Stats: 3,325,308 members, 8,421,257 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:36 AM

Ivyy's Posts

Nairaland ForumIvyy's ProfileIvyy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 96 pages)

CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 2:49pm On May 28, 2016
BossDanniee:
I hail o! Ivyy 4 Miss Nairaland 2016. TeamIvyy Ti Take Over!
cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 2:47pm On May 28, 2016
BlueEyeBalls:
right here mylady..... grin go girl... u rock!

I am having issues currently guys...i maybe out like glo services for some time grin..... But i will be back soon my pple. Erniesmallzz! baby...am really gonna miss u,but i'll always have u on my mind sweery,and will definitely be back.keep shining my angel kiss kiss

Reverend cutehector,i sight u bruv...keep delivering them ladies of nairaland grin grin grin reverend aruru ani grin

I love u guys kiss

Its ivyy for the crown guys.. smiley VOTE HER IN FOR 2016 MISS NAIRALAND...she deserves it!
My boss cheesy
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ivyy(f): 2:46pm On May 28, 2016
slimthugchimee:
i swear.......behind the scene they be like

Ivyy- see this ugly thing oh, that is not even near me in beauty or anything and wants to contest against me. lemme even tease her small lemme know wetin she go talk small
Diasygirl- So this dirty thing wants tease me, mychwwww she thinks i dont know her plan. lemme play along with her sef mtchwwww idiot
IVyy- for her mind naaa
..foolish thing, abeg lemme just respond this nonsense and leave here mtchwwwwe
Lmaooo shocked
No bad blood here please grin
RomanceRe: Hello Ivyy by ivyy(f): 2:43pm On May 28, 2016
ireneony:
believe what u want to believe.
Ok..bye
Dearie I dont think he is campaigning.This is my first real encounter with Shamstiel.

Btwn will you please include me in your votes embarassed
RomanceRe: Hello Ivyy by ivyy(f): 2:40pm On May 28, 2016
Shamstiel:
I just hope she is not feeling embarrassed
Will you vote me? cheesy
RomanceRe: Hello Ivyy by ivyy(f):
Shamstiel:
No need hiding d fact u have a crush too dt is why u attack
@ Shamstiel, I'm speechless smiley smiley
Thanks for the thread.
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 12:49pm On May 28, 2016
@Johnjon . Thank you so much dear. kiss
RomanceRe: How A Nairalander Turned Me To A Chronic Masturbator. True Life Story- See Pix by ivyy(f): 12:47pm On May 28, 2016
Cutehector:
grin ivyy close dat thing.

Dats not how to sit like a lady grin
grin cheesy grin grin
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 12:35pm On May 28, 2016
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 12:33pm On May 28, 2016
FrankValency:
omg....Bae slayed it mehn

but ivyy, y a only u carry all these packages for body sef??undecided
tongue
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 12:06pm On May 28, 2016
KashyBaby:
Sorry...I'm still indecisive...
It's okay darl smiley.Pray it turns out to be me though grin
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 12:03pm On May 28, 2016
CaroLyner:
you have my vote.smiley
Yaay! cheesy

Thanks love kiss
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 12:01pm On May 28, 2016
PushPlay:
Present ma.. grin

Declaring my undivided support for Ivyy as Miss Nairaland 2016.

Me and my legion of goons are coming right ahead.
Picture me dancing right now grin
kiss kiss
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 11:45am On May 28, 2016
Speakdatruth
Tedassie
RomanceRe: 8 Awkward Places Nigerian Ladies Snap Profile Picture by ivyy(f): 11:44am On May 28, 2016
Tedassie:
lol.how're you?
I'm good dear smiley
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 11:29am On May 28, 2016
stinggy:
Hold it there! My heart is no longer that large smiley

Not voting till when you decide to contest..

Fine weekend. I get 'inawo', u go com?
She will contest next year cheesy
In the main time, please vote me embarassed embarassed or at least please include me in your votes smiley
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 11:25am On May 28, 2016
Freakypinky:
Ivyy is a contestant I'm so proud to support.
My love kiss
Thanks hun
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 11:16am On May 28, 2016
ErepaTV:
There is a woman who always keeps her head up high.
Her eyes sparkle like a bright star in the sky.
She has the stamina, beauty, and courage that one would admire,
Even the love and happiness one inspires.
She is a women that one can always count on,
And a woman that sees no wrong.
Her beauty shines from the inside out,
It flows like a journey down a long route.
Her smile shines beautifully like the sun rising over the horizon,
And her intelligence, wisdom, and hard work are not surprising.
She is a genuinely caring women 
Who goes the extra mile to help one in need or broken hearted,
And throughout all of her hard work, 
No one ever sees her fall apart.

"In the words of Crystal Foy, we dedicate this to ivyy"
Our celebrity kiss

[img]http:///media/4-22-2016/nnMV5p.gif[/img]
kiss kiss cheesy
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f):
Oyind17
Pushplay
BlueEyeBalls

Where una dey grin
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f):
Carolyner
Skarlett
KashyBaby
hateu2
halfCanadian
hadez
Ivyt
Bestestgirl
Sinaj
Safarigirl

Beautiful ladies! Please I need your support cheesy embarassed embarassed
If you guys already have a campaign team, please include me in your votes till finals kiss kiss
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 11:09am On May 28, 2016
davide470:
Beauty and brains at its best. kiss kiss

Bae of Life.. cheesy wink

Team Ivyy
Thanks david grin

@ carammel kiss kiss
CelebritiesRe: . by ivyy(f): 11:08am On May 28, 2016
Cherlene:
Indeed Ivyy it is, our MISS NAIRALAND 2016.
kiss kiss
RomanceRe: 8 Awkward Places Nigerian Ladies Snap Profile Picture by ivyy(f): 9:00am On May 28, 2016
tosyne2much:
Spot on Ivyy cool ... Now, so humbly tell me the categories you belong cool
No category grin tongue
RomanceRe: 8 Awkward Places Nigerian Ladies Snap Profile Picture by ivyy(f): 8:58am On May 28, 2016
@ Tedassie

cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by ivyy(f): 11:05pm On May 27, 2016
iLegend:
[Gay voice] Omg! U're makin' me blush. I just peed on my pants. My country will become the richest in the world?[/Gay Voice]

As a Niger Deltan, I'd really love to have a country I'll call my own. I'd be traveling to Nigeria by plane. And Nigerian musicians will be coming to our country to perform and we'll pay them in Pounds (money with value) and they'll go back to Nigeria and change it to Naira (Money without value). If you concur hit like. Else, waka pass.
Please follow back grin
RomanceRe: 8 Awkward Places Nigerian Ladies Snap Profile Picture by ivyy(f): 10:59pm On May 27, 2016
jayben:
nice one
Thanks dear.
RomanceRe: 8 Awkward Places Nigerian Ladies Snap Profile Picture by ivyy(f): 10:58pm On May 27, 2016
dubemivan:
That is very on-point and you probably guilty of ALL
Btw your pics really gave me goose-pimple!
I'm not guilty embarassed
cheesy cheesy cheesy goose pimples in a good way abi?
RomanceRe: 8 Awkward Places Nigerian Ladies Snap Profile Picture by ivyy(f): 10:57pm On May 27, 2016
ibietela2:
Drivers seat too
True grin
CelebritiesRe: Ronke Odusanya Shops For Tomatoes In Atlanta, Georgia [photos] by ivyy(f): 8:56pm On May 27, 2016
BlueEyeBalls:
lol.. . grin na flash grin grin grin grin
You've got mail.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ivyy(f): 7:35pm On May 27, 2016
Diasyluv:
Hehehe...look at this beauty queen...tnkx swit
Awww! You are even more beautiful. wink
RomanceRe: Pastor Was Trying To Cast Out Demons Hiding In Her V*gina, Then This Happened... by ivyy(f): 6:39pm On May 27, 2016
Strange things do happen. undecided
RomanceRe: Record: This Nigerian Man Wants To Meet All His 5k Facebook Friends In Person by ivyy(f): 6:35pm On May 27, 2016
He should have called it a Nigerian tour.
Some of his fans got no chill. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 96 pages)