Stats: 3,331,149 members, 8,448,865 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:17 AM

Irabor001's Posts

Nairaland ForumIrabor001's ProfileIrabor001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 11:30am On Jun 17, 2013
dem don lock EU bad belle pple
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 10:59am On Jun 17, 2013
stmichael001: hahahahahah u dey groove na. which strategy are u using??
........ cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy see boms demons ohhhh, but no wahala my God pass dem..

BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 10:41am On Jun 17, 2013
see bom demons at work angry angry angry

BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 10:38am On Jun 17, 2013
eddyhaze: please is anyone experiencing problems with d Bom site? it won't open on my browser. huh
....yes ohhh dey want to stop ma chopins ....but God pass dem.. grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 10:33am On Jun 17, 2013
irabor001: cheek dis out cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 10:32am On Jun 17, 2013
stmichael001: k bro........fenx....
cheek dis out cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 10:03am On Jun 17, 2013
stmichael001: which mt4 u dey use broshuh
.................xemarkets
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 9:45am On Jun 17, 2013
irabor001: you 2 ma broda!
.........................................make we dey fire dey goooooooo grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 9:16am On Jun 17, 2013
you 2 ma broda!
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 11:33pm On Jun 16, 2013
wake up! wake up !!! is time to set up ur chart ohh....No dulling..$$$$$$$$$$ on ma mind dis morning grin grin grin grin grin.....wishing us all a great week .... God i put all my bet 4 ur hand ohhh,take control...
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 10:41pm On Jun 16, 2013
santuse: I'm in PH too, which side of PH u dey?
.....RUMUODARA AND U huh
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 9:24pm On Jun 16, 2013
seye15627: abegi, na which state una dey, abi any trader from Ibadan.
.................................. ME i dey Port-Harcourt ohhh........any phc guy here huh huh huh
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 9:21pm On Jun 16, 2013
Happy sunday all!hp u guyz were in church today! these days BOM wayo don dey dey 2 much ohhh! dere payout is nt fixed like other binary options providers,and dey keep telling u dat price has move in ur favor, were by delaying ur entry...my problem wit dem is dat dere payout is not fixed nd dere price is always moving high or in ur favor to delay ur enty,and dat can mk u loss dat bet.i know wat am taking about it has happend to me and i tink dats is one of our major problems we hv here....SO............. DO ANY BODY NO OF ANY GOOD RELIABLE BINARY OPTION DAT IS LIKE BOM,BUT HAVE A FIXED PAYOUT huh huh huh I HARD SOMEONE TALK ABOUT INSTAN FOREX BINARY OPTION HERE,CAN D PERSON TRO MORE LIGHT ON IT ...
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 11:40pm On Jun 15, 2013
happy weekend all......i was just tinking witch orda business can i do apart frm binary options,after all my research binary options is d easiest way to make money,if only ur rain if carry.. grin grin grin grin i tank God i dnt work hard any more but i work smart...so happy nd proud to be part of dis house... tank GOD we have so many strategy in dis house nd i tell u of a truth dey ar all working, stick to wat work for u nd 4get d rest,dat d only way u can succeed in dis business...binary options don mk me lazy ohhhhhh grin grin grin grin grin grin grin some body heleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 5:04pm On Jun 10, 2013
d proff i see u ohhhh....greetins
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 5:02pm On Jun 10, 2013
HUMMMM..... boyz ar smiling now grin grin grin grin grin grin... nice one saintfacaulty.... bravo! anyway i will drop one of my indicator later ....i call it d 15 mins clock timer.. grin grin grin grin...coming soon....
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 3:17pm On May 31, 2013
I THANK GOD 4 TO DAY grin grin grin....7 TRADE IN TOTAL, WON 5 AND LOST 2....Lord am greatful cool cool cool.....Tank God is friday..all work nd no play makes . .... ... .... grin grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 3:00pm On May 31, 2013
barikay: sorry, dont feel for me ok, childish or not i am cool. i can see that u were looking for someone to leverage on to learn. i can access what u hav learnt, don't worry when ur boss comes he will finally put some finish touches. but @sunw and irabor why the attack? thank u anyway but it would have been more appreciative if u did nt resort to name calling (boy$childish)and simply direct my attention to the stated. i was only angry with your teacher not you. is d essence of those charts not defeated if u too wt your knowledge of BOM still struggle to figure?
...............my brother instead of luking 4 who to put d blames on why not do wat we ask you to do and save ur time.. frm dis H.line strategy pply ar making $100 daily quietly.. (boy or childish)dat is inching u,4get about dat and get focused!WE LUV U,dat why we ar correcting u okey...
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 2:41pm On May 31, 2013
sunwalk: Thanks bros, now i see somebody who realy knows wia all this is headed. the guy is far behind, i just dey feel for him. the other day i used team viewer lecture someone live by letting him see what i was doing, the conclusion was dat the thing "long and heavy". once u already know how to detect trend, draw support and resistance, see price in action, dat horizontal line could be an eye-opener, without any single explanation you could derive a formular to trade easily. like wappy said, signals come up at certain levels hence his different angle of trade. Bless YOu
........ BLESS YOU TOO MA BROTHER!...D horizontal line dey work like magic on RUN/BET USD/JPY grin grin grin grin, if u understand am wella......no wonder wappy will always say,dere ar so many way to trade wit H.line shocked shocked shocked shocked ...
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 12:09pm On May 31, 2013
barikay: u didnt giv detail explainatn and i am sure u are nt ready to explain. Of what use are those chart without explaination? Stop telling us "game set, won bla bla". To hell wt ur chart. Saintful gav detail explainatn n all u can come here to do is to post chart to show us ur profit
.......... grin grin grin grin grin... lol...young man to make money in BOM no be beans oohhh..,if you dnt understand any tin in his chart it means you dnt no wat is support/resistant and price action. if u dnt no dis basic,i advice u to go back and study support and resistance with price action on baby pips first!..wen u ar true with dat, come back here, dat is wen d horizontal line strategy will make sense to u..Also u can call him COS is more of practical dan writing.. seriously ur comment was childish okey..if it was u how ar u going to feel huh his just trying to help.. pls, stop dis act......@Wappy pls dnt take it personal........ Peace .....I LUV MA BROTHES grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 4:22pm On May 30, 2013
wapmasta001: NICE..BUT AM SEEING NU TOO STRONG AND MAY HAVE FREE MOVEMENT UNTIL 0.8166.BUT LETS WISH U LUCK....GUESS YOU MISSED DIZ BETTER MEAT...... shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked .....NXT TIME LOOK FOR POINTS LIKE DIZ WHERE PRICE HAS REACH ALMOST A LIMIT OR ITS PREV TOPS......... undecided undecided undecided
..............bro i tot it will not pass dat point undecided undecidedany i took a 2mins bet and came out green wen price move up to 0.8166,at dat point i knew i will lost d previous bet..thanks for ur explanations...now i no the usefulness of the AUTO TREND INDICATOR you told me about my eyes shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked now... grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 3:26pm On May 30, 2013
nzd/usd 0.80828 is strictly lower than 0.80828 at GMT
15;58....i wish my self luck grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 2:53pm On May 30, 2013
wapmasta001: LETS MAKE SOME DOLLAR;;;;;;;;;USD 85 payout if GBP/JPY is strictly lower than 153.681 at 13:40:30 GMT on 30-May-13. 4OMINS ........
.....................................you ar right man dis is a sure .....lets go dere .....i don dey fall in love with dis H line ohhhh grin grin grin grin dats ma magic stick grin grin grin any way dis long time duration is making sense....bom dey wahala me for my 40 seconds trade,make i move to 10mins and above..wappy do u copy? wink wink wink wink
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 1:25pm On May 30, 2013
bom wayo dom 2 much i will soon be living dem 4 gud ..........Gtoptions, trade rush and instan binary on my mind ....at list dere will be no more price has move in ur favor...... dats d way bom do dere scam on currency .....
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 6:32pm On May 29, 2013
wapmasta001: 4HRS, 55MINS, 50MINS, 15MINS AND 15MINS RESPECTIVELY..... shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
hahahahahahahahahha wink wink na so am sorry 4 bom dis time...... me am going on 40 seconds no time... grin grin grin grin boyz must smile dis time cool cool cool cool
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 4:14pm On May 28, 2013
wappy dis photo is 4 you grin grin grin grin grin still on testing mode ....i tink 3mins is 2 far, am tinkin of 100 seconds any way nice one bro..
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 12:44am On May 28, 2013
wapmasta001: HA WISH IO CUD USE MY HAND TO MOVE D MARKET TODAY undecided undecided undecided....TOO SLOW, SO I TOOK D ADVANTAGE... cry cry........NOT A BAD DAY.. grin grin grin....FOR ALL THOSE DAT MAILED ME FOR D STARTERS BOOK...CHECK UR MAILS TOMORO MORNING..............JUST LIKE I SAID...ONLY MAIL ME, DNT DROP UR MAILS HERE........AND WHERE IN D NAME OF GOD IS IRABORhuhhuh?..
...........................................hummmmmmmmmmm enjoy i see you ohhh.... grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 8:39am On May 25, 2013
saintfaculty: GOOD GUYZ,

Been busy all through the week, i lost my Grand mum and my Dad the same week, last 2weeks ago, so its not been easy with me over here, traveling tomorrow morning to lay them to rest. For the main time, thanks to the dude that droped the binarywealthbot ish for u guyz, but getting the software is one thing, while successfully trading with it is another. Because of this, i felt there is need to tell u guyz how i use it to ensure max profit, and to come out green all through or @least loose 2 out of 10. I remember saying last week that i thank GOD for the looses because it reminds me of money management, u see, if u get a strategy that wins all through, u might get tempted to stake all your life savings just to become rich overnite... what if the trade comes out RED. so dont be tempted, dont trust any strategy on a %100 gurantee, Dont stake what u cant afford to lose...
DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOU...

SILVER BINARYWEALTHBOT RUNBET UP/DOWN STRATEGY

* i believe by now u must have gotten the software...Make sure u have a fast network, i prefare 3G, if possible, support it with a vpn i prefare PDPROXY

* Lauch the software, i prefare working with only 1 currency pair EUR/JPY, so make sure you follow the instruction on the download page and set the software to only 1 pair... EUR/JPY

* Before i continue, most of us(including me) said that RUNBET is for gamblers, its a way by which betonmarket recovers all the have lost.. yes, i agree with you but, with the exception of RUNBET UP/DOWN . All this section of runbet wants u to do is to predict the direction the market will go in 5ticks, like 10secs..... no much talk, i guess u r begging to see reasons with me...

* By now, u must have opened your bom account and open the tick trade platform and select the up/down runbet

* Select EUR/USD as currency pair, select d amount u want to stake and wait for a signal from binarywealthbot, immediately a signal comes up, hit the direction on the runbet platform and wait to cash out in 5-10secs time.

Thats it, adhere strictly to my instructions and warning.... MOST IMPORTANTLY, U MUST HAVE A VERY FAST NETWORK...

Thats it, for rise/fall i use...... am exshauted now, see u later

SILVERBOY a.k.a Mr_Invader
...............................My Bro,May God strenghten you and grant you fortitude to bear the loss.....but u shuld have inform us b4 now, so we ur BOM brothers,would have being dere to stand by ur side...i would have called you,but dnt have ur number any more,i change my phone and i loss so many numbers. inbox me ur no on, irabor001@gmail.com
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 3:06am On May 24, 2013
omakay: What is the timing strategy for this software?

BINARY WEALTH BOT
.......am using 8mins 4now,still working on it..
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 4:13pm On May 19, 2013
Random traders have u guys seeing dis new add up in RANDOM DEPARTMENT? Random Bear and Random Bull shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin grin grin grin grin lets mk some greens....
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 2:18pm On May 19, 2013
Happy sunday my fellow traders in d house...Its GOOD to WORK HARD,BUT IS BETTER TO WORK RIGHT..wishing every body a green week.....GOD BLESS US ALL..
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by irabor001: 10:09pm On May 18, 2013
wapmasta001: SO NO MORE CALLZ FROM YOU..................YOU DON DEY CHOP MONEY NAH.....I GO TELL BOM MAKE DEM TOUCH YOU OOOOOO wink wink wink
.......ha-ha-ha-ha grin grin grin grin na God get power ohhh ........

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)