Stats: 3,325,004 members, 8,419,891 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:34 AM

Inyaky's Posts

Nairaland ForumInyaky's ProfileInyaky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku Condemns Genocidal Threat Against Igbos Living In Lagos by Inyaky(f): 9:35pm On Aug 01, 2024
Yoruba have more problems than I thought, what is all this hatred for igbo for, ibos didn't come to protest, yet the hate still lingers, ever since Peter contested election and was rigged they don't want to see igbo people any more, you all should tell tinubu to give them their country let them live this shithole, mean while they are scared of the northerners, tell hausas to live lagos let's see if lagos won't be burned down, children of hate.
PoliticsRe: Women Groups Demand Apology From APC For Scamming Over 400 Women In Abuja by Inyaky(f): 8:53am On Aug 01, 2024
What a shameful act, deception is all the know, they asked people to protest against a protest,
PoliticsRe: Thugs Warn Lagosians To Desist From Joining Planned Protest Or Face Consequences by Inyaky(f): 8:43pm On Jul 30, 2024
Olachase:
Nice one

The South East can carry on with their protest, they have been on lockdown since early last year and the economy didn't feel the impact of the lockdown,

If the North protest from now till 2027 nothing will happen, even the foods they claimed to be feeding Nigeria this government don open there Yash 😄😄
North was feeding the nation until demonic apc brought insecurity and they could no longer go to farm. And don't you underestimate or underrate us cos we are not cowards like you, northerners won't give up until there's change, all of you beating your chest and acting like all is well because of tribalism are the ones I pity, tell your oga to reverse the subsidy, reduce the burden on the common man if he wants a peaceful nation.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Jailed 15 Years For Rape In UK Flees To Nigeria by Inyaky(f): 8:31pm On Jul 30, 2024
Jeon:
Why won't he?.
In Nigeria, his types are walking around freely. A country where the victims are always blamed, while the criminals are been supported and tagged heroes. Unlike UK.

We have them many on Nairaland.
Yes some people don't know how bad the victims feel, sometimes they attempt suicide but in Nigeria the victims are blamed and shamed and that s why most women don't speak immediately.
CrimeRe: FCT Police Arrests Wife For Gruesome Murder Of Husband In Abuja by Inyaky(f): 8:10pm On Jul 30, 2024
See fine girl like her doing this kind terrible thing, She has an accomplice cos there's no way she could do this all by herself and it may be a man that's already sleeping with her that help her or even sold the idea of killing her paralyzed husband to her.
PoliticsRe: Expect Political Coup Against Tinubu – Primate Ayodele by Inyaky(f): 10:39am On Jul 30, 2024
This is no prophecy, assumption
CultureRe: Protest: Traditionalists Embark On A Spiritual Procession In Ikorodu (video) by Inyaky(f): 8:15pm On Jul 29, 2024
People are so shameless
PoliticsRe: Couple Buy Baby From Lagos Traffickers, Arrested During Naming Ceremony by Inyaky(f): 9:31am On Jul 29, 2024
nairalanda1:
They may eventually undergo a trial by jury, plus they are presumed innocent until proven guilty at a court of law...so all that is to minimize the chances of the defence lawyers getting a mistrial on the grounds of bias (yes it happens).

Also, other countries do the same thing. Germany not only does not show the face, but refers to the criminals by their first name, and makes their surname an initial

SO, James Uwem, who bought the baby, would have been called James .U. if he had been arrested in Germany, and we won't have seen their faces.
PoliticsRe: Couple Buy Baby From Lagos Traffickers, Arrested During Naming Ceremony by Inyaky(f): 9:30am On Jul 29, 2024
Okoroawusa:
The law says, You are Innocent until proven guilty in a court of law ".

So until they are convicted of a crime the law recognizes them as "suspects" for now.

It's awkward but that's the law for you. It's never in black and white
Oh ok
PoliticsRe: 2baba Killing: Governor Fubara Rewards Informant With ₦‎100 Million by Inyaky(f): 7:30am On Jul 29, 2024
Hmmmm, the moment I saw the headline 2baba killing, my heart skipped a beat
PoliticsRe: Couple Buy Baby From Lagos Traffickers, Arrested During Naming Ceremony by Inyaky(f): 7:27am On Jul 29, 2024
Why do Nigeria always cover the faces of criminals, if this news was from other countries, you will see their faces clearly , what happens to shaming in criminology to deter others from committing crimes. Show their faces and write their full names so that they could be identified by other victims .
CrimeRe: How Cartel Leader 'el Mayo' Zambada Was Lured To US In Elaborate Sting by Inyaky(f): 7:08pm On Jul 27, 2024
Sounds like telemundo storyline to me, all the cartels mentioned all have been played on telemundo, now I know how real this is.
PoliticsRe: Youth Mobilises Kano Residents For Protest At Popular Market by Inyaky(f): 12:40pm On Jul 27, 2024
Thewrath:
you won’t hear pim from bayo onanuga and his fellow minions on nairaland..first the north wrote letter seeking permission,now they are mobilizing,but some people are more worried about obidients who don’t give a bleeping hoot if/when the protest holds!! than a Fulani with AK47 rifle.
Don't mind the ass licking hypocrite
HealthRe: Day-old Baby Found In Manhole In Port Harcourt (viewer's D*scretion) by Inyaky(f): 2:28pm On Jul 25, 2024
The is evil, the poor baby is dead
BusinessRe: POS Agent Loses ₦400k To 419 Scam As Cash Deposit Turns To Paper (video) by Inyaky(f): 3:11pm On Jul 22, 2024
Nomerci:
Hurry hurry transaction. No one us3d jazz or anything.they came or he or she came pretending to be in a hurry to deposit,probably disguised fake naira notes at all the bales ,this scam common for lag na. Fem dey call am 2 seconds distraction...and the agent got carried away.old trick since the 90's.
Dumb kids still in 100 level dey argue say na jazz.
Even bureau de change sef dey run am,just one slight blink to the left,3000 naira don short from the money. No try aboki bureau de change,u go count am complete, but when u reqch aous,10k fit don lost from the money.all na mind games.u can't be too sharp 24/7,one man must chop u on your judgement day
You mean when he or she was counting she saw the papers and ignored it because she's a hurry?, there's something called jazz and it's real, they ve used on me before to steal my iPhone in Asokoro hospital, thank God my sister was with me if not nobody would have believed it.
PoliticsRe: Only Okupe And Reno Omokri Know Why Tinubu Is Suddenly Their Idol - Dele Momodu by Inyaky(f): 9:39pm On Jul 19, 2024
Bunch of ass lickers
RomanceRe: Is There Karma When I Chop And Clean Mouth by Inyaky(f): 10:03pm On Jul 18, 2024
In head she's already in a relationship with you so if you don't have feelings or love let her know , tell her you don't want to take advantage of her and if she continues to come over and anything eventually happens she won't blame you or think you took advantage of her.
EducationRe: Thief Pleaded For CRUTECH Students To Allow Him Jump Inside Well by Inyaky(f): 5:05pm On Jul 13, 2024
ZaddyJ:
That's the head of one of their victim ( a female student's head ) o not the thief. See y u must support jungle justice ?
Oh my God, so sad, I don't even know what to say, thank God he's gone, how do you rob some one and still harm them.
HealthRe: Brothel Addiction: I Have Caught Another Infection by Inyaky(f): 4:12pm On Jul 13, 2024
mediclife1987:
Are you not an olosho too?
Lol, i am and your mother is the head of all olosho world wild
EducationRe: Thief Pleaded For CRUTECH Students To Allow Him Jump Inside Well by Inyaky(f): 4:09pm On Jul 13, 2024
People re wicked, how do you cut a fellow human like this, I can't stay around this kind of scene cos I faint seeing this, it's not like I support the thieves oh
HealthRe: Brothel Addiction: I Have Caught Another Infection by Inyaky(f): 3:55pm On Jul 13, 2024
Irresponsible man, at the end y'all be calling women olosho, if men stop patronizing them, they will go out of business and find something else to do, they re in business because they have customers .
FoodRe: Do You Still Remember This Combo (pic) by Inyaky(f): 3:49pm On Jul 13, 2024
Premiumbuy:
Premium Be Unto You

This combo is good, but I will prefer my Moi-Moi with soft Agege Bread.
🙄🙄how can you eat moi moi with bread?
Weirdest food combinations I have ever heard of.
PoliticsRe: Outrage As Guardian Beats 14-Year-Old Boy To Death Over Missing N1,000 by Inyaky(f): 3:45pm On Jul 13, 2024
whytediamond:
Anambra women especially. I'm from Anambra but our women can easily murder another person's child in their care.

Devilish women full Anambra State.
That's what I heard too, any man married to wicked woman should not allow them take any help, they should do their house chores and look after their children by themselves.
PoliticsRe: Outrage As Guardian Beats 14-Year-Old Boy To Death Over Missing N1,000 by Inyaky(f): 8:14am On Jul 13, 2024
Why re igbo women fond of maltreating their help, very proud and arrogant set of women, 9 out of 10 of this kind of news is igbo, I wonder the kind of parents that raised these set of heartless women that has no love or pity for other people's children.
PoliticsRe: Embattled Bayero Enjoying Tinubu’s Support Because Of His Yoruba Blood — NNPP by Inyaky(f): 11:19am On Jul 08, 2024
MrEverest:
The fact that many of your people are supporting Tinubu with all his criminal tendencies and failures in governance proves you're bigots.
Igbos are not bigots. They always condemn their politicians like Orji Kalu, Rochas, Uzodinma Ugwuanyi etc. and if these people should contest for presidency and Yorubas present someone like Adeshina, Igbos will vote Adeshina. They're not bigots like your people!

You bring a condemned criminal like Tinubu and you expect them to leave a good man like Obi and vote for himhuh huh

Take Obi and Tinubu to any sane environment and ask people to choose and see if over 95% won't choose Obi.

Foolish people everywhere.
Don't mind those tribalistic elements
CrimeRe: Ritualist Arrested While Attempting To Kill 10-year-old Boy In Kwara by Inyaky(f): 10:16pm On Jul 07, 2024
Why cover the face of a criminal, a criminal should be shamed publicly to deter others
CelebritiesRe: New Video Of Tiwa Savage Causes Stir Online (pictures And Video) by Inyaky(f): 8:53pm On Jul 06, 2024
Afonja007:
Nothing dey her body her toto wow over dark ,if you know how many times she took pictures before she got this one
Before were you expecting her pussy to be white?tiwa is a dark skin lady, very dark.
Christianity EtcRe: Spiritualist Uses Machete To Liberate Man From Spiritual Wife (photo) by Inyaky(f): 7:21am On Jul 04, 2024
Okoroawusa:
Abeg all these spiritual wife/husband rubbish no dey work for oyinbo people?
Didn't you read about a white woman that wanted to divorce her spiritual husband when she finally saw his face?

you only believed if the people in the article happened to be white people right
CultureRe: Ado Bayero Hoists Flag At Nassarawa Mini Palace by Inyaky(f): 7:07pm On Jun 27, 2024
JoeEeL:
See these shady Bayero's eyes sha.

I remember one song by Joe el, the singer who sings and looks like 2 face (and quite by small coincidence, my moniker mimics)..

He sang a song called "Oya now" with Oritsefemi in 2014 or so, produced by the late OJB Jezreel.

A few lines of the lyrics are:

"Isaac has sent joel bayaro (haha)
I mean back in the days of ado bayero (sabada)"

----------------------------

What I'm thinking is Joe el is from Southern Kaduna and his father was killed by fulani terrorists in 2020 or so. My question is, why is it that some middle-belt people tend to honour this culture of the fulanis despite what their eyes have seen?

Ice Prince from Jos dresses like that sometimes. 2 face from Benue wey no far o, does the same thing, dressing like an emir sometimes, shortly after fulani sahel bandits had laid waste his Benue kinsmen.

I'm not sure if it's a tacit master-slave connection but uhmm, never really mind.
2face was given a title in Kaduna or one northern state like that, or the picture you saw is from a music video, 2face is idoma, idomas has nothing close to northern Emirates, the idoma culture is totally different and idomas are Christians, only a few of them are moslem, Joel s father is ibo while mom is an idoma woman, his parents lived in Kaduna, that means he grew up in Kaduna and that could have influenced him dressing like them at a point.
FamilyRe: Odoma Veronica: Family Of Benue Lady Languishing In Lagos Prison Calls For Help by Inyaky(f): 9:50am On Jun 25, 2024
She's been framed, she was searched before leaving so I don't believe she stole a dime
FamilyRe: Nigeria Man Marries His Beautiful Oyibo Lover by Inyaky(f): 3:53pm On Jun 21, 2024
The mother is there shinning her teeth, if it's a Nigerian woman, she will kick against it and she won't attend that marriage.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)