Stats: 3,325,060 members, 8,420,092 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:14 AM

IDROID's Posts

Nairaland ForumIDROID's ProfileIDROID's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 68 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 11:03am On Oct 29, 2017
nurempy77:
My man I beg bles ur guy wit any AMT.. 3339955 bet9ja
Funded your account with N500. Stake responsibly.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 11:01am On Oct 29, 2017
officialfestus:
yes
You cannot use an instant savings account for online transactions. Go to your bank with a valid ID card to get your account upgraded.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 7:44pm On Oct 28, 2017
iDROID:
1xbet booking:
DGKLC - 2.46 odds
99% sure. grin
Simple.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 1:39pm On Oct 28, 2017
gnykelly:
bros me even if na #300. thanks bet9ja 3242809
Hmmm. You're late. Awoof don finish. grin
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 1:37pm On Oct 28, 2017
I have funded all those who quoted me with N500 each. Check your accounts. If it hasn't reflected exercise patience. It will reflect.

Stake responsibly. grin
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 12:25pm On Oct 28, 2017
Addme:
When is this game starting?
12:30 pm.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 12:25pm On Oct 28, 2017
Hmmm. 11 mentions. Make una calm down. There's more than enough funds to go round. cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 11:07am On Oct 28, 2017
hulkhiharitoz:
abeg sir .. Make ur blessings reach me.. 2893052
Funded N400. Stake responsibly.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 10:58am On Oct 28, 2017
Goddyween:
senior man. N100 go make me love u. 3343602
Funded N500. Stake responsibly.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 10:53am On Oct 28, 2017
Khan2013:
bet9ja 4386055 help a brother
Funded N1000. Stake responsibly.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 8:01am On Oct 28, 2017
1xbet booking:

DGKLC - 2.46 odds

99% sure. grin
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 9:20am On Oct 27, 2017
arukwe123:
Pls i need to check for my wallet address on luno. Can anybody here help?
Open the app, click on more, receive Bitcoin. You will see your wallet address.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 10:18pm On Oct 26, 2017
Ceejay2:
dem no one make u hammar ooo. dem d games don dey enter oo
I cashed out. Good thing I did because Fuenblabla whatever just got a red card. If I wasn't watching the match live I wouldn't have thought of cashing out.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 10:03pm On Oct 26, 2017
1xbet offering me cash out for the first time while my games are in play. Rare. shocked
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 6:38pm On Oct 26, 2017
Anyways...

1xbet booking

FHEKC - 1.56 odds

Make una manage this one. My only running accumulator for the day. Copa del Rey. A good stake would fetch you good profit.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 6:36pm On Oct 26, 2017
iamsirmichael1:
idroid, what's happening??

You just quit dropping 1xbet games here, was it because of that 500k ish??

People would always talk.

Abeg, please, ejo, dun allah, biko abeg resume.

They have chopped my last money ontop that 1xbet cheesy cheesy
That 500k matter had nothing to do with not dropping of games. As if I get time for those paupers. I already stated my reason above. grin
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 6:29pm On Oct 26, 2017
hatbricker:
You stopped dropping 1xbet bookings, why?
My recent bets have been on accumulators of 1.3 - 1.5 odds. I know nairalanders no dey like chin chin odds so I didn't bother sharing booking codes. But this weekend I'll cooked up 2+ odds accumulators...If I remember. cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 6:23pm On Oct 26, 2017
Chukason1:
Mods get mind block me for 6 days because i was funding peoples accounts..... no problem

Please 1xbet users what's the difference between .... Chain , Anti accumulator ,Lucky .please help me urgently ....
cc: uppa

iDROID

hatbricker
You can find detailed explanations here - https://1xbet.mobi/en/information/rules/
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 4:37pm On Oct 26, 2017
Ximenez:
Wow, thanks. I only checked Betnaija, Merrybet and Nairabet.

Seems Ebonybet is on recession, which of the three you mentioned is of high repute?
I'd recommend MegaBet. Also, the market is only available for major leagues and tournaments.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 3:43pm On Oct 26, 2017
Ximenez:
So no Nigeria Bookie with the 'Goal in both halves' option

1xbet users :TERGC, 3000+ oods

You can edit/split into 2. You can also play as chain instead of accumulator
MegaBet, Bonanzawin and even Ebonybet has got the option.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 10:18am On Oct 26, 2017
So the beggars are at it again. cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 4:47pm On Oct 24, 2017
phenom666:
Modaf**ker who d f**k care u bloody lyer. Hellfire await u and ur kinds. Useless being I can feed u and ur generation unborn still u join six feet.
Why so worked up though? You can't even spell liar and you expect me to take you seriously? cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 3:39pm On Oct 24, 2017
phenom666:
Foolish he goat Pls is not begging. I said Pls not abeg. At least am not a f**cking lying like u. Going About lying dat u deposit moni into sum1 account. Quoting pple. Me and u who luk poor slowpoke like u is talking. I have already funded my account. Nairabet merrybet bet9ja. At least am loaded Wat of u broke as lying nigga.
If you were loaded you wouldn't be here begging. Mind you, I didn't plan on funding anyone I only typed that to troll you and your pipo. Maybe you haven't heard of trolling. Next time, bottle up your emotions okay? cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 5:13am On Oct 24, 2017
phenom666:
He goat when I don't quote u never mention me again saying u add moni in my account. Stupid mental idiot. God punish ur generation there. Slowpoke.
Are you that hurt? Abeg, don't spill your emotions here. okay? Begging for funds here won't put food on your table. This is where I leave you to your stupidity. cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 4:58am On Oct 24, 2017
phenom666:
Mumu did I beg u. Pls is not begging useless fool going about quoting pple. Do I luk poor to u. Thunder fire u. Don't quote me when am not talking to u. Foolish idiot. I have already funded my account today. Bazard f**king slowpoke.
Are you done reflecting on your life? cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 8:22pm On Oct 23, 2017
NwaChibuzor:
then its supposed to be 0-0 HT 0-1FT
Check the betslip again. Bet9ja displays the FT/HT scores. That is why the Roma match is 0 - 1/0 - 0 and the Atletico Madrid match 0 - 1/0 - 1.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 8:11pm On Oct 23, 2017
NwaChibuzor:
B99EATWZATWWZ-97961

Look at that slip. roma game and atletico game ended the same way. One was redded one was greened. Bet9ja I don't understand.
Are you alright? It is a lost. Roma played 0 - 0 HT while Atletico Madrid played 0 - 1 HT.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 7:17pm On Oct 23, 2017
StrafordSTONES:
well, i lost on ma first attempt

They said the deposited fund must be staked on a minimum of 1.1 odd
If you want 1.1 odd then go to ice hockey. KHL. Look for any match and bet on under 0.5 shorthanded goals.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 5:26pm On Oct 23, 2017
phenom666:
God will punish u if u quote me again. Idiot.
Shameless beggar. If you want to beg, do that on your streets. Abi you've run out of street corners to ply your trade? You poverty stricken individual. Better take a look at yourself in the mirror and rethink your life.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 1:03am On Oct 23, 2017
phenom666:
Plz fund me any amount Bet9ja 956575
Funded. N1000. Stake responsibly.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 1:02am On Oct 23, 2017
This 1xbet and their wahala. Like reducing the odds of my favorite market from 1.25 to 1.13 wasn't enough they have now chosen to remove bank transfer.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 6:11pm On Oct 22, 2017
CHINE55:
If you won and the spirit moves you to bless me. its 628161 bet9ja. Thanks in advance
Check your account. Funded N2500.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 68 pages)