Stats: 3,327,265 members, 8,430,087 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:48 PM

Inspiredm's Posts

Nairaland ForumInspiredm's ProfileInspiredm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 (of 546 pages)

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 10:55pm On Jan 29, 2010
George_D:
carry on, inspired. you're too much!  smiley

Your SUV will be picked up by my Shipper & Trucked to the Ports Next week.

It will depart with the next Available Vessel Enroute Lagos from Jacksonville, A date I will be able to ascertain next week By Gods Grace,

After which I will Create Your Thread, Navigation, DVD >>>>>>>>>

Lets Keep Our Fingers Crossed.  wink
AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 10:47pm On Jan 29, 2010
Vehicle Information:
2005 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LAR/COL/FR
VIN: 1J4HR48N05C530436

4 DR. WAGON/SPORT UTILITY
4.7L V8 MPI SOHC
4 WHEEL DRIVE

No accident / damage reported to CARFAX

2 Previous owners

Registered as a personal vehicle

6 Service records available

15 Detailed records available

54,520 Last reported odometer reading

AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 10:44pm On Jan 29, 2010
nellysmith:
Sir,

i want 2005/06 Grand Cherokee, preferable black or white.

Pls attach with pics and VIN
Also tell me more about the car, is it good to maintan with the nigerian bad roads?

Thanks and remain blessed
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4 Wheel Drive

Leather Interior

Mileage is 54,000 miles

VIN is 1J4HR48N05C530436

Price is 2.750 million Naira

AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 10:24pm On Jan 29, 2010
1forall:
Hi inspired,
Hows biz? Do you have a 2000/01 Corolla available for sale say next week? Potential serious buyer. Please let me know.
Cool runnings cool cool

leoneplus@gmail.com

Progress >>>>>

sent you an Email. cool cool
AutosRe: 2003 Toyota Rav 4 ( 4 Wheel Drive ) by inspiredm(op): 5:23pm On Jan 29, 2010
areaman:
Inspired,
How far with the rav4?
Is it sold or still available?
Reach me at (areaman_1@yahoo.com) if you can so that we can chat
The RAV4 advertised was Sold Over 1 year Ago,

I have others Available On Ground in My Showroom, You can also Save a Couple of Hundred Thousand nairas If you Pre order from the US.

Ill send you an Email right away

Thanks. cool cool
AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 5:21pm On Jan 29, 2010
nellysmith:
Sir,

i want 2005/06 Grand Cherokee, preferable black or white.

Pls attach with pics and VIN
Also tell me more about the car, is it good to maintan with the nigerian bad roads?

Im searching the Inventory Right away, Ill get back to you in a couple of Minutes

Grand Cherokees are one of the Best SUVs to drive on Naija Roads, Its the Most Rugged SUV brand known, The Maintenance Parts are Readily available as well.

Ill brb. cool cool
AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 7:50am On Jan 29, 2010
freshmoney:
Well done Sir Inspired, I will be in Naija in the mid of Feb, I will call you by then, please could you drop your number here, do not forget about the H2 Please, Not necessarily Wood grain furnishing but it should be tech to teeth. Thanks a lot

My Phone numbers are 08023050886, 08098900889

Show room addresses are 116/117 Western Avenue, Lagos.

4c Hogan Bassey Crescent Western Avenue, Lagos.

Im on the search for your tech to teeth Hummer H2.
cool cool
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 11:36pm On Jan 28, 2010
George_D:
inspired, honda did a splendid job with the rear folding seats of the element but i think toyota's style beat it hands down on the highlander. if you're not a car expert you would be hard pressed to guess there's a seat under
the fold down flat third row of a highlander! all you will notice is the un-usually big booth! grin

George_D, your comparison of the Highlander and Element is Correct, However, The Highlander is Not Comparable to the Honda Element

The Competitors of the Highlanders are the Acura MDX, Honda Pilot, Lexus RX 300, Ford Explorer etc.

Realistically, Hondas are better than Toyotas Perfomance-Wise, Toyotas have always stressed on Efficiency and Fuel Economy while Honda has continually Improved on Performance.

The Third Row Seats in Acura MDX and Honda Pilots are as Collapsible as the Toyota Highlanders, They are Both Arch Rivals in both the Japanese and American Markets. Toyota & Honda. cool cool
AutosRe: Fhemmy, Inspired M, and Siena, . . What Do You Think? by inspiredm(m): 10:04pm On Jan 28, 2010
platinumnk:
hmm . . . wife of how many wives ? angry angry angry

Before I was Blind, But Since You walked into my Life, I can See Clearly.

I will take a Bullet for You Baby. kiss kiss kiss
AutosRe: 2004 Toyota Matrix Xr 4wd ( Pre ordered By Godsson09 Of Nairaland From Inspired) by inspiredm(op): 10:01pm On Jan 28, 2010
Busy_body:
at post 59
Chei, inspired, wey ya sexy rotund belly wey I marry you for angry angry angry Na only how many month e reach wey you marry this greedy Platinumnk girl as 5th wife wey she don turn you to bonga fish so shocked shocked shocked At least when you married me as wife number 4, I was considerate and not greedy cos na only ya pocket and bank balance dey lean cheesy cheesy cheesy

Busy_Body,

Wake Up !!! Platinumnk Is my Most Favorite, I have found My Love in her, and On this Note, I have made a decision to Divorce all of you with Adequate Compensation.

I shall Compensate you by Giving you to Emperoh and or Sultaan Free Of Charge.
[size=5pt]I know you can handle dem two[/size] cheesy

One Man One Woman. tongue tongue tongue
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 7:52pm On Jan 28, 2010
The rear Folding Split Seats of an Honda Element Would give you Ideas. wink

AutosRe: 2010 Mercedez - Benz E350 ( Live In Nigeria, Live On Nigerian Soil ) by inspiredm(op): 7:15pm On Jan 28, 2010
axeman85:
inspired inspired. you never cease to make we wonder and daydream on nairaland. recently i av bin dreaming on winning the lottery so hopefully my dream will come true considering the fact that i have never played the lottery before. anyway where is your showroom i will like to pay u a visit just to come and greet the man who is inspiring nairaland auto section.

MERRY XMAS AND HAPPY NEWYEAR IN ADVANCE TO INSPIRED AND ALL AT NAIRALAND AUTO SECTION.

Axeman,

how did i miss you post ?

Youre a very funny man. cheesy
cheesy cheesy
AutosRe: 2004 Toyota Matrix Xr 4wd ( Pre ordered By Godsson09 Of Nairaland From Inspired) by inspiredm(op): 7:09pm On Jan 28, 2010
powerpoint:
@inspired_m

Sir,
U re the chairman for this column.
Everytime i log on, i must search for your post so that i will see the latest in town.
, u be the baba!!!!
You have a lot to see in a couple of weeks, God spare our lives.

Watch out !!! cool cool
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 7:04pm On Jan 28, 2010
9jarocks:
Inspired_m,

I need 2 EODs (Honda Accord-2004 model) & 1 Toyota Camry (1994-1996 model) aka Orobo, all full options, what is the landing cost ?
2003 Honda Accord LX is 1.650million Naira

2003 Honda Accord EX is 1.8million Naira

2004 Honda Accord LX is 1.8million Naira

2004 Honda Accord EX is 2 Million Naira

1994 Toyota Camry is 750,000 naira

1995 Toyota Camry is 800,000 Naira

1996 Toyota Camry is 880,000 Naira

6 Months Warranty, Clean Title, No Accidents. cool cool
AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 4:30pm On Jan 28, 2010
freshmoney:
Mr Inspiredman: Still waiting for your agreement on the price of the Chrysler,  and some good pictures of 2006 Hummer H2( Wood Furnish if possible, and Nav compulsory) , sorry for the late reply, I went to inspect some proj in Vero Beach,FL. Just back grin cool
Alright, Im ready to Deal With you on the Chrysler Immediately.

Im not sure theres a Hummer With Wood Grain Finishing, Ill run a check for you and See what we can come up with.

Thanks.
cool cool
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 4:27pm On Jan 28, 2010
powerpoint:
@inspired_m

Sir, u re always the best and will always be.
Any colour of a car in this world that one could request must be found by u alone.

Anyway, i love the ride but can we make it a deal @ 1.6mil

Am ready to pay as soon as possible to join in your preorder list.
Hope to recieve a positive responds from u.

Thanks for the Kind Words

Ill run a check through the Inventory and see what we can do.

God Bless You cool cool
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 9:42am On Jan 28, 2010
Vehicle Information:
2003 HONDA ELEMENT EX
VIN: 5J6YH18593L007737

4 DR. WAGON/SPORT UTILITY
2.4L I4 MPI DOHC 16V
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE

CARFAX 1-Owner vehicle

Personal vehicle

4 Service records available

17 Detailed records available

113,012 Last reported odometer reading

Date: Mileage: Source: Comments:

05/13/2003 Bankston Honda
Lewisville, TX
972-221-8611
www.bankstonhonda.com
ww.bankstonhonda.co
m Pre-delivery inspection completed

05/22/2003 24 Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Lewisville, TX
Title #06120037773133805 Title issued or updated
First owner reported
Registered as
personal vehicle
Loan or lien reported

11/08/2003 Bankston Honda
Lewisville, TX
972-221-8611
www.bankstonhonda.com
ww.bankstonhonda.co
m Manufacturer's recommended maintenance performed

05/01/2004 Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Lewisville, TX
Title #06120037773133805 Registration issued or renewed
Passed safety inspection

05/22/2004 Bankston Honda
Lewisville, TX
972-221-8611
www.bankstonhonda.com
ww.bankstonhonda.co
m Oil and filter changed chassis lubricated

05/01/2005 Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Lewisville, TX
Passed safety inspection

05/26/2005 39,781 Texas
Inspection Station
Lewisville, TX Passed emissions or safety inspection

04/22/2006 56,973 Texas
Inspection Station
Lewisville, TX Passed safety inspection
Passed emissions inspection

05/01/2006 Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Lewisville, TX
Passed safety inspection

04/14/2007 76,491 Texas
Inspection Station
Lewisville, TX Passed safety inspection
Passed emissions inspection

05/01/2007 Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Lewisville, TX
Loan or lien reported
Passed safety inspection

02/12/2008 92,296 Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Lewisville, TX
Title #06131039477092455 Title issued or updated

03/17/2008 94,420 Texas
Inspection Station
Lewisville, TX Passed emissions inspection

05/01/2008 Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Lewisville, TX
Title #06131039477092455 Registration issued or renewed
Passed safety inspection

09/02/2008 103,193 Bankston Honda
Lewisville, TX
972-221-8611
www.bankstonhonda.com
ww.bankstonhonda.co
m Brake light switch replaced

03/14/2009 113,012 Texas
Inspection Station
Lewisville, TX Passed emissions inspection

05/01/2009 Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Lewisville, TX
Title #06131039477092455 Registration issued or renewed
Passed safety inspection
CARFAX Xpert

* CARFAX 1-Owner vehicle! These vehicles are often worth a higher price because they tend to be consistently driven and maintained.

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 9:37am On Jan 28, 2010
powerpoint:
@inspired_m

Sir this price for the 2003 Honda Element is too much na,
can u do for 1.6mil? also can u attach the pics, i want dark blue/ black.

thanks and hope to see your reply

The Final Rock Bottom Price I can sell you a Clean Title 2003 Honda Element is 1.8 mIllion Naira

The One Attached is Available for Immediate Shipment

Leather Interior

One Owner Very Clean

VIN is 5J6YH18593L007737

1.8 Million Naira Only

30% deposit of 540,000 Naira Required for Purchase

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 8:28am On Jan 28, 2010
platinumnk:
InspiredM- embarassed
Platinumnk kiss
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 8:22am On Jan 28, 2010
cuvoguy:
Thank you but you didn't state the prices for 2002 & 03. Can I have the pictures of all of them posted? I'll be most grateful.

2002 Toyota Corolla is 1.2million Naira

2003 Toyota Corolla is 1.5 million Naira
cool cool
AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 8:13am On Jan 28, 2010
[size=15pt]THE CLEANEST NISSAN MURANO DEPARTS THE PORTS OF JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA ENROUTE LAGOS NIGERIA, TODAY 28TH JANUARY 2010[/size]

[size=15pt]GOOD BYE AMERICA.  wink[/size]

[size=15pt]WELCOME TO NIGERIA[/size] cool cool

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 4:57pm On Jan 27, 2010
powerpoint:
Sir,

Good work u re doing here
Pls i need a quotation of 2003 Honda element, preferable navy blue (see the attached pics)
thanks and hope to hear from u soon.

my e-mail:desmithltd@yahoo.com
2003 Honda Element Would be Pre Ordered for 1.8million Naira

An Honda Element uses the Same Parts with an Honda Accord 4 Cylinder, All through the Same.

Thanks. cool cool
AutosRe: 2004 Toyota Matrix Xr 4wd ( Pre ordered By Godsson09 Of Nairaland From Inspired) by inspiredm(op): 4:52pm On Jan 27, 2010
[size=15pt]We Buff all Our Cars Before Delivery

Another Feat that Makes us the Best In the Industry.

Wouldnt You Rather Deal With US ?
[/size]  wink

AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 4:45pm On Jan 27, 2010
Vehicle Information:
2000 TOYOTA COROLLA VE/CE/LE
VIN: 1NXBR12E0YZ332789

SEDAN 4 DR
1.8L L4 FI
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE

CARFAX 1-Owner vehicle

Rental vehicle

Last owned in Washington

17 Detailed records available .

Date: Mileage: Source: Comments:

10/11/1999 NICB Vehicle manufactured
and shipped to original dealer

11/09/1999 Georgia
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Atlanta, GA Registered as
rental vehicle
(major car rental company)

12/09/1999 6 Georgia
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Marietta, GA
Title #2116993433007 Title or registration issued
First owner reported
Registered as lease vehicle

12/09/1999 Georgia
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Atlanta, GA
Title #2116993433007 Title or registration issued

06/01/2000 Georgia
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Marietta, GA
Title #9165001539007 Title or registration issued

04/28/2001 37,400 Service Plan Co.
Schaumburg, IL Service contract issued

06/27/2001 Illinois
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Schaumburg, IL
Title #T1178627125 Title or registration issued
Title issued or updated

11/26/2003 73,398 Washington
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Snohomish, WA Title or registration issued
Loan or lien reported
Registration updated when owner moved
the vehicle to a new location

11/30/2005 120,404 Washington
Inspection Station
Everett, WA Failed emissions inspection

12/13/2005 121,387 Washington
Inspection Station
Everett, WA Passed emissions inspection

12/13/2005 Washington
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Snohomish, WA
Title #0333037707 Registration issued or renewed
Vehicle color noted as Beige

12/01/2006 Washington
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Kent, WA
Registration updated when owner moved
the vehicle to a new location

12/06/2007 Washington
Inspection Station
Renton, WA Failed emissions inspection

12/20/2007 Washington
Inspection Station
Renton, WA Passed emissions inspection

12/20/2007 Washington
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Kent, WA

11/25/2008 Washington
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Kent, WA

10/15/2009 168,317 Online Listing Vehicle offered for sale
CARFAX Xpert

* CARFAX 1-Owner vehicle! These vehicles are often worth a higher price because they tend to be consistently driven and maintained.

AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 4:42pm On Jan 27, 2010
cuvoguy:
Thank you but you didn't state the prices for 2002 & 03. Can I have the pictures of all of them posted? I'll be most grateful.
2000 Toyota Corolla VE

Auto Transmission

Factory AC.

VIN is 1NXBR12E0YZ332789.
cool cool

AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 4:20pm On Jan 27, 2010
dustydee:
please I need a car of 600k by February, can we deal?any one on ground?please reply
08025592086.Thank you.

My Good Customer, 600k is tight, VERY tight.

We have done it before, We can still do it again.
cool cool
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 4:01pm On Jan 27, 2010
chelseabmw:
@inspired,

pls can't i get the toyota camry 2003 model for 1,550,000, abeg na

and how much will be the deposit and how long does it take to get to nigeria?

2002 / 2003 are the same with no Changes.

I will sell you a 2002 Toyota Camry LE for 1.550million Naira

Pay a 50% Deposit of 775,000 Naira, And Balance Upon Physical Inspection.

Delivery time is 30 days Maximum.
  cool cool
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 3:55pm On Jan 27, 2010
cuvoguy:
Hi Inspired,
I've been following your threads with keen interest for sometime now. I want to believe you're an honest dealer. I really love the neatness of your cars especially that red jeep Busybody ordered for her mum (hope she bought it). Kudos to you.

How much can I get a toyota corolla (between 2000 & 2004 model). If you have all their pix, i mean, 2000, 2001, 2004, that would be much appreciated. Is their any american spec amongst them? No open roof please.

Thanks in anticipation.

The 2008 Toyota Rav4 Limited Pre Ordered by Busy_Body's Mum is still the cleanest so far.

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-296070.0.html

All My Cars are American Specs

2000 Toyota Corolla LE is 850,000 Naira

2001 Toyota Corolla LE is 900,000 Naira

2004 Toyota Corolla LE is 1,650,000 Naira.

6 Months Warranty Applied to them, No Accidents, No Salvaged, Clean titles All through.
  cool cool
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 3:46pm On Jan 27, 2010
femmy2010:
Hello Mr Inspired.Kindly get back to me with the pricing for the vehicles stated below.
2005 INFINITY FX35

2006 INFINITY FX35

INFINITY FX 50.

2007 FX 35

Kindly get back pronto

2005 Infiniti FX 35 Sports is 3.6 million Naira

2005 Infiniti Technology Package is 4 million Naira

2006 Infiniti FX 35 is 4.2 million Naira

Technology Package is 4.5 million Naira

2007 Infiniti FX 35 is 5.2 million Naira

Infiniti FX50 was launched in 2009

Price is 11.5million Naira

1 Year Warranty, Low Mileage, cool cool
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 9:02am On Jan 27, 2010
airlord:
I need a BMW X3 2004-2006 Model years

Kindly check this Link

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-158762.1216.html#msg5394619

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 9:01am On Jan 27, 2010
airlord:
I need a BMW X3 2004-2006 Model years
BMW X3 was launched in 2004.

2004 BMW X3 is 2.1 Million Naira

2005 BMW X3 is 2.4 million Naira

2006 BMW X3 is 2.8 million Naira

2006 Model Qualifies for 1 Year Warranty.

No Changes from 2004 - 2006 Model.

Interested ? Call 08023050886, or email via inspired.autos@gmail.com
cool cool
AutosRe: 2004 Toyota Matrix Xr 4wd ( Pre ordered By Godsson09 Of Nairaland From Inspired) by inspiredm(op): 8:46am On Jan 27, 2010
[size=15pt]PROUDLY LICENSED

PROUDLY INSPIRED[/size]  cool cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 (of 546 pages)