Stats: 3,326,487 members, 8,426,773 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 09:20 PM

Id4sho's Posts

Nairaland ForumId4sho's ProfileId4sho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 427 pages)

RomanceRe: Ghanaian Man Cries Bitterly After Being Dumped By Girl He Sponsored (Photos) by id4sho(m): 6:54pm On Apr 18, 2025
He has learnt🤷
PoliticsRe: Plateau Gov Probes Alleged Poisoning Of 30 Cows After Eating Garden Eggs by id4sho(m): 6:38pm On Apr 18, 2025
Gov Muftwang is about decamping to APC , the useless fat toad won't say the garden egg farm was invaded by cows but won't investigate his maghavul people slaughtered like chickens. Only if it was governor Jonah Jang

Same nonsense with that Edo idiot, the fool will carry public money for useless compensation.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Will Abandon Ukraine Peace Efforts ‘within Days’ If No Progress Made, Rubio W by id4sho(m): 6:33pm On Apr 18, 2025
Avedonn:
This is a needless war that Ukraine could have avoided. Now, many of its citizens have been killed, the country lies in ruins, and its economy is in shambles.

Ukraine can never defeat Russia in this conflict, a fact the U.S. understands, which explains its reluctance to fully support the war effort. It’s like expecting Chad or Benin Republic to defeat Nigeria in an open war which is impossible.
Which Nigeria? Our military are boys Scout that run at knockout sound. Maybe you mean Benin republic, Chadian soldiers will step into Abuja in 24hrs
Christianity EtcRe: I'm Now A 'born Again Christian', Gov Hope Uzodinma Accepts Christ (photos) by id4sho(m): 6:23pm On Apr 18, 2025
Kobojunkie:
The money in his account is sourced also from the pockets of those he scammed by way of his "Heaven is not for free" tithe and offering schemes that lasted over 4 decades. Has he returned that loot to those he bilked? 🙄🙄🙄
Comrade reduce the volume of this vawulence 🤣😂😅
Foreign AffairsRe: US Strikes On Yemen Oil Terminal Kill At Least 58, Houthis Say by id4sho(m): 5:18pm On Apr 18, 2025
Islamabad, this fine country has been destroyed to zero since 2011 Arab spring protest shocked

Extremist are cancer to the society
CrimeRe: Kano Hisbah Arrests Man Licking Goat’s Genital In Viral Video (pic) by id4sho(m): 5:09pm On Apr 18, 2025
Madafaker , herdsmen suck cow breast and fu<k em too undecided
PoliticsRe: Plateau Regeneration Group Flays Verydarkman Over False Allegations On Mutfwang by id4sho(m): 3:36pm On Apr 18, 2025
Yeye Governor planning to decamp to APC 🤷
PoliticsRe: You Can’t Speak For CPC Bloc, Malami's Aide Repkies Al-Makura by id4sho(m): 7:24am On Apr 18, 2025
All Tinubu endorsement from last week na scam. Buhari can't help because he's outta system, the ship is sailing without captain 🤷, anywhere belle face now.
1. Elrufai in Kaduna (former northern region capital and relatively influencial in northern affairs)
2. Malami in Kebbi
FoodRe: Frejon, The Lagos Brazilian Food That Is Eaten On Good Friday by id4sho(m): 7:14am On Apr 18, 2025
PoliticsRe: Chinese Seen Giving Policemen Money In Viral Video Apologises, Denies Bribe by id4sho(m): 7:02am On Apr 18, 2025
FutureFocus:
Next time , add it as bonus when paying their salary, it’s more dignifying that way
It's called a tip. A Dutch woman has giving me such money when I drove her🤷. The problem is the video 🤦. If the gives the escort commander, typical Naija greedy MF will give them little or nothing. Remember the case of the mobile policemen shot right inside imo government house years ago who ran with a money bag full of allowances 🤷
PoliticsRe: "President Tinubu Is In London" - Bayo Onanuga by id4sho(m):
Naija military na boys Scout angry, if na Dem dogon yaro, jt useni,abacha, IBB, domkat bali, okay , mannequin will remain in London forever sad
PhonesRe: Throwback To SAGEM: The Real OG Of Early Mobile Phones by id4sho(m): 8:18pm On Apr 17, 2025
RealNiggaDee:
many ladies got fvked and overfvcked just so they could get a sagem and a bold 2 black berry phone .

Women!, fish brain Dem .
Till date oOoOO 😅😂🤣.

Many of them are in their 40s now 🤷
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: It’s A Plot To Grab Land — Gov. Alia Of Benue State by id4sho(m): 6:44pm On Apr 17, 2025
Vicee002:
How this mugu take become priest talk more of governor sef😏

The guy too mumu

Na him Tinubu suppose suspend bcoz him dey very clueless

Person wey never be class representative, talk more of councilor, na him Una Nack governor 😂

Okpebolo even better am 🤣
Tinubu no fit suspend father oOoOO. Difference between LP and APC was 10K, Benue was a battle ground 🙌💯
PoliticsRe: ₦300m gift: Go To Court, We'll Meet There, NBA Will Not Refund - Okutepa To Ibas by id4sho(m): 5:16pm On Apr 17, 2025
badoh:
Your argument is watery. As long as the money came from the coffers of the govt, you have no basis not to return it. You people are part of those giving bad names to the legal profession. You accused govt of corruption while you're also eating from the same govt. I guess you people have shared the money among your executive and now finding it difficult to retrieve it from them. You're not ashamed of the office you're holding that's why you're trying to justify your actions. Dem supposed use EFCC to carry you for aiding and abating corruption.
It's a gift not a contract or financial misappropriation/embezzlement
PoliticsRe: ₦300m gift: Go To Court, We'll Meet There, NBA Will Not Refund - Okutepa To Ibas by id4sho(m): 5:14pm On Apr 17, 2025
In any case, was he appointed as a debt collector or to restore peace in Rivers State

Gbasgbos 🤣😂😅
HealthRe: Women And Condom Usage. by id4sho(m):
Their toto, their problem shocked
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Will Not Be Rejoining The APC – Buba Galadima by id4sho(m): 4:45pm On Apr 17, 2025
PoliticsRe: Fubara Not Worried, All Ibas Appointees Are Going With Him - Ugochinyere by id4sho(m): 4:25pm On Apr 17, 2025
EducationRe: Prof Buratai Steps In As Naub’s New VC, by id4sho(m): 4:19pm On Apr 17, 2025
The Burra Tribesmen have held on again tongue, me I can not come and Kee ma sef there🤷
BusinessRe: Uzondu Chimaobi Gets 4 Years Jail For Refusal To Accept Naira As Legal Tender by id4sho(m): 3:12pm On Apr 17, 2025
It's simple, change price tag daily due to naira volatility or keep your calculator handy for sharp conversion 🤷.
PoliticsRe: Asians Hawking Vegetables, Selling Ankara, Taking Over Nigerian Jobs – FG by id4sho(m): 12:32pm On Apr 17, 2025
owobokiri:
Articles, tiles, plastic, household wares..
They have taken over those areas and they're remitting everything back home at the speed of light..
No one protects traders in this country. They don't count.

The Chinese tried opening retail shops in Russia, but the Russian government stopped them. Mind you this is Russia, chinas biggest friend and ally. But they disbt favtor those relationships when making such decisions.. We don't have visionaries as leaders..

Trading and agriculture provides the easiest and quickest money making jobs for the less skilled in every country. For a country like Nigeria with millions of unskilled labour, protecting this section of the economy from "fake investors" should be a very serious issue for the government...

Unfortunately, everyone's eyes are on the oil prices..
You've got a great insight , this is a eye opener.
Bless up🙏
PoliticsRe: Yusuf Tuggar Visits Niger Republic by id4sho(m): 10:23am On Apr 17, 2025
Till dem nack am handcuffs 🤷shocked
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Cuts Power Supply To Niger Republic by id4sho(m): 10:17am On Apr 17, 2025
E b like Dem cut our light tey tey shocked
PoliticsRe: Asians Hawking Vegetables, Selling Ankara, Taking Over Nigerian Jobs – FG by id4sho(m): 10:16am On Apr 17, 2025
owobokiri:
They have out-muscled most Nigerian big traders. The Chinese now produce those stuffs either in China or here, wholesale by themselves, pay little taxes in any, and zoom off. In some cases, they even retail here. And the Nigerian government that is talking of creating jobs for the people is standing hands akimbo doing nothing ..
You know the matters Wella💯. There are hundreds of Chinese manufacturers presently in Nigeria. They're taking over plastic sector
PoliticsRe: Hundreds Of Boko Haram Suspects Arrested In Lagos — CJTF by id4sho(m): 7:14am On Apr 17, 2025
Ronu's be playing, till the blow up Lagos fess shocked
PoliticsRe: Asians Hawking Vegetables, Selling Ankara, Taking Over Nigerian Jobs – FG by id4sho(m): 7:14am On Apr 17, 2025
TruthHurts1:
All na wash. This is the same President Buhari government which is heavily indebted to the Chinese and they have already signed agreements with "sovereignty" clause that if they default in paying back the money, the Chinese can confiscate Nigerian property anywhere they find it.

Aregbesola is just barking like a local bingo that sees a heavily armed robber who is pointing an AK47 at him. He can only bark because he is as clueless and visionless as the idiot who made him a minister.
"sovereignty" clause

E b things
PoliticsRe: Asians Hawking Vegetables, Selling Ankara, Taking Over Nigerian Jobs – FG by id4sho(m): 7:04am On Apr 17, 2025
owobokiri:
I have seen Asians hawking mobile phones, batteries and chargers in the east..
If you are involved in wood/timber, solid minerals, hyde and skin or agro exports from Nigeria, you would have noticed that they have run Nigerians out of business.
Don't get it wrong; I'm not against market forces per se, dictating things.., but when you monitor their modus operandi, their endless financial supply, their government total support..., you will notice it's a case of a more organized government trying to out muscle the citizens of a chaotic country. Their home governments are involved! In some if these areas, they will never allow a foreigner from say Nigeria to have an import license which is the basic to ship directly into their market. But they will get in here, stay for over a year without immigration hassles, skirt around local whole salers and go into the bushes to buy WITHOUT paying taxes then bribe custom officers to get out fast and cheap!
This country is badly managed!
Those Chinese are rich, they invest hundreds of thousands of dollars at a go and leave with millions of dollars daily 🤷
PoliticsRe: Davido Vs Obi Cubana Vs Seyi Tinubu by id4sho(m): 6:44am On Apr 17, 2025
Obi Cubana: Serial entrepreneur from scratch, mentor

Davido: Born with a silver spoon but music hard oOoOO to breakthrough despite background, he's known worldwide based on afrobeats. Millions if not billion of fans . Dude is talented 🙌. I know a guy whom his dad gave him 5M in 2022 to promote his music video, ice springs pulled out at the last minute,🤦.

Seyi Tinubu: Emilokan gene, his career ends under his father. A typical spoilt brat, he's not safe on the streets.

My final take: Davido FC🙌💯
PoliticsRe: Davido Vs Obi Cubana Vs Seyi Tinubu by id4sho(m): 6:23am On Apr 17, 2025
Salewa97:
Jagaban.

The president of Nigeria, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
Bot
CrimeRe: Throwback: Robbery At WAHUM Ikeja 1971 by id4sho(m): 6:10am On Apr 17, 2025
We need firing Squad
PoliticsRe: Buhari Never Endorsed Anyone Leaving APC, Including El-Rufai - Aliyu (Video) by id4sho(m): 5:23am On Apr 17, 2025
Fire 🔥 on the mountain, run run run run 🎵🎵

The followers are facing all-time hardship 🤷, you can't be a leader without followers. It's the signs of rebellion on the streets that bring about decamping. That BBC Hausa 2minutes interview Elrufai did was d bomb. Tinubu is not doing anything to help Nigerians , but paying various attack dogs and area boys for public support and PR.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Navy Seizes Over 1,300 Bags Of Smuggled Foreign Rice by id4sho(m): 5:18am On Apr 17, 2025
Killermamba:
All lies, I was told by my relatives who trade at sabo market in ikorodu that the custom officers actually came to their shops at night, break into their shops and looted it. There was no pursuit of any vehicle as stated in this article.
Am not surprised, those fools can do anything 👌

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 427 pages)