Stats: 3,329,398 members, 8,440,416 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 11:50 PM

Id4sho's Posts

Nairaland ForumId4sho's ProfileId4sho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 427 pages)

TravelRe: Peruvian Fisherman Found Alive After 95 Days Lost At Sea by id4sho(m): 5:50am On Mar 17, 2025
Mods, wetin dey worry una undecided

E b like last night hangover, seun sack person Abeg cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Syria Strikes Lebanon After Blaming Hezbollah For Killing Troops (Photos) by id4sho(m): 5:39am On Mar 17, 2025
shoodboi2:
The new Syrian government is not iran-backed. The new Syrian government is a terrorist organization called HTS and was formerly called Al-Nusra. It is funded and backed by Turkey and the US and has nothing to do with iran.
oOoOO Al-nusra, So no escalation with isreal. Middle East, the most chaotic land ever🙌.
Foreign AffairsRe: Syria Strikes Lebanon After Blaming Hezbollah For Killing Troops (Photos) by id4sho(m): 5:32am On Mar 17, 2025
Salewa97:
Hezbollah is a powerful force and they will respond in their own time.

Only the weak fear retaliation.
Stop living in fools paradise undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Syria Strikes Lebanon After Blaming Hezbollah For Killing Troops (Photos) by id4sho(m): 5:30am On Mar 17, 2025
madridguy:
lipsrsealed
Talk na

Foreign AffairsRe: Syria Strikes Lebanon After Blaming Hezbollah For Killing Troops (Photos) by id4sho(m):
Isreal will be sipping juice wink cheesy grin.
The enemy of my enemy is my friend tongue

PoliticsRe: Breaking: Mallam El-rufai Visits Ffk by id4sho(m): 11:10pm On Mar 16, 2025
Bobloco:
FFK will surely be a good and dependable ally in this gang-up against the drug lord.

In this gang-up, the good, the bad, and the ugly are needed.

Come 2027, the ordinary Nigerians who have been at the receiving end of the drug lords' wicked and draconian policies masquerading as economic reforms, as well as the Corp members who are still receiving a 33k allowance despite the fact that the minimum wage was signed into law over eight months ago, will do the needful at the polls: vote out a terrible government, the worst regime in the history of this country.
Corpers wey dey first collect new increment 😥, Tinubu na scam🤐
SportsRe: John Fashanu Arrested On Suspicion Of 'Five Crimes' As He Sues Cops For £100k by id4sho(m): 11:01pm On Mar 16, 2025
PoliticsRe: In 1 week, this post Will Be 10 Years Old by id4sho(m): 11:00pm On Mar 16, 2025
E go reach everybody ai
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Mallam El-rufai Visits Ffk by id4sho(m): 10:56pm On Mar 16, 2025
Penguin2:
Two fools😏

Instead Obi will become president with Elrufai as Vice, make Tinubu do 8 years.
Wahala 😂🤣😂😅, wetin snr man🤦
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Mallam El-rufai Visits Ffk by id4sho(m): 10:27pm On Mar 16, 2025
Another leaky leaky basket mouth shocked

Mr short fuse

RomanceRe: Lagos Men Spent N661b On "Runs Girls" In 2024 - Guardian by id4sho(m): 10:18pm On Mar 16, 2025
KINGs of OS wink cheesy grin

Listening to 🎧 Oscroh (Pepperline)
Song by Shallipopi ‧

Only one Pluto Presido
See am, say-say-say
Wait
They call me Shallipopi (B')
(Busy)
The lifestyle cost, na you no know say, na you no know (eh)
The lifestyle cost, na you no know say (no do dey), na you no know
Just dey order oscroh (eh), order oscroh, just dey order oscroh, say (clear road)
Just dey order oscroh (confirm), order oscroh (confirm), just dey order oscroh (eh), say
Pluto boy, no love, that make me king of OS (see am)
No bitch boy, no love, that make me king of OS (see am)
Since the day I was born (confirm), day I was born (eh), I dey order oscroh say (no go dey)
Since the day I was born (clear road), day I was born (eh), I dey order oscroh
Let me tie my pepperline-line-line, pepperline-line (confirm)
Pepperline-line-line, pepperline-line (Sharpiru)
Pepperline-line-line, pepperline-line
Let me tie my pepperline-line
Pepperline-line-line, pepperline-line (clear road)
Let me tie my pepperline-line
Suffery match that Mercedes (match that Mercedes)
Put that gear for control Z (for control Z)
Hmm, ahh, cellophane (no go dey)
Try go tear your cellophane (see am, see am)
Suffery match that Mercedes (eh)
Put that gear for control Z (clear road)
Hmm, ahh, kerosene (go away)
You wan go pour my kerosene (eh)
You know I'm a gang, you know I'm a gangster (confirm)
Enemies fast, Shalli'-Shalli' faster
Any man that mend me is a bastard
Try dey stay lowkey, no cast am
No dey cast (eh), no dey cast am
It's half pass, it's half pass one
Men on guard (eh), men dey guarder (no go dey)
Blowing ganj' (clear road), blowing ganja, say (eh)
They say me na philosopher (confirm)
I dey study philosophy, say (clear road)
Too hot, you can't handle me, see am (say)
Full squad under canopy
What cannot be say cannot be
So, no go commit felony
Plutomanias, all of them know me
Wahala (see am)
The lifestyle cost, na you no know say (eh), na you no know
The lifestyle cost, na you no know say (no do dey), na you no know
Just dey order oscroh (eh), order oscroh (eh), just dey order oscroh (say-say-say)
Just dey order oscroh (eh), order oscroh, just dey order oscroh (confirm), say
Pluto boy, no love, that make me king of OS (no love oh)
No bitch boy, no love, that make me king of OS (see am, eh)
Since the day I was born, day I was born, I dey order oscroh say (confirm)
Since the day I was born (eh), day I was born, I dey order oscroh (clear road)
Sharpi'
Say-say-say, say-say-say
Source: Musixmatch
Songwriters: Crown Osamede Uzama / Habeeb Daniel Saheeb
Oscroh (Pepperline) lyrics © Sony Music Publishing (uk) Ltd, Since 94 Publishing Services Limited
Foreign AffairsRe: Peruvian Fisherman Found Alive After 95 Days Lost At Sea by id4sho(m): 10:13pm On Mar 16, 2025
Everydaylove:
God kept him alive. He could have been killed by wild animals.
He's in a fishing boat 🤷
Foreign AffairsRe: Peruvian Fisherman Found Alive After 95 Days Lost At Sea by id4sho(m):
His death is yet to come, Glory 🙏

I remember the case of the children whom plane crashed in the Amazon forest. The pilot and the mum died. The kids held on for 40days before search calvary found them. A baby toddler was with them😌. It was touching

https://www.nairaland.com/7724988/colombia-plane-crash-mum-told
PoliticsRe: Atiku Backs Lagos Corper Facing Threats Over Viral Video by id4sho(m): 9:25pm On Mar 16, 2025
Bobloco:
If NYSC hadn't threatened the Corp member to take down the video, maybe not much would have been heard about it. But NYSC, in being overzealous, has now made this lady become popular.

Tinubu should sack the head of NYSC, or better still, sack himself....he is such a terrible leader
When Ronu's DG🤐
NYSCRe: House Rent Is ₦1.2M, NYSC Paying ₦396k A Year: Corper Defends Raye (Video) by id4sho(m): 8:34pm On Mar 16, 2025
OS shocked
PoliticsRe: CSO Petitions EFCC Over Edo Official Caught Spraying Naira On Strippers by id4sho(m): 8:20pm On Mar 16, 2025
KING OF OS

Ebo Stone will start running kiti kiti kata kata cheesy grin wink cool

Agbero must receive sense by force cheesy

listening 🎧 to Goya Menor & Nektunez – Ameno Amapiano (Remix)
RomanceRe: Finland: Land Of The Most Beautiful Women On Earth by id4sho(m): 8:11pm On Mar 16, 2025
Beloved4heart:
Get ready physically, spiritually, emotionally, and financially first ooooo
Thanks bro.
If you no b strong man, you no go fit handle Naija babe🤷💯
CrimeRe: Kidnapped Victim Recounts Ordeal, Praises Abia Police For Timely Rescue (Video) by id4sho(m): 8:06pm On Mar 16, 2025
RomanceRe: Finland: Land Of The Most Beautiful Women On Earth by id4sho(m): 8:05pm On Mar 16, 2025
Samantha125:
Then why do you guys worship them so much over your own ladies?

A while back I came across a video on Instagram of a community of Africans in Ireland... The poster was an Irish talking about how Africans were destroying their country and making it dirty, the comment section was in support of the statement and they had a lot of derogatory things to say about Africans... Some of them said something about making Ireland "white again" while others talked about plans to migrate from Ireland due to the high influx of Africans there... You can praise their women, but keep in mind that Europeans don't love you guys.
Personally I don't worship whites and intend getting married to a lady from my ethnic background 🤷. No stress🤷
RomanceRe: Finland: Land Of The Most Beautiful Women On Earth by id4sho(m): 7:44pm On Mar 16, 2025
Samantha125:
I'm sure those Finnish women regard Africans as dirty, hungry, and smelly like most Europeans do.
Definitely na, black skin prob😥
PoliticsRe: Dear Nigerians, How Long Can This Last You? by id4sho(m): 7:40pm On Mar 16, 2025
One hand for ashawo house
PoliticsRe: Again, Army Invades Eko Disco, Abducts, Tortures Staff Over Power Supply by id4sho(m): 7:32pm On Mar 16, 2025
Management will strike harder cool
FoodRe: Any Hollandia Yogurt You Purchased without silver seal at the opening..is Fake by id4sho(m): 7:20pm On Mar 16, 2025
Bobodee09:
Am very sure you bought it for the same price as the original one.

We are in serious trouble....most of the things we consume are fake honestly.
Short lifespan and kidney gbese everywhere 😥
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Market Associations, Women, Slam El-rufai, Rally For Tinubu, Gov Sani by id4sho(m): 7:13pm On Mar 16, 2025
Jokers , everybody wan chop Jagaban dollars shocked

The street is feed up.

Tinubu vs Nigerians
PoliticsRe: Rivers Crisis: Judicial Panel Faults Supreme Court Judgement by id4sho(m): 7:09pm On Mar 16, 2025
Nigerians vs Tinubu shocked

No gree for anybody

Tinubus Area Boys are causing him more damage 🤷

PoliticsRe: Who Is The Most Famous First Lady by id4sho(m): 7:00pm On Mar 16, 2025
Maryam Babangida had class
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Didn’t Recommend Any Company For Lagos-calabar Highway Project — Umahi by id4sho(m): 6:57pm On Mar 16, 2025
Nigerians vs Tinubu shocked

PoliticsRe: 'Tinubu’s Regime Is A Very Terrible Regime' - VeryDarkMan (Video) by id4sho(m): 6:46pm On Mar 16, 2025
Nigerians vs Tinubu angry

No gree for anybody cool

PoliticsRe: Senator Neda Imasuen Barred From Practising Law In US, Yet To Speak On Scandal by id4sho(m): 6:39pm On Mar 16, 2025
Dalohad:
He is hoping that it is a storm that would pass if he keeps silent.

Him political enemies don dig up that one. He should better decamp to APC now, because he is not coming back to the Senate in 2027. Na thief him be. grin
Storm pass ke!
Nigerians will choke you till you talk

Court case loading 🤐🤣😂😅

TravelRe: Japa With ₦30M? Think Twice – A Realistic Breakdown Of Life Abroad by id4sho(m): 6:11pm On Mar 16, 2025
Gerrard59:
What I mean is: someone did MSc Business Analytics at a university in the UK. Unfortunately, due to visa issues and fierce competition, s/he cannot get a job in the industry or sister-industries or role aligned to Business Analytics. My question is: isn't it better for the person to apply to jobs in Nigeria that require someone with such skills and degree rather than settle for care jobs in the UK?
Come and meet Tinubu 🤐🤢🤮🤒🤧
PoliticsRe: How I Got Access To Attend IPU Meeting In New York – Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by id4sho(m): 5:44pm On Mar 16, 2025
NkanuSon:
I love as this government is looking for trouble everywhere grin grin
They will get what they looking for and Nigeria will be free
Imagine the guts, diplomats were sent from Nigeria embassy to arrest her 😅😂🤣.
Effort in futility
TravelRe: Japa With ₦30M? Think Twice – A Realistic Breakdown Of Life Abroad by id4sho(m): 3:50pm On Mar 16, 2025
fullclub:
God will do it for u.

Look also Austria skill visa. Theirs if u can prove industrial experience in Nigeria u are few step away from getting their PR. Research about it
Amen , thanks brother.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 427 pages)