Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,143 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:42 AM

IduNaOba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IduNaOba's Profile / IduNaOba's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 54 pages)

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by IduNaOba: 11:31am On Aug 07, 2023
Good.
Now. Let us focus on more important things.
For those saying igbo babes cost is the match, next time don't include them let's see if you will even qualify cheesy

All eyes on the judiciary...
I told my guy that this was the end for the team because I knew it was.

Now make we face PEPET abi na wetin una dey call am....

Politics / Re: Breaking News: List Of Slums In Nigeria by IduNaOba: 12:00pm On Aug 04, 2023
Haa

Politics / Re: Abia State Government Begins The Construction Of The First 6 Lanes Road In Abia by IduNaOba: 12:06am On Aug 04, 2023
For say them leave LP to clinch that center that they rightly won o....
NAIJA loss na our gain.
I hope more LP candidates can win SE in the next 3 years and 9 months.

Politics / Re: Breaking: Niger Protesters Gives Nigerian President New Name by IduNaOba: 11:52pm On Aug 03, 2023
Omo naija oo
I hope the tribunal will do the needful.
Abia state is enjoying.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Aba Is Gradually Wearing A New Look Under Alex Otti by IduNaOba: 11:43pm On Aug 03, 2023
Labour may win SE 100 during next election if it performs in Abịa.
Soludo should respect himself and deliver too so that apga Can retain anambra.
Alaigbo adigo mma.
GwAzie ndị yard ụnụ

Politics / Re: "I Will Hit The Ground Running" - APC National Chairman, Ganduje by IduNaOba: 8:03pm On Aug 03, 2023
Again... The one wey Balablu dey run, we never see am.
If you can just hit the ground and sleep before walking e go. Better.
Bunch of Incomoetent people.
Travel / Re: Road Sweepers In Aba (pictures) by IduNaOba: 1:13pm On Aug 03, 2023
Okezie ikpeazụ Did well.
Tbat underground drainage the roads he 🚧 and the flyover really attracted business to aba.
However the Igbo man no dey accept 99%
Na why we no hail ikpeazụ.
However he was better, way better than most govs from other regions who got praised.

Otti is just continuing on what ikpeazụ did.
Another Anambra is shaping up in Abịa.
By the end of Otti's tenure, Abịa will be doing very well and hopefully another person will continue.

I hope ebonyi will go same way and enugu too.
As for imo, we go remove uzodinjo then lay a proper foundation.

Igbo amaka. GwAzie ndị yard ụnụ.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: Road Sweepers In Aba (pictures) by IduNaOba: 1:04pm On Aug 03, 2023
Nonny95:
OP This road is Aba-Owerri road if I'm correct.

The way internet trolls bash Aba, one would think that place is like Osogbo..
Ahhhh
I saw what you did there o
😂

Politics / Re: Why Are The People Of South East Not Liberal by IduNaOba: 1:01pm On Aug 03, 2023
Nonny95:

According to you.

They voted Obasanjo - Yoruba (SW)
Voted Yaradua -Hausa-Fulani (NW)
Voted Jonathan -Ijaw (SS)

Voted Atiku Hausa-Fulani. (NE)

The only zone Igbos haven't voted is NC.

Yorubas have you guys voted for anyone from SE before?

So what's the color of your stupidity?
You dey mind am?

Politics / Re: How Some Nigerian States Rank In Terms Of Development. by IduNaOba: 11:34am On Aug 02, 2023
gidgiddy:

You actually think Sagamu and and Sango are cities? Its even hard to rate Abeokuta as a city
I off.

Igbos don't even include our capitals when we mention developed places.
In Enugu, we reason udi, nsk, ngwo axis before Enugu capital.
In abịa we reason, Aba, which comprises of other places such as ala oji, osisi ọma, abiriba (small London) before we dey remember umuahia sef
In Imo we dey reason orlu, okigwe mba5. And others then owerri ebe ngwọrị
Na only ebonyi we dey reason abakaliki then afikpo, nkalagu
Anambra ha ha everywhere stew. Nobody remembers awka sef.
Na Onitsha, nnewi, oga, ekwukibia, Agulu, mkpọghọ (mkpọr) even oko, igbariam, obosi, etc don dey pop.
Nawa o

Politics / Re: How Some Nigerian States Rank In Terms Of Development. by IduNaOba: 11:27am On Aug 02, 2023
Workch:
I think Ogun state is more industrialized than Abia, however abia is more commercialized.

Ogun state has more towns and cities then Abia state. However Aba is bigger and more built than all cities in Ogun state individually but if you consider that Ogun state has Abeokuta, Sagamu, Sango, Agbara, Akute, Mowe, Ibafo, Ijebu ode you will agree with me that Ogun has more towns. For example, Abia has just two cities:Umuahia and Aba. Arochukwu which is Abia's 3ed largest town is way smaller than sango ota, Ijebu ode, Sagamu.
Arochukwu is about same size as Ilaro
Have you heard of ụmụ ahịa?
Even unknown places like
Akwete, obohia, ohambele, azumini all in Ụkwa is very very popping.
Politics / Re: This Opobo Slogan Perfectly Depicts The Situation In Igboland Currently by IduNaOba: 10:20am On Aug 01, 2023
Ọfọ na Ogu
Is Igbo Language.
What language does opobo people speak?
Politics / Re: Abia Eyes 36,000-Job Capacity Cement Factory In Ohafia by IduNaOba: 3:52pm On Jul 29, 2023
FreedomArmy:
if you know how much will be required to build that cement factory,you will realize it will take donkey years to start it and get it completed
If dangote fit run am, Otti fit run am.
Even if it's the only thing he does, we love him like that.
36k jobs is not a joke.

15 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Tinubu Came To Office Prepared, Let’s Be Patient With Him – SWAGA by IduNaOba: 1:02pm On Jul 29, 2023
Hope you all are seeing Alex Otti of Abịa?
That is how you know a man who came prepared.
Few words, plenty actions.
Politics / Re: Abia Eyes 36,000-Job Capacity Cement Factory In Ohafia by IduNaOba: 12:33pm On Jul 29, 2023
Once built easterners will happily buy.
And that means economy improvement.
It costs more to get dangote cement.
Na we too dey build build all the time.
From abịa to other parts of SE is close so, we will save money by a wide margin.
Otti abeg run this thing sharp sharp.

59 Likes 5 Shares

Travel / Re: Enugu The Only GREEN CITY In Nigeria by IduNaOba: 6:05pm On Jul 28, 2023
They don't know.
Igbo amaka is not a joke.
We are the best there is.
GwAzie ndị yard ụnụ.

Politics / Re: This Is Enugu, Not Ibadan: Pictures & Video by IduNaOba: 2:02am On Jul 28, 2023
Op dey cap nonsense.
DE play.

Politics / Re: What's Going On In This Country Do We Have Leaders At All? by IduNaOba: 8:51am On Jul 27, 2023
The increase will favour me and my family.
Agbado till 2096
Politics / Re: Magistrate Jails Enugu Councillor For Embezzling N1.1m IDP Fund by IduNaOba: 11:05pm On Jul 24, 2023
Igbos don't joke with justice.
This is another proof.
If even family member f Up him go collect.
Politics / Re: Abia Residents Jubilate As Governor Alex Otti Builds "Thick" Drainages by IduNaOba: 3:38pm On Jul 22, 2023
AsomughaChuks05:
Abians still celebrating open gutters at this age of advancement. That's why Hausa/Fulani and Yorubas are ahead of Igbos politically. Go to Lagos and Kano you won't see their governors constructing open drains for their people without covering them with side walkways. So many bush people in Igboland that need reorientation.

Ikpeazụ built closed and very strong drainages.
He did well without hype.
I have gone to aba severally
Politics / Re: Troops Sack IPOB/ESN Enclave In Asaba, Capture Fighter, Fire Arms by IduNaOba: 1:51pm On Jul 22, 2023
Melezenawii:
TROOPS SACK IPOB/ESN ENCLAVE, CAPTURE FIGHTER, FIRE ARMS

In a sustained effort to rid Nigeria of criminality, troops of 63 Bde Garrison under the auspices of 6 Division, Nigerian Army and the Department of State Services, have in an ongoing Clearance Operation, destroyed an enclave of the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB)/Eastern Security Network (ESN)at Asaba, Delta State, today Saturday 22 July 2023. The troops conducted a raid operation on the fortified enclave located in the middle of a forested High ground in the early hours of the day.

The gallant troops overpowered the IPOB fighters in the exchange of fire that followed the encounter, compelling them to abandon their hideout in disarray. The troops captured one of the fleeing fighters and recovered five AK 47 Rifles, three Pump Action Semi Automatic Rifles, one G3 Rifle and one single barrel gun. Other items recovered, include Live Cartridges, Electric Saw, Machetes, an Axe and IPOB flag.
The troops have destroyed the enclave and are exploiting the forest in pursuit of the fleeing fighters.

The Chief of Army Staff, Major General Taoreed Lagbaja has commended the troops and other security agencies for their effort in the ongoing operations and has charged them to sustain the momentum to restore sanity in the region.

ONYEMA NWACHUKWU
Brigadier General
Director Army Public Relations
22 July 2023

This one na story for the gods

27 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: Nigerians, Rise Against Tinubu; Calls For Massive Protest by IduNaOba: 4:11pm On Jul 20, 2023
We ndigbo won't join the protest.
Naija people wanted tinubu

Politics / Re: He Built Lagos by IduNaOba: 10:02pm On Jul 19, 2023
I no fit laugh.
Usd is now 825
Agbado for 3rd term
Phones / Re: WhatsApp Is Back And Working Perfectly Now by IduNaOba: 9:59pm On Jul 19, 2023
May this whatsapp is back favour me and my family amen

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Revenge Dey Sweet. by IduNaOba: 9:28pm On Jul 19, 2023
May this bad leadership favour me and my family amen
Politics / Re: Army Burst Another Ogun State Truck For Drugs by IduNaOba: 12:08pm On Jul 19, 2023
Them for say e dey come east nah.
Ndị propaganda.
Only in the SW, they intercept bullets and weed in truck loads but want to rope in igbos for no reasons on one occasion. Who told then it was coming to the SE?
Nonsense.
This one now they will say it was going to aba in two days time.
Politics / Re: EXCLUSIVE: FG Cancels Proposed N8000 Cash Palliative; To Increase Minimum Wage. by IduNaOba: 4:45pm On Jul 18, 2023
But poor people don't work so...
He he he
Embezzlement no get formula.

Now both increase in wages and palliative una no go see

What a bulaba
Politics / Re: Nigerian Customs Intercepts 40-foot Container Of Guns Heading For South East by IduNaOba: 4:43pm On Jul 18, 2023
Propaganda.
Na so they intercept for OGUN state come say e dey head SE
This one again at Lagos is said to be headed to SE again.
Only one thing links both, they were seen IN YOURUBA LAND and no igbo names were attached to both tales.
So wetin concern SE here is no be propaganda these ones Wan start?
Politics / Re: Osun Lady Jails For Cooking And Eating The Heart Of Son's Girlfriend by IduNaOba: 4:38pm On Jul 18, 2023
I thought it used to skull...
Why suddenly switch to the heart??

What a Balablu
Politics / Re: Nigerian Army Intercept Truck Load With Ammunition In Anambra State(photos) by IduNaOba: 3:10pm On Jul 17, 2023
Stuff was seen and intercepted at OGUN state yet, they are roping in south east.
Why?
To create propaganda abi?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 54 pages)