Stats: 3,325,410 members, 8,421,783 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 03:12 AM

Iwaniewa's Posts

Nairaland ForumIwaniewa's ProfileIwaniewa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 9:21pm On Aug 02, 2021
Angel joining niyi to smoke....hmmmm
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 7:17am On Jul 20, 2021
Signing in...
CelebritiesRe: There Are Over 1000 Obi Cubana In Anambra- Meet Emeka Agbanari, CEO Seaman Group by Iwaniewa: 4:39pm On Jul 18, 2021
I may be young but I could recall they Adenuga mom died then...
Mehn the burial was crazy
He renovated all the road leading to our village then, he did many community project onbehalf of his late mom...this is what we call project in the died honour.

Obi cubana mom burial to me is wastage...see the community he is from, red clay everywhere.

Mama Adenuga continue to rest on
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Iwaniewa: 6:16pm On Jun 19, 2021
Damzyk:
Beautiful italian thrift pumps shoe for sale. Very clean���
Price: #5000
Can be picked up immediately.
Size
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Iwaniewa: 6:34pm On Jun 02, 2021
081087n:
Four days ago I bought iphone 8 64 gb 62k mint condition and this one came to clearance thread to put 70k in IPhone 7, I think someone deceived him that the phone is Worth that much
Please share the thread
PoliticsRe: Lagosians Ask Police To Return To Work by Iwaniewa: 8:30pm On Oct 28, 2020
Geestunnar:
I bet Lagosians would rather have RRS take over policing in Lagos over Nigeria Police. I wish our regular Nigerian police are as well trained and well mannered like RRS.

I would happily have them, state policing is surely the way to go...

#endpolicebrutality r✊

Modified: Hmmm. FESTUS TU COMMENTUS tongue grin....

We moveee....
Learn to make findings more
Who trained RRS
Are RRS full police
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 8:45pm On Aug 23, 2020
I like laycon yes
But u his fans are all kolomenta
He wants to eats his cake and have it
He has a girl outside nd he still wats Erica to leave this fine guy

Laycon is a pretender
Although I half like him
And he wanted to do was use Erica for his game

I don talk my own
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 9:28pm On Aug 01, 2020
MSGAMBLE9:
are u sure?..mama erica
She is 26
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 8:48pm On Aug 01, 2020
Localchampion:
BBN housemates true age

Erica is 28
Nengi is 26

Dorothy is the youngest, followed by Kaisha, Lucy is the oldest followed by Erica
Stop typing rubbish, Erica is 26
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 2:40pm On Aug 01, 2020
These guyz has finished my Erica oooo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 2:11pm On Aug 01, 2020
When u smile,that gives me joy
Nawa o kidd
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 7:48pm On Jul 31, 2020
All these keyboard warriors INA try
Erica fall ur hand
Ozor is lazy
Kidd is DAT
For ur mind now u can play dat arena game
Radarada
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 2:32pm On Jul 31, 2020
Kidd ehn
Erica pls this guy is not for u
U deserve beta
Just take a look at ozor
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 1:22pm On Jul 31, 2020
Lilo said she is not packing for Sunday eviction
Should I tell her
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 7:41pm On Jul 30, 2020
XXMML33:
I don't stan more than one person and I don't stan males.
No qualms
We supported d same person last yr
But I am adding a male dis time
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 7:31pm On Jul 30, 2020
XXMML33:
It's taken me almost two weeks to decide who I'll support this season.

I've finally made my decision.

I have decided to stan a woman who is the epitomy of beauty, intelligence, sophistication, street smart and pure content.

I pledge to stan Erica from this day until her final day in the house.
You would not regret this
You could add laycon also
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 5:15pm On Jul 30, 2020
carammel:
So Erica is also a commando?
My stanning can only get stronger
Yes 2009set,silver
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 4:47pm On Jul 30, 2020
ItsCookie:
She is seriously selling a story to Nigerians and they are busy buying it.

Let her continue, we are watching her.

Vote Lilo
She is a nice girl o
Pls spare some vote for her
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 4:42pm On Jul 30, 2020
Section1000:
Are you two age mates??

E get why. grin grin grin
Y urself
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 4:35pm On Jul 30, 2020
MamBi:
Jesu grin grin grin grin grin

See as you casted.... grin grin grin

Maybe her mum did before school asked for it... grin
I have nothing to say to you
She was in my class,and my set Neva plated dir hair
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 4:32pm On Jul 30, 2020
InSanety:
Maybe her mama choose command for that reason
May be den
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 4:29pm On Jul 30, 2020
InSanety:
Erica say her mumsy make her cut her hair when she dey enter secondary school, because she say she been dey get plenty compliments and e go comot her mind from academics.

Be like she and her mumsy no get good relationship like that. She say she been dey look forward to school, because na her friends for school become her family. E be like we plenty wey been dey use school run from house that year, to avoid bad energy.

She still dey gist with Ozo
I like Erica oooo, but DAT one na lie.
It was command that made us all cut our hair o
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 8:15pm On Jul 25, 2020
U guys should update us na
Ina talk talk too much
Kilosele
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 7:40pm On Jul 20, 2020
All these fans that are giving themselves names
Nawa o
Wanna be titans
Before it team this or that
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 2:07pm On Jul 20, 2020
Team laycon
Team tolani
Team Erica
I am in
I included Erica bcoz she was my classmate
But u see tolani ehn���
I am still looking at dorathy sha
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 8:20pm On Jul 19, 2020
Gbegiri:
You obviously have a type...Lol. cheesy cheesy
That is y I wanna change the narrative
They say I pity alot
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 8:19pm On Jul 19, 2020
Oyindidi:
Just watch �
Would surely
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 8:16pm On Jul 19, 2020
This year,I wanna observe wells before committing to a housemate
Ceec
Tacha
Who is next
I think I should go for a guy now
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iwaniewa: 3:02pm On Jul 18, 2020
Let me sign my register
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Salary Scale Of Lasaco Assurance Plc by Iwaniewa: 10:54pm On Jul 17, 2020
Uniqueaccountant:
advisor...that's the post. pls my people help me
It should be a marketing job
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Salary Scale Of Lasaco Assurance Plc by Iwaniewa: 1:41pm On Jul 17, 2020
It depends on the post u are going for and the level .level ranges from clerk to senior manager
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Iwaniewa: 9:01pm On Jul 15, 2020
oyetpel:
They can do it.

They will pause your sub on your current decoder in money value, then when you get a new decoder, they will transfer the money remained in your bad decoder to the new one.

But you will need id card and go to their main office in your town/state.
Thanks so much for the clarification, I went to the branch in our area nd those guys where saying rubbish

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)