Stats: 3,329,662 members, 8,441,723 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 02:03 AM

Ism4b's Posts

Nairaland ForumIsm4b's ProfileIsm4b's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Election: Beware Of Social Media Results – INEC by Ism4b(m): 3:50pm On Feb 23, 2019
Correct.
If care is not taken the enemies of the nation (PDP) can declare themselves as winners soon on nairaland (their ranting home and their best poling unit)
CareerRe: First Bank Graduate Trainee Past Question Paper by Ism4b(m): 1:11pm On Jan 24, 2019
jarowingo:
Yea!! please do you have the past questions?
I don't have any oo but some did theirs yesterday and today, may be they can help
PoliticsRe: Video,More Photos: Massive Crowd At APC Presidential Rally In Maiduguri by Ism4b(m): 1:04pm On Jan 21, 2019
Buhari is really God sent to save Nigeria from looters like obasanjo and Atiku
CareerRe: First Bank Graduate Trainee Past Question Paper by Ism4b(m): 1:15am On Jan 18, 2019
they have started sending emails for CBT test check your mails
PoliticsRe: IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu To Give Final Verdict On Election Boycott Saturday by Ism4b(m): 11:50pm On Jan 09, 2019
He should just tell them to boycott the elections. Atiku will lose all the geopolitical zones as that's the only zone he get hope. Even of he ask them to vote they can't coz they don't have voters cards bunch of wayward prostrated sycophants!
EducationRe: Breaking:- ASUU Calls Off Strike by Ism4b(m): 12:07am On Jan 06, 2019
I was thinking the meeting was on Monday
PoliticsRe: Inside Story Of How And Why Atiku Left Nigeria Customs 30 Years Ago by Ism4b(m): 8:16am On Dec 29, 2018
He just wants to rule always. what kind of person is he sef?
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: Lecturers Walk Out Of Meeting With Government Delegation by Ism4b(m): 10:04pm On Dec 17, 2018
this crazy ASUU has to be decisively dealt with because all they care for is their allowances but acting as if it's the universities they want to be in shape.
bunch of self-centered individuals!
PoliticsRe: What President Buhari Told 36 State Governors In Closed Door Meeting Today by Ism4b(m): 4:46pm On Dec 14, 2018
Nigeria's best president after yaradua
EducationRe: 2018 PTDF Scholarship China/France/Germany: Shortlisted Applicants by Ism4b(m): 10:57am On Apr 01, 2018
Please is it only interview (screening of credentials) or exam has to be taken?
IslamRe: Did Dinosaurs Really Exist? Islamic Views by Ism4b(m): 10:45am On Oct 13, 2017
Jaxakallah bikhaer brother jumuat Mubarak to all Muslims
EducationFudma Crises: Varsity Sug Condemned Saharareporters Report by Ism4b(op): 7:39pm On Jun 08, 2017
The student union Government of Federal University Dutsinma has described Sahara reporters report published on the university crisis as baseless without element of truth. According to our reporter Sabiu Kabir Badaru Jikamshi; The statement was made through its Public Relations Officer Comrade Hameed Habeeb after its 3rd Regular Meeting.
According to him, the Sahara Reporters claimed that the closure of the school is as a result of religious crisis between the Muslim and Christian members of the school is nothing but a blatant lies aimed to misguide people.
“Those reports are nothing but false, unbounded and a dubious way of tarnishing the image and reputation of the University by taking advantage of its current posture to whip up religious predilection in order to manipulate the masses.” He added
“This inscription denotes the facts that there is nothing like religious crisis in the institution and for the record there has never been any since the existence of the university, and never will there be one.”
He however made it clear that the rationale behind the closing of Federal University Dutsin ma is nothing but an administrative corollary, which led to an emergency meeting of the University Senate members on June 2, 2017.
He said the result of the meeting came in a memo that the authority of FUDMA have rescinded the decision to suspend academic activities and also close down the University till further notice.
“This has to be clarified because there are different off base and untruthful stories that are fast spreading about the school indefinite closure. Therefore, it would be callous for any NEWS MEDIUM to write anything on what they are not sure of about FUDMA.”
He called on the students and general public to abstain any attempt of tarnishing the image and reputation of Federal University Dutsin ma especially at the impugned from religious perspective.
Similarly, The President of The union Comrade Ismail Abdullahi urge the public to stay away from all sort of rumours as it cause serious confusion and division.

SOURCE: http://www.postrendy.com/fudma-crises-varsity-sug-condemned-saharareporters-report/
CelebritiesRe: Actress Rahama Sadau Slays In Sheer Outfit [PICS] by Ism4b(m): 11:36am On Feb 17, 2017
very bad for her spritual life!
PhonesRe: See Cost Of Building The Iphone 7 by Ism4b(m): 9:17pm On Sep 20, 2016
but it's not by force to waste money now, make them kuku use their phone or those not interrogated by EFCC can help them patronize
PhonesRe: Can The Iphone 7 Survive Being Frozen In Coca-cola? A User Practicalizes by Ism4b(m): 9:09pm On Sep 20, 2016
hmm ultimate risk taking
PhonesRe: Microsoft Introduces The Nokia 216, Another Feature Phone For The Indian Market by Ism4b(m): 7:51pm On Sep 20, 2016
simple and easy to use phone. best for this type economic recession
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Has Just Released The Most Annoying Update by Ism4b(m): 7:49pm On Sep 20, 2016
WhatsApp restrategizing themselves since time immemorial. anyway best chatting application so far
PhonesRe: Funny Pictures Surrounding Note 7 Burst by Ism4b(m): 10:41am On Sep 08, 2016
whaoo in a nutshell it means la buy la loose money
PhonesRe: Infinix Launches Infinix Hot 4 And Now Selling At Cheap Rate by Ism4b(m): 9:59am On Aug 18, 2016
whaoo make sense. the design though
PhonesRe: Cool And Hidden Features Of Android Phones by Ism4b(m): 9:55am On Aug 18, 2016
whaooo these codes particularly make sense to me thanks for the information
PhonesRe: Latest Gionee M5 Plus Tread by Ism4b(m): 8:22am On Aug 15, 2016
please can m5 plus control home based appliances like m5?
NYSCRe: Delay In June Allowee???? by Ism4b(m): 8:58am On Jul 02, 2016
I think it all depends on the bank one is using. as for fidelity they no try at all.
EducationRe: NDDC 2016 Postgraduate Foreign Scholarship Application Commences by Ism4b(m): 2:34pm On Apr 04, 2016
who can apply?
Christianity EtcRe: Quran 5:101. We Need Answers! by Ism4b(m): 6:25pm On Mar 14, 2016
don't tell me you are afraid that he can answer all ur questions that's why you are trying to pursue him out of the threat. if you are really in need of a genuine answer why don't you continue asking your questions and forget how he treats you and to me he treats you nicely.

#peace
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Embarassing Application Letter By A UNICAL Graduate by Ism4b(m): 2:21pm On Mar 04, 2016
what's wrong with the letter sef?? kiss
PropertiesRe: Fire Razes Brothel, Three Houses In Rivers (photo) by Ism4b(m): 10:32pm On Feb 25, 2016
good for the brothel atleast the prostitutes might change business
BusinessDollar Is Now N220 At Parallel Market While N197.5 At CBN Rate by Ism4b(op): 10:59pm On Feb 24, 2016
Breaking News:
Dollar is now N220 as at dis afternoon at parallel market while it is N197.5 at CBN rate
source: ngn.fxexchangerate.com/usd/220-currency-rates.html

Cc:lalasticlala
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Dancing Shoki At Ben-Bruce's Birthday Party(photos) by Ism4b(m): 2:44pm On Feb 20, 2016
does this make our naira more valuable? if not nothing concern me
Jokes EtcRe: Please Which Network Is This by Ism4b(m): 12:34pm On Feb 01, 2016
it most be Glo in my region cry
Jokes EtcRe: Pics: Nigeria Police Fainted While Seeing A "Ghost" by Ism4b(m): 12:31pm On Feb 01, 2016
lols so this make the police man fainted grin
Jokes EtcRe: Photo: When Your Mum Tells You She Left Dangote For Your Dad by Ism4b(m): 12:24pm On Feb 01, 2016
he just dey imagine the difficult situation she put am
Jokes EtcRe: Dear Nairalanders Im So Confused,please What Does This Mean? by Ism4b(m): 12:20pm On Feb 01, 2016
u don expire b dat na lassa over over grin

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)