Stats: 3,326,758 members, 8,427,989 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 05:53 PM

Itk's Posts

Nairaland ForumItk's ProfileItk's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ericsson Job by itk(op): 7:01am On Jul 19, 2013
Nonywendy: is it LM ERICSSON in walter carrington street victoria island?
i applied for a job offer from ericsson nigeria as a graduate service engineer, and since then, its been answering of questions via email. now the sent a link asking me to do assessment online with one firm in UK.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ericsson Job by itk(op): 6:59am On Jul 19, 2013
if yes, please what are the questions like, how long is the test, can it be failed? i need some of this questions answered pals
Jobs/VacanciesEricsson Job by itk(op): 6:56am On Jul 19, 2013
have anyone taken thomas skills assessment test beforehuh?? reply asap please
ComputersRe: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by itk(m): 7:22am On May 18, 2010
Is it possible 2 unlock starcomms izap 3g modem
ProgrammingMysql N Windows Vista by itk(op): 11:36am On Jul 16, 2008
anyone know where i can download MYSQL and WINDOWS VISTA installation file FOC.
ProgrammingProgramming Printer Ports Using C++ / C Languages by itk(op): 11:32am On Jul 16, 2008
guy, can somebody tell me the program(code) that i would use to send information to the printer port using either c++ / c languages.
ComputersRe: Forbidden: Adverts, Cracks, Illegal Hacks, Software Piracy, Etc by itk(m): 2:42pm On Dec 12, 2007
nawa 4u oh seun, u mean u want 2 make some pple suffer? it seems u r boyant enough 2 get any software u want, i beg allow some 'good willed' pple dat knew how 2 get these softwares 2 distribute it freely via dis forum, i don't think its a bad idea.
this is my own opinion
Have a nice day
RomanceRe: Is It Good To Date A Lady In My Compound by itk(m): 4:49pm On Dec 10, 2007
guy nawa 4 u oh, u won enjoy everything in and out abi. anyway, if u like d chik, go ahead but be careful cos it would turn out 2be sex affair which is still good u knw. cheer!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by itk(m): 4:39pm On Dec 10, 2007
am october 17th
RomanceHow Can I Make My Girl Friend Love Me? by itk(op): 4:07pm On Dec 06, 2007
i don't know if my girl friend actually loved me as she claimed. so tell me what and what i shuld xpect inoda 2 know dat she loves me.
PhonesDual Sim Card Phone Needed Urgently by itk(op): 3:13pm On Dec 06, 2007
[b][/b]dual sim card phone that can be used simultaneously (ie at the same time), uses touch screen, in built memory, etc.
PhonesRe: N70,n72 And N73 by itk(m): 2:30pm On Dec 06, 2007
am looking for very nice phone and affordable phone that can use 2 sim card simultaneously.
it can be china made products.

1 (of 1 pages)