen
Nengi cut soap for me biko |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 2:39pm On May 14, 2021 |
EricaNyash: Even without the verification badge. Nene still leading the pack.
I thought verification comes with visibility. Nene still more visible than their fading asabawood actress.. 
See eh, you cannot fight grace.
If Nengi had that badge, I wonder the gap she would give them... The gap is just too much |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 7:54am On May 11, 2021 |
fyneguy: SWB is being mentioned where it matters while haters are wailing in tears.  They will wail forever while Laycon keeps winning. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 7:21pm On May 06, 2021 |
Congratulations Nengi
Queen of LD
NengiXGlenfiddichNG.
Queen of content
Young and getting it right |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 6:01pm On May 06, 2021 |
Clement1111: Quite the opposite
He is supporting Assnal
But,Nene is a true blue fan.reason am loving her more Queen of LD HRM |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 5:59pm On May 06, 2021 |
Clement1111: Mood until May 30
Tatiana avoid this post I thought it is may 29 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 4:14pm On May 06, 2021 |
ForecastingICON: Who's joking with you. Mynd44 Dominique people must be disciplined here Is their role model Erinapep disciplined |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 11:28am On May 06, 2021 |
Dannyxy: To be honest I skip anything erica, because there is nothing interesting about her again, I know all I will see is repetitive content, nothing new. And most people think same way about her, it's not even about hate right now, she is very uninteresting without laycon, Kidd or nengi being attached to her as a conversation.
Even here sef, dragging her is not even interesting again, she has no entertainment value outside the one kidd and laycon gave her in the house. I just hope she has sense to milk the reunion clout laycon and kidd will give her again positively this time... Nothing but the truth |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 10:07am On May 06, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:41am On May 06, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:40am On May 06, 2021 |
 The way eliterates are so dry nowadays and looking for cheap attention dey sweet me die BBN6 will soon start Make una Stan with sense |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:36am On May 06, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:35am On May 06, 2021 |
ForecastingICON: E pain am  I knew you will Cry to me. I maintain! Vee, Lilo even tolanibaj with this her latest Uk clothing line kicks your Whorica's ass. Ever since Kidd dumbed Erikeke, her life became miserable Eritoto is a failure |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:25am On May 06, 2021 |
Bestcreamreview: stop passing off your opinions as facts, Omah lay's fanbase is growing very fast, he's getting international recognition very fast too. Everything he touches turns to gold, feature him and you're guaranteed a hit. If you are active on music twitter and you come across arguments frequently, you'll know that Omah Lay is starting to have very aggressive fans and he has so many fan accounts dedicated to him. A lot of youngsters are obsessed with him. Despite not posting on social media frequently, his personal pictures still get up to 200k likes, that should tell you something. He has constantly said he isn't a social media person, that's the only thing I feel might hinder him. But then again, people are drawn to mysterious celebrities so it might also work in his favour. Even if he doesn't have a fanbase now like you claimed, he may have a huge one in future, the guy was literally a nobody early last year, let him grow, Wizkid FC wasn't built in a year. You are also right The similarly between Omah and Laycon is that they are both excelling and doing well for themselves. No bad vibes |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 9:22am On May 06, 2021 |
At least Laycon is recognized and doing well in the music industry
For Laycon to be compared with his fellow artists in the industry shows that he is excelling
Unlike one old aunty that claims she has been acting for so many years, yet she still remains unrecognized in the movie industry.
I have never seen anyone compare Eritoto with anyone in the movie industry
The little fame BBN gave to her, she no sabi utilize am.
The way she is fading is amazing
Temi Otedola and Nengi that started acting yesterday are way above her in the movie industry.
Erikeke is a top notch failure |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 8:15am On May 06, 2021 |
ForecastingICON: This guy's look is so underated. He should be getting much recognition and going toe to toe with the likes of kidd/Ozo or atleast in B level with prince/ Neo in that department but sadly for him this life no balance. It is quite unfortunate he doesn't have that fanbase to hype him Praise is dope. |