Stats: 3,331,240 members, 8,449,352 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:23 PM

Isholapeter9's Posts

Nairaland ForumIsholapeter9's ProfileIsholapeter9's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

Technology MarketRe: SOLD!!! Airtel 4G Pocket Mifi For Sale (pics) by isholapeter9(m): 7:33pm On Aug 29, 2021
3k bro....
Am in Agric too

hayjayman:
Airtel 4G mifi for sale.
It comes with a strong battery that serves up to 8 hrs.
Price :₦5k only
Call or whatsapp: 08035020573, 09062446358.

Selling because I have no use for it again.
RomanceRe: . by isholapeter9(m): 10:32am On Aug 29, 2021
What's your email address?
Let me tell you what to do woman
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Corolla Verso Manual Drive For 1m- 07034485442 by isholapeter9(m): 9:40pm On Aug 28, 2021
Is the vehicle still available for sale?

Oladimeji1988:
Foreign used
Perfect gear and engine
Clean and sharp
Manual drive
Excellent condition
ComputersRe: My Bitter/fraudulent Experience With A Jiji Seller by isholapeter9(m): 2:17pm On Aug 28, 2021
That's not a SCAM nah,that he even agreed to fix it for you,now u are coming to Nairaland to talk trash,u for carry am go computer village nah make dem collect your money run,den u will know wot's "SCAM"
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 12:31am On Aug 28, 2021
Call electrician Oga ADE,no go burn d pump Oooo.

Macmilla:
Please I have a question. I just moved into a house with a borehole and the borehole has issues and I was advised to change the control box. I got the new control box and decided to install itmyself. But the problem is that the cable from the ground has only three wires (blue, brown and yellow/green), instead of 4 (the black wire is missing). I suspected they used the yellow/green wire as live, instead of ground. I tried connecting it to the black terminal but it didn't work. Instead the controller switch remain on even when the switch is off. This points to a wrong ground connection. Please can you explain to me what is happening here? Thanks
AutosRe: 1999/2000 Model Sienna , Everything Working Perfectly Including The AC by isholapeter9(m): 12:22am On Aug 28, 2021
800k serious buyer,where in lekki please?

julie89:
1999/2000 model sienna , everything working perfectly including the AC

Price: N1,100,000

For more information, please whatsapp; 08118230630
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A House by isholapeter9(m): 4:26pm On Aug 27, 2021
Do u like ibafo environs?
BusinessRe: Somebody Help My Life. Bank Has Seized My Money by isholapeter9(m): 5:48pm On Aug 26, 2021
Go to the bank nah
AutosRe: 2002 Toyota Sienna Nigeria Used Up For Sale by isholapeter9(m): 7:46pm On Aug 24, 2021
850k.... serious buyer
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 2:45pm On Aug 23, 2021
We don hear....
How much be d oil?

Sharon6:
[b]Don't Just think perfume oils, think QUALITY, think GRADE AAAA PERFUME OILS That will last you for over 72 hours or till you wash your clothes sef.

I'm a major distributor of Designer perfume OILS with over 176 topnotch FRAGRANCES available in stock for you to choose from.

My perfume oils are not cheap but very affordable cos I deal with strictly HPVs which are the highest quality and believe me they do not come cheap either.

Most of the people claiming dey sell or you buy from cannot even differentiate types of oils, grades of oils, countries with the best oils etc etc.. Some are even selling essential oils to you as fragrance oils.... Lol cheesy grin (funny but not funny)

Contact me if you want perfume oils that will make heads turn immediately you walk into a space cos of how rich and expensive it'll make the whole space scent. Try another vendor if you want follow me to the door perfume oils (you know those kinds that stop smelling immediately you step out of your door? grin grin

I am available to personally take your orders and the toppings on the ice cream is I do deliveries nationwide for as low as 700 Naira tongue tongue

Call/Whatsapp me on 081. 52. 70. 5982 to scent a million dollar on a low budget.
AutosRe: Toyota sienna 01 model for sale by isholapeter9(m): 7:27am On Aug 23, 2021
800k serious buyer.
AutosRe: 2002 Tokunbo Standard Sienna For Sale N1.550m Last by isholapeter9(m): 6:41am On Aug 22, 2021
1million naira ?
Serious buyer
We deal dis morning sir.
AutosRe: Toyota sienna 2002 xle for sale by isholapeter9(m): 12:47am On Aug 22, 2021
800k sir and I will pay this morning if everything is perfectly working including the AC.

waleco2008:
Ac
Alloy
Leather
Auto
V6
Price

Technology MarketRe: Original LG DVD Player For Sale. (BlueRay Compatible) SOLD SOLD SOLD by isholapeter9(m): 4:28pm On Aug 19, 2021

EasyPeazy:
Please note that this is the original LG dvd from an Original LG home theater. This is not a copy or a clone. Or a Chinese DVD. Take note. I can proove this.

The lg dvd player is ideal for those who love to watch entertainment in the clearest, crispest way. This dvd player has both usb, memory card, dvd, vcd and hdmi functionality.

Enjoy video and audio from multiple formats like dvd, jpeg, cd or mp3 and directly extract audio tracks from cds & transfer them to a usb device. Relive your memories on the big screen by viewing family photos, videos and listening to music from usb storage devices.

Price is 15k.

Location is Ogba Ikeja

Can be waybilled anywhere.

Call or Chat 09090907136 for deal.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 11:18am On Aug 17, 2021
Picture please

canadaishome:
Air fryer- N30,000
2 Standing fans- 10k each
Juicer- 20k
Gas cooker-5k
Gas cylinder- 5k
Dining set-50k but negotiable
LG TV-25k
TV console-25k
Couch-50k
Curtain set-20k
Food processor-15k
2 plastic chairs and tables-15k
2 Kids chairs-3k

Location-Ajah
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 10:43pm On Aug 16, 2021
Ur contact pls coz am interested but I will pay....

Window ac national 1.5hp. 20k
Original national blender 10k
Airtel mifi 5k
Ox 18inch standing fan
Turning switch missing 10k[/quote]
Car TalkCar Diagnosis by isholapeter9(op): 9:12am On Aug 16, 2021
Good morning everyone, please I need information about where I can diagnose my car around victoria island this morning.
Vital information will be appreciated please.
AutosRe: SOLD! Toyota Sienna 2002 Xle In Lagos. SOLD!! by isholapeter9(m): 1:31pm On Aug 15, 2021
1m serious buyer.
HealthRe: I Need Information On The List Of COVID-19 Vaccine Locations In Lagos_lekki/vi by isholapeter9(m): 12:03pm On Aug 15, 2021
There's one hospital along Ahmadu bello way after Silverbird galleria,I work there also,let me know when you want to come.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneMilitary Girls by isholapeter9(op): 10:53am On Aug 15, 2021
I need a military or rather any Uniform personnel for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage,ages between 25-30.
AutosRe: Neatly Used 01 Toyota Sienna For Good Price by isholapeter9(m): 6:22am On Aug 15, 2021
Very greedy indeed.

quote author=olumidesamuelay post=104785982]Vehicle drives just like tokunbo
Leather interior
V6 engine
Sound engine
Everything working perfectly
Vehicle is accident free
Custom papers Available
Buy and drive
Price : 1.750m only
Serious buyers only
Calls only : 08121716277
Whatsapp only : 08086040841
Sam King[/quote]
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 5:58pm On Aug 14, 2021
Okay bro...I will call you now

spamboot:
6k +2348067858656
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 2:14pm On Aug 14, 2021
Contact and location pls??

spamboot:
6k last
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 12:06pm On Aug 14, 2021
5k serious buyer
We deal right now......ur contact pls?

spamboot:
Airtel 4G pocket mifi, bought 3 month ago, MTN is far better in that area I now live hence the sales.
AutosClean Ford Windstar 03 #1.1m by isholapeter9(op): 2:24pm On Aug 05, 2021
Barely Used Ford Windstar 03 with full AC like Tokunbo going for a give away price since the owner is not in Nigeria, everything about the vehicle is perfect,d Engine, Transmission, Auxiliary and AC are in perfect condition.
Just buy and travel anywhere in nigeria, you can come for inspection with your mechanic.
Call me on 08038143753 or 09079654401.

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 8:53am On Aug 03, 2021
What's the Watt of d plasma TV?

Ty207:
Relocation sales
42 LG led TV 68k
52 Panasonic plasma TV 45k(tokunbo)
Bicycle. 15k
Rugs17k &27k

For more pictures and details
WhatsApp 08036432383
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by isholapeter9(m): 3:48am On Aug 01, 2021
5k for the tyre sir?

Foxie:
4 Foreign used continental tyres 205/55/R16 - 7k each
Pennzoil full Synthetic motor oil 5w-20 5quartz - 16k
Bathroom shower curtains - 1k each

AutosI Need A Car Scanner Around Ipaja by isholapeter9(op): 8:54am On Jul 31, 2021
Please I need a person that can scan a car for me around Ipaja axis by tomorrow afternoon, kindly call or text me on.....09079654401
Thanks in Anticipation.
Autos03 Ford Windstar ERR Display... by isholapeter9(op): 3:08am On Jul 31, 2021
Hello Expert in the house....
My car is displaying the above "ERR" on the Dashboard,what effect does it have on my car?
Everything is working fine (car start normal n moves normal) for now but am just concerned about the display......I will appreciate a good response from anyone that might have same experience before on Ford cars please.
Thanks in Anticipation
Technology MarketRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD 45" Sony LCD TV With Remote For Sale by isholapeter9(m): 10:21pm On Jul 24, 2021
30k we deal........

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)