Stats: 3,331,378 members, 8,450,041 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:32 PM

Ifedith's Posts

Nairaland ForumIfedith's ProfileIfedith's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 126 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 11:34am On May 21, 2019
spartacus11:
Someone said this and i agree with is submission 100%

Google will lose hundreds of millions of customers a year if this happens. There gonna feel this just as much as Huawei will. That's hundred of millions of people not spending money on the play store, not seeing Google ads, not paying for Google services. Huawei is the second biggest Android brand.

The key will be if those people leave Huawei for another brand that runs the Play Store. In the short term though Google will have severe losses from this
Short term no looses sef... Cus on the short-term, all current Huawei phones will still have access to gapps... It's The Future phones, dat will be launched without playstore, and seriously who outside china wants a phone without Google services... So na Huawei go hear hard... Asin real hard... And that's Google alone not to talk of the other companies o... it's The suppliers that supplies their hardware na go hear am pass, cus Huawei will have to look elsewhere for components...
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 11:27am On May 21, 2019
ayando:
Frankly speaking both have something to lose. The challenge now is for Huawei to rise to the occasion. If it succeeds, Google will be the big loser as more Chinese OEMs will do away with anything West.
Both would lose but Huawei is the bigger loser here... No doubt about it. I believe it'll be sorted out sha. They've reduced the ban for 90 days... It's a show of power to force china to the bargaining table... Also Huawei no dey try sha... The Chinese govt havin a hand in their Operations makes them truly a security risk sha..
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 11:21am On May 21, 2019
genius43:
Camera2api came enabled by default on Redmi 7
Yeah i recently just found out ... Nice kiss
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Brand New Original Xiaomi Redmi Phones For Sale, Payment On Delivery by Ifedith(op): 8:38am On May 21, 2019
Tenison96:
Do you have the note 7 3GB version? if yes what is your price? and does it come with accessories?
Accessories are available.... Phone 59k
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 8:25am On May 21, 2019
Landforce1:
XUNDD Airbag Shockproof Case For Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Cover Transparent PC TPU Bumper Back Cover for Redmi Note 7 Pro Case Coque

I need this RN7 CASE! Anyone with an Idea how I can get it faster than from AE
Perhaps I can get it for u... 070three108zero287
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 8:22am On May 21, 2019
stephinnoyewole:
Yh
I got it now, just dat the "Naira"sign is not showing
Tried like 3 fonts
Don't bother, it'll never show on custom font. Only default font show's naira sign
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 7:15am On May 21, 2019
lovinhubby2wife:
the a20 still make sense o, I just checked the specs, what's the difference between both phones?? in terms of everything.

I mean the a30 vs a20
Samsung isn't stupid that's the difference, buy the one u can afford. 070three108zero287
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 7:11am On May 21, 2019
stephinnoyewole:
From phone settings right?
Nothing come up dan display settings and no fonts there
grin from themes store. Or change ur region to India and go to theme store, you'll see fonts der.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 6:56am On May 21, 2019
genius43:
He uses Redmi 7
Oh.... He can't use gcam na without unlocking bootloader
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 1:13am On May 21, 2019
stephinnoyewole:
D poco launcher is not bad
Pls help me wit any of the initial posted questions
https://f.celsoazevedo.com/file/cfiles/gcm1/MGC_6.2.030_RN7_V1plusplus_FINAL.apk
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 1:09am On May 21, 2019
stephinnoyewole:
D poco launcher is not bad
Pls help me wit any of the initial posted questions
Usb driver will be installed automatically at first connection with ur laptop
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 9:12pm On May 20, 2019
onecornerboy:
thanks but I did not get any result then I decided to use razor
Check the flat rectangular box holding the silicon case... Open it so it's flat like a sheet of paper... U'll find the pin der. Use it
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 9:12pm On May 20, 2019
stephinnoyewole:
Las Las I got my Redmi 7 dis noon...
I don't like this Nova launcher @all, kindly suggest me a gud launcher pls.
Necessary settings to apply to enjoy this device, as well as link to Gcam+settings, links to USB driver and some other Xiaomi files
Poco launcher or default launcher
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 9:11pm On May 20, 2019
ElvisMcCoy:
The guy with the cheap $$$, the guy that is as fast as Flash, the guy that is the CBN Governor has delivered again. Mi 8 Lite has arrived for my Friend's Mom... I'm sure she will enjoy the phone to the fullest... No customs palava. Thanks Noobody... I appreciate business with you as usual...More loading...
Glass is available if u need
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 9:08pm On May 20, 2019
fantilopezzy:
good evening xiaomi family members
i thought redmi note 7pro don't have global version
but on aliexpress am seeing global version
is it fake or xiaomi launched it secretly
There is no global version,.. prolly global rom
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 9:07pm On May 20, 2019
lovinhubby2wife:
between redmi note 7 and Samsung a30 which is better, I'm thinking of getting one soon
Anyone is good enough...but I'll choose Redmi Note 7
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 7:14pm On May 20, 2019
highsansiro:
please which best earphone I can get on Ali express,? links we be appreciated. thanks.
Budget?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 5:51pm On May 20, 2019
johnolusetire97:
Yo what Xiaomi phone can be bought for 50k today. Trying to stop someone from buying tecno camon
Redmi 7.. 42k
070three108zero287
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Ifedith(m):
Ifedith:
Mi PowerBank 15000mah... >80% conversion 5k
Mi PowerBank 20000mah... >80% conversion 9500
Hybrid sim adapter... 9h
High quality tpu case for redmi note 7...1500
High quality 11d tempered glass for Redmi Note 7... 1500
High quality 6d redmi 6 pro tempered glass for mi 8 lite.... 1000
Pick up available at ikeja and gbagada
070three1080two87

Redmi 7 2gb 16gb .42k
Redmi 7 3gb 32gb....52500
Redmi 7 3gb 64gb...58500
Redmi Note 7 4gb 128gb...80k
Redmi Note 7 4gb 64gb... 72k
Redmi Note 7 pro 6gb 128gb...97k with accessories
(Accessories are 11d tempered glass, custom case, Google services and tempered glass installation and 1 more earphones)

070three1080two87

Mi band 3...13k with extras
Mi play 4gb 64gb...49890
Redmi 6A 2GB/32GB 34800k
Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite 3GB/32GB 54897
Redmi Go 1GB/8GB 23532k
Nokia X5 3GB/32GB 45990
Nokia X6 4GB/64GB 61990
Huawei Y9 4GB/64GB 73900k
Huawei y6 43900
Huawei y7 59900
Galaxy a10 42900
Samsung Galaxy A30 4GB/64GB 70,500
Samsung Galaxy A50 4GB/128GB 99k
Galaxy s10 242900(sd 855)
Galaxy s10 plus 279k(sd 855)
Umidigi a3....24900
Umidigi a3 pro...27900
Umidigi f1 ..69k
070three108zero287
Flash sale fastest fingers
Redmi Note 5 4gb 64gb.. 44400
Redmi s2 3gb 32gb.. 32560
..... Best deal of the week anywhere on Earth sef... grin
PhonesRe: The Huawei Thread by Ifedith(op): 9:31am On May 20, 2019
Hybrid sim adapter... 9h
070three1080two87

Redmi 7 2gb 16gb .42k
Redmi 7 3gb 64gb...58500
(Accessories are 11d tempered glass, custom case, Google services and tempered glass installation and 1 more earphones)

070three1080two87

Mi play 4gb 64gb...49890
Redmi 6A 2GB/32GB 34800k
Redmi Go 1GB/8GB 23532k
Nokia X5 3GB/32GB 45990
Nokia X6 4GB/64GB 61990
Huawei y6 43900
Huawei y7 59900
Galaxy a10 42900
Umidigi a3....24900
Umidigi a3 pro...27900
Umidigi f1 ..69k
070three108zero287
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Xiaomi, Iphone, Samsung, Umdigi, Nokia And Other Brands For Sale At Best Price by Ifedith(op): 9:30am On May 20, 2019
Hybrid sim adapter... 9h
070three1080two87

Redmi 7 2gb 16gb .42k
Redmi 7 3gb 64gb...58500

070three1080two87

Mi play 4gb 64gb...49890
Redmi 6A 2GB/32GB 34800k
Redmi Go 1GB/8GB 23532k
Nokia X5 3GB/32GB 45990
Nokia X6 4GB/64GB 61990
Huawei y6 43900
Huawei y7 59900
Galaxy a10 42900
Umidigi a3....24900
Umidigi a3 pro...27900
Umidigi f1 ..69k
070three108zero287
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Brand New Original Xiaomi Redmi Phones For Sale, Payment On Delivery by Ifedith(op): 9:30am On May 20, 2019
Hybrid sim adapter... 9h
070three1080two87

Redmi 7 2gb 16gb .42k
Redmi 7 3gb 64gb...58500

070three1080two87

Mi play 4gb 64gb...49890
Redmi 6A 2GB/32GB 34800k
Redmi Go 1GB/8GB 23532k
Nokia X5 3GB/32GB 45990
Nokia X6 4GB/64GB 61990
Huawei y6 43900
Huawei y7 59900
Galaxy a10 42900
Umidigi a3....24900
Umidigi a3 pro...27900
Umidigi f1 ..69k
070three108zero287
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Ifedith(m): 9:30am On May 20, 2019
Hybrid sim adapter... 9h
070three1080two87

Redmi 7 2gb 16gb .42k
Redmi 7 3gb 64gb...58500

070three1080two87

Mi play 4gb 64gb...49890
Redmi 6A 2GB/32GB 34800k
Redmi Go 1GB/8GB 23532k
Nokia X5 3GB/32GB 45990
Nokia X6 4GB/64GB 61990
Huawei y6 43900
Huawei y7 59900
Galaxy a10 42900
Umidigi a3....24900
Umidigi a3 pro...27900
Umidigi f1 ..69k
070three108zero287
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Ifedith(m): 9:17am On May 20, 2019
Hybrid sim adapter... 9h
070three1080two87

Redmi 7 2gb 16gb .42k
Redmi 7 3gb 64gb...58500

070three1080two87

Mi play 4gb 64gb...49890
Redmi 6A 2GB/32GB 34800k
Redmi Go 1GB/8GB 23532k
Nokia X5 3GB/32GB 45990
Nokia X6 4GB/64GB 61990
Huawei y6 43900
Huawei y7 59900
Galaxy a10 42900
Umidigi a3....24900
Umidigi a3 pro...27900
Umidigi f1 ..69k
070three108zero287
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 8:00am On May 20, 2019
sureteeboy:
Wow. Never knew these Jumia Global stuff takes that long. Maybe I should just skip the thing then
No o...come make help u with Jumia order... 070three108zero287
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 4:34pm On May 19, 2019
Ray1251:
Please who knows where I can buy Redmi note 7 in Lagos
070three108zero287
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 4:32pm On May 19, 2019
genius43:
Checkout zealot headphones on AliExpress
Zealot ke... undecided
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 10:17am On May 19, 2019
GrandMufti:
No point if it resets to default after a reboot
All point cus there's absolutely nothing compelling me to reboot. smiley
I only reboot if I want to or change to another font. cool
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Brand New Original Xiaomi Redmi Phones For Sale, Payment On Delivery by Ifedith(op): 12:21am On May 19, 2019
Colemanz:
Pls sir I need tempered glass for my New redmi 7
Ok sir... I'll be getting next week
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 10:29pm On May 18, 2019
CharlesJok3r:
Perhaps labour is the cheaper in China.
It is
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 10:27pm On May 18, 2019
GrandMufti:
It's not device dependent. It stopped working on my rn3 immediately miui 9 update
Well I'm on miui 9,i have third party fonts... I never use theme store fonts sef... Redmi 5
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 10:26pm On May 18, 2019
ityP:
2GB 16GB nko
Currently out of stock

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 126 pages)