Stats: 3,325,603 members, 8,422,786 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:38 PM

Idiotogbdcm's Posts

Nairaland ForumIdiotogbdcm's ProfileIdiotogbdcm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by idiotogbdcm(m): 9:06pm On Jul 05, 2007
xtain
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by idiotogbdcm(m): 9:04pm On Jul 05, 2007
cool grin lipsrsealed
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:51am On Jul 05, 2007
nop; cant get caught because his so smart and sharp cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:43am On Jul 05, 2007
ok smiley guess your in your finals
sha.
and i hope your toping your class. kiss kiss
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:38am On Jul 05, 2007
your well come kiss kiss.

lol what course are you studying
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:37am On Jul 05, 2007
miss my sleep lipsrsealed
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:33am On Jul 05, 2007
+25-9
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:31am On Jul 05, 2007
yup
sharp and very creative cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:28am On Jul 05, 2007
sure you can have the ride, / or better still you can ride with me.
you sound intelligent for your age. lol

your so smart keep it up kiss kiss
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:17am On Jul 05, 2007
omogenaija:
lol , its never to late to learn
didnt actually have any body to teach me.
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:14am On Jul 05, 2007
omogenaija:
lol , its never to late to learn
didnt actually have any body to teach me.

@ post 16
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:11am On Jul 05, 2007
am older than you with about 10 years shocked shocked shocked shocked
thats alot
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:09am On Jul 05, 2007
@omogenaija
have lived in the west for more than a year, Lagos precisely, but still cant understand the language sad too sad angry
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:03am On Jul 05, 2007
lol seriously is that your age?
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by idiotogbdcm(m): 5:01am On Jul 05, 2007
lol thanks
what state are you from?
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:58am On Jul 05, 2007
what does it mean??
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:56am On Jul 05, 2007
chiegemba:
wats d make? cheesy
maybach babrus
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:54am On Jul 05, 2007
infant
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:51am On Jul 05, 2007
nice girl kiss kiss
to be frank nice is an understatement. kiss
kiss kiss kiss lovely kiss kiss kiss
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:46am On Jul 05, 2007
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:27am On Jul 05, 2007
the one in my profile a Maybach Babrus cool
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:22am On Jul 05, 2007
not devils mind sad angry
just criminal mind wink as sharp boy kiss
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:15am On Jul 05, 2007
lol a Toyota corolla
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:13am On Jul 05, 2007
i knew right from the onset it was my twin grin that was why i was calm.
trust me i for release my venom, if no be say na you.
men i missed you wetin happen na undecided
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:10am On Jul 05, 2007
its actually not that expensive sha.

but the truth is why would i want to waist my money in buying such.
when i could buy an ordinary car and invest the rest. cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:06am On Jul 05, 2007
kidnap oyibo men cool

just kiddin

am a civil engineer cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:05am On Jul 05, 2007
you are forgiven, grin
and
you will have no day
neither will it be made grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 4:02am On Jul 05, 2007
no be beans na motor wink cheesy

, am from NigerDelta you forgot
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by idiotogbdcm(m): 3:58am On Jul 05, 2007
babaluku:
i wish u will never witness the light of 2morrow
your so inconsequential, and your ignored cos. angry angry angry
neither you nor any body controls my existence except God

babaluku:
i wish u turn into an HOMO SAPIENS
your just a looser who is bored
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 3:52am On Jul 05, 2007
omogenaija:
maybe one day with hard work and connections that car will be urs
i gave you one in the tpbm tread

for real its my car
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by idiotogbdcm(m): 3:49am On Jul 05, 2007
no weapon that is formed against me would prosper and every tongue that shall rise against would be condemned. cool

amen wink
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by idiotogbdcm(m): 3:46am On Jul 05, 2007
kinda young (16) woh!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)