Insipidvamp's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Insipidvamp's Profile › Insipidvamp's Posts
[quote author=billgabb post=139578868]US is lenient on Iran. It won’t take US alone 2 days to humble Iran but thank Goodness for Trump. He feels for the innocent Iranians. The mistake was including regime change in the original plan. If the agenda was to stop Iran’s nuclear program only, there would be no need for negotiations. Outright destruction of Iran would be the mission and completed in the first day. Chinedu!!! You and your cursed tribesmen have pushed Trump into gbese. He's going to pay Iran $300bn for reparations. Whatever or whoever that generational losers like your tribesmen support ends up losing. Your ilks have started pushing Obidient to another election loss. |
[quote author=kanmie post=139573604]Rooney 🗣️ “I’ll be completely honest, Arsenal were absolutely robbed tonight, there is no other way to put it. You look at that foul on Noni Madueke in the box; it’s a stonewall, 100% clear penalty. How the referee or VAR hasn't given that is beyond me, and it completely changes the dynamic of a Champions League final. But for me, the moment that truly gave it away the moment you knew exactly what the referee was doing was that halftime whistle. To blow the whistle right as Arsenal are literally standing there about to take a corner? I’ve played this game a long time, and you rarely see that unless there’s a blatant bias. It was shocking, and it set the tone for everything that followed. In the second half, it became a totally different game, and not because of the football. The referee made absolutely sure that every single 50/50 call, every little nudge, and every major decision went straight to PSG. It completely killed Arsenal’s momentum. But to be fair, I’m not even surprised. We saw the exact same story when they played Bayern Munich earlier in the tournament. The officiating was heavily skewed then, and it’s happened again on the biggest stage. PSG might be lifting the trophy, but they cannot honestly look at themselves in the mirror and be proud of the way they’ve won this final. To win the biggest prize in club football like that? It leaves a horrible taste. Arsenal deserved so much more tonight.” Oga leave epistle, 25% possession in any match is shambolic. Your bus was shattered. If Arsenal had played football, we could have enjoyed a classic 5,6 goal thrilling final. |
[quote author=mascot87 post=139557458]Olofo, oloshi, ashiere, oloriburuku, alayebaje, olofo... Trump actually knows you are a monki. He thinks I, you, your forebears as well as mine are all monkeys. Unfortunately, you are giving credibility to such incredulous thoughts. Once again, you are a big FOOL. |
[quote author=mascot87 post=139553052]Are you done with tears under my comment? You can actually do more. Chinedu, arindin. Trump thinks you and your ilks including your ancestors are monkeys. Here you are worshipping him. Get sense |
[quote author=mascot87 post=139552865]Most of them comment out of ignorance, emotion and delusion. America clocked 50, 100, 200. Did any of the presidents at those have their names or pictures on anything? Who is the ignorant or delusional person here? |
[quote author=incogni2o post=139538759]Is it diplomatic to allow Iran and Oman to control an innternational water way and threathen world economy. with the oil resources they have. Diplomacy my foot. Was the Strait closed before Trump attacked Iran? Chinedu, try dey reason ay least |
[quote author=Flangelo12 post=139380591]Arabs are only 1.5% of Europe lan population. I'm sure you've never lived in Europe so you just take any propaganda you can find to hate the Arabs. You dey mind Emeka. He no get sense, even if the Jews kill him, he will still defend them in hell. |
CAAABADADA. DABBABACAD. ABCCADDDAB. CADBAADBAB. AACCAABBAC. Expo code for number 1 - 50 in Mathematics WAEC Objectives that year. Some idiots jubilated anyhow for Lagos and WAEC cancelled and rescheduled the paper. First and only time that has ever happened. |
[quote author=mayor1814 post=139326612]Falling empire killed ur respected supreme leader. Killed ur military general. Blockade ur ports and u could do NOTHING... U guys have been beaten black n blue by USA and Israel that your thinking and reasoning have become laughable and pathetic First, I'm not an Iranian. I don't know if you are an American, I do no know by my assessment of your rant that you are fool, a big, loud one too. |
[quote author=mayor1814 post=139321206]He's not regretting anything. It's Iran that is suffering d most... He just wanna reduce casualty we hope Iran will come up with a better proposal to achieve peace Wen u are a world power like USA, u don't use your power every time... There is always time for restraint. Threatening to use your power and daring to use it only to meet stiff resistance and then chicken out is a sign of a falling empire. |
[quote author=mayor1814 post=139300458]The war has also crippled Iran economy... Their oil export is going nowhere and their energy facilities risk explosion... Only anti-trump news make frontpage these days on nairaland. Wasn't Iran's economy crippled before the war? What was the intended effects of the 47 year long sanctions on Iran? You can't use Iran's state of economy to justify a needless war that is now affecting the whole world. Admit it, Trump's a nincompoop. |
[quote author=antimater post=139295229]Why do unverified news and propaganda keep making frontpage? I am not anti-Iran. I am anti-lies. And what you are sharing is lies. You are a big liar or a plain idiot if you believe it when America says Iranian Navy is gone but comes out here to say that US bases are intact and untouched. How is the zero Iranian Navy still maintaining the closure of the Strait of Hormuz? Even the mighty US Navy has to push their own blockade further away from the Strait of Hormuz, abi that one too na lie? |
[quote author=Chienex24 post=139281423]Same way Europe no send USA papa for ist and second world war but them come cry dey beg for help. Na the same mouth you dey run Dem run that time. Chinedu! I will school you. Europe wanted to return the favour. America scammed everyone during WWII and WWI. US entered the war only when Japan attacked the Pearl harbor. Europe felt that stupid Trump will start a world war that will bring US to its ruins. |
[quote author=Chienex24 post=139279619]Let Europe defend themselves while USA use their troops to advance their interests. Chinedu, try dey think for yourself. This line is stale, if Trump likes, he should withdraw all his soldiers. Europe no longer send him papa. In Games of Thrones, a Lannister said " He's no king, if he says I'm the king'. That statement fits Trump. |
[quote author=Guestmale post=139232811]Where were they when Israel took out all the Iranian nuclear scientists and military heads in the last year's 12 days war, where were they when this Israel has taken out almost Iranian heads particularly their spiritual head of state. Emeka Ipob abi na Chinedu you be, if Israel took out all the Iranian nuclear scientist, why is Israel still claiming Iran is days away from being nuclear? Na your papa come be the scientist wey dey run for Iran? Or is it the ghosts of all those dead scientists? |
[quote author=falopey post=139151663]She’s living a good life not wearing burka in America yet want women in Iran to continue wearing burka. Hypocrisy of the highest level. We should title this, “ back to burka”. She should wear her burka in peace once deported An arms dealer will sell to whoever needs it. Where do you get the idea of her hypocrisy from? Do you know her personally? |
[quote author=osuofia2 post=139136747 You are a classified slowpoke like Trump. This Arab world you speak about accepted your god Israel when Europe and America rejected them. Now, you speak of refugees without knowing any historical background of this whole saga. Your entire knowledge on this issue is based on the Bible's God's own people slogan. |
[quote author=Brush1 post=139112793]Soon enough the UK will arrive at a full comprehension of what Trump sees that Muslims are the most dangerous species on this planet. They will force the UK into accepting Islam forcefully once the Muslim population outnumbers others. They will experience what was done to countries like Cyprus, Turkey, Syria etc which were all non-Muslim countries centuries back. They will experience the Islam aggression and oppression. Boy, try get money, however small. Use am buy sense abeg. |
[quote author=donleo92 post=139099309]I love trump oooh... Dude know these European nations for who dey are ![]() He know they are all talks/ lecture with zero actions ![]() Europe feel that, not supporting America would make America weak or what ![]() They don't know now it's America first, because America has seen them for who they are ![]() Someone said no body want to align with America because of Donald Trump, ![]() Let me tell you, anybody that becomes Americans next president would still take the part of America first and ditch most European nations.... I even see America aligning with China now, than Europe Give your head a wobble, I doubt there's a brain in there. |
[quote author=bemeruca post=139096453]They are useless and becoming more useless. Israel defend German airspace. The death of Europe is inevitable. Israel defend German airspace? God, who are these things? |
[quote author=franchasng post=139088960]This mostly happen to female bankers ... Please this is not meant to condemn female bankers but please if you are a young female banker reading this my comment, please learn from it. Many female bankers in Nigeria missed their husbands out of their bankers fake life.. Dear bankers please learn for your own good. E no go better for that banker girl wey jilt you that year. I hear say she never marry sef and na next month she go clock 40. |
[quote author=Wizardslayer post=139075469]Trump is currently working on clearing the mines the terrorists islamic regime of Iran has planted in the strait of hormuz. Only Donald trump and Benjamin netanyahu knows how to handle Iran and radical extremists. Your mumu no too much like this. How many times will Trump clear the mines? Even the most foolish person knows Trump is a pathological and impulsive liar. Wait till tomorrow, Trump will give you another banger of a lamba |
[quote author=sweetjohn post=139027511]News splash, He threngthened Norrh Korea more than this and North Korea short president ran for reconciliation. That’s a sensible president not Iran. The difference between those countries you mentioned and Iran is wide. None of them can or would ever raise placard in their parliamentary and be shouting like goat “death to America and death to Israel” or be desecrating their flags or sponsoring terrorism all over the world. He who wishes death to others must die. The convenience with which you guys lie is nauseating. When did Kim run for reconciliation. I remember Trump blowing and Kim giving it to him in double dose. I remember the word 'dotard' used by Kim to describe Trump. Like Trump, like his pedo supporters, lie na water... |
[quote author=ZUBY77 post=139010594]He knows what he is doing. He has this war clearly mapped out since last year. He tested them last year first before getting fully ready. Only naive people think he didn't know the strait will be closed. Trump is the current President of Venezuela for a reason. Trump blocked Carribean Sea which is 50 times bigger than Strait of Hormuz. What exactly stops him from taking Hormuz if he needs it? Trump even followed an oil Tanker with Russian Flag all the way from Carribean until he seized it in the North Sea. Russian made some noise and ran away. Trump knows the total number of mines Iran put under the Strait. Iran is strangling it's own trade route. USA have Atlantic and Pacific in both sides, they don't need narrow Strait of Hormuz to trade, Iran does. Do you know why USA imposed Tarriff on EU and China? Do you know why Trump threatened to take Greenland from Denmark, thereby sending the rickety EU plabes there? Do you know why Trump allows Russian Ukraine war to continue? He needs Russia to be busy, so they can't help Iran. Above all, have you asked why Trump renamed Department of defence to Department of war? Donald Trump was ready for Iran war. It's been coming since 1979. Even if Trump bombed your village and wiped out your entire lineage and history for no just reason, I'm sure you ll cook a reason for him. You are Trump's brain. Keep it up. |
[quote author=Dreal1247 post=138986955]Some persons who act as Jesus often request for people not to exercise leniency while they act as Jesus in the passion of Christ movies. This is for them to have a taste of what the Master went through in attempt to rescue mankind from the power of sin and death. Just imagine what Jesus went through... You are almost right, except that money/profit from those movies is more of a motivation than having the Jesus taste. If they really want to feel it, they should ask to be spared and nailed too. For people like this hospitalized fellow, he is just another idiot. |
[quote author=Mirasteel post=138954628]Dr Congo team is a very weak team, the definitely won't pass group stages. Super Eagles, the giant of Africa has won the last 3 and the next two world cup. What happened to a simple congratulations? |
[quote author=Melagros post=138942457]COMRADES, I swear to God, by the time Trump has finished dealing with Iran, Spain will regret ever challenging the US in the fight against terrorism in the world. I believe Trump, USA will cripple the Spain's economy within a twinkle of the eyes...let's wait and see. US sanctioned Iran for 47 years, they still can't outrightly defeat same Iran in a joint war with God-backed Israel. Na Spain e go com cripple in the twinkle of an eye. Try dey use your brain. God gave it to you for a reason. |
[quote author=dettolgel post=138923708]Trump has already changed the regime in Iran, just not on the scale he expected. Iran now has new guards, whom are currently hiding in the sewer ![]() As for Trump the democrats will get him by the balls in November. He knows that and he is in panic mode. Your second paragraph is aptly put. As for the first one, there's no regime change, just personnel changes. |
[quote author=OBIDIENTNAIJA post=138915484]This people again. Feeding on propaganda to be happy. If I talk my mind now, one werey will ask mod to ban my account while claiming it's antibot. How can you push non verified news to front page. Why are terrorists giving platform to create threads? News is on BBC, check it out. Once it's Iranian casualties, you don't ask for verification. |