Igbobunk's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Igbobunk's Profile › Igbobunk's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
mekaboy:first of all you're saying bullshit if there's one thing I have learnt in this life it's until you're affected you will never understand what it's feels like most of this guy's have lost people you don't know what it feels like to see your people die in cold blood and you can't not do anything about it go on search on Google the most deadly tribe in Nigeria even in Africa it's Fulani herdsmen they have killed alot a Fulani man will graze in the day time and Rob at night you don't what it's like for your to tell you guy abeg before spaghetti don make I go drop this books and system I de come baba no finish the food ooo and you hear gunshots and screams only for you to get there to see your friend butchered like an animal and it's nobody's problem well we know what's going on Ghana knew what the herdsmen are up to they didn't give them a chance at all the herdsmen begged for some few days to move out of Ghana but trust me they haven't done half of what they did in Nigeria but look the bold step they took in my area they matched an old granny with her grand sons because she complained their cows are eating her crops I think this it's a system of it's not just the herdsmen being wicked it's a plot it's an arrangement I bet ojokwu saw this coming and stood out for his people imagine if Biafra is a country will they have courage to perpertrate such evil the country will declare war against them nnamdi kanu was attack in his house with troops of soldier's and thanks and they said it's an house arrest because he mentioned something see let us call a spade a spade and not just a farming tools I don't want this country to separate to be sincere but not if the political religious agenda continues farmers product this year is very poor not because there is no rain or lack of soil nutrients but because herders had graze on people's farm wickedness most people are victim of this wicked people a friend of mine went to get goat food after cutting some group of young Fulani herdsmen blocked him took his phone as if that was not enough they took his hand too he ran for his dear life you know what he said when people came to his rescue how am I going to play the piano for my God now why not adopt Ranching system and put an end to all this taboo nobody wants to talk everybody because e no reach your side I know plenty of your type no worry feel the pains of this people you will join them trust me there are some few people that knows what's going on in this country all the hidden agenda of the evil minded I pray you'll see it now before it becames too late and the Almighty God protect the innocent and fight for the week Amen |
1 (of 1 pages)