Stats: 3,330,966 members, 8,447,999 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:32 PM

Iweakbro's Posts

Nairaland ForumIweakbro's ProfileIweakbro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: Trump VS SA: Zuma's Party Opens Treason Case Against Afrikaner Lobby Group by Iweakbro: 10:22am On Feb 11, 2025
RandDigital:
Are you denying they were under-resourced and that M23 is now backed by a State actor right at the border of Goma? Are you also denying that same SA mission defeated M23 back in 2021?

Questions that need answers...
You are a dirty black South African liar.

After m23 was defeated in 2013 by the Congolese army and UN forces, they have been hiding and trying to regroup until 2021. SANDF never defeated or staged any reasonable blow on M23.

Pls, no ambiguous talks... I'd like you to state how SANDF defeated M23 in 2021 with suitable proof.

The weaklings had guns but were killed like chickens a few days ago.
PoliticsRe: Trump VS SA: Zuma's Party Opens Treason Case Against Afrikaner Lobby Group by Iweakbro: 10:11am On Feb 11, 2025
RandDigital:
Are you gonna compare an under-resourced peacekeeping mission with the standing force back in its home country (SA)? Are you for real? 👎🏾😂😂😂
Peacekeeping mission doesn't mean they were not deployed with hardware or should I show you pictures? Weak hell of soldiers.

You were the same guy fingering Nigerians for drug-related crimes until I debunked your lies with SAPS crime statistics.

All your lies on the forum can only be fed to Nigerians who don't have extensive knowledge.
PoliticsRe: Trump VS SA: Zuma's Party Opens Treason Case Against Afrikaner Lobby Group by Iweakbro: 9:54am On Feb 11, 2025
RandDigital:
Lol, what 2 countries? By the time US army attacks all whites would have been eliminated by the SANDF. We control SA army remember?

Go ahead with your petition - coons like you gonna wail more than us at the aftermath.

#WhiteworshippersWailFollowingWhitegenocide😂😂😂
SANDF that was killed like chickens by M23? Lol
CrimeRe: Tiktoker, Seaking Released From Police Custody In Abuja After Rearrest In Lagos by Iweakbro: 10:43pm On Feb 10, 2025
lexy2014:
what is the sin that he should sin no more?
Why bully or talk against people with no evidence? Just assumptions?
CrimeRe: Tiktoker, Seaking Released From Police Custody In Abuja After Rearrest In Lagos by Iweakbro: 10:42pm On Feb 10, 2025
ValCon888:
Only in Nigeria that they gag your mouth and put you in jail for speaking the truth.
What truth?
PoliticsRe: 2027: 10 PDP Lawmakers In Delta State Set To Join APC – Omo-Agege by Iweakbro: 9:05am On Feb 10, 2025
Sheriff will undo PDP in Delta. He is so laid back and stupid.

Look at how Fulani herdsmen and Igbo criminals from the east have settled in Asaba and Ogwashi. Look at the steady kidnap cases.

Their hideouts are not unknown, so why not set up a state security outfit? Or better still, arrange a meeting with the president to engage special forces or the Army.

A clueless dunce.
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye Calls For Release Of Arrested Tiktoker Seaking by Iweakbro: 10:51am On Feb 09, 2025
ValarDoharis:
The police rearrested Seaking because of defamation against Adeboye.
Is Adeboye the one who created the guy?
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye Calls For Release Of Arrested Tiktoker Seaking by Iweakbro: 9:21am On Feb 09, 2025
ValarDoharis:
I believe in God but I don't practice idolatry.
You haven't answered my question. Is he the one who arrested or petitioned the police to arrest the guy?
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye Calls For Release Of Arrested Tiktoker Seaking by Iweakbro: 9:10am On Feb 09, 2025
ValarDoharis:
Defend your god of men
I don't care about him. I asked you a question, is he the one who arrested or petitioned him? Fool with a lack of basic comprehension.

All the atheists I know are well-read. Your own is atheist from Temu.
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye Calls For Release Of Arrested Tiktoker Seaking by Iweakbro: 9:01am On Feb 09, 2025
ValarDoharis:
He shouldnt just call for his release but withdraw the petition against him from the police or call the police to leave Seaking alone
Is he the one who arrested him? Fool
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Imposes Sanctions On South Africa Over Genocide Case Against Israel. by Iweakbro: 10:29am On Feb 08, 2025
TruthU87:
The evidence of Israel stealing land is as clear as daylight.

American soldiers should be ready to die for Israel because Palestinians will never abandon their land.
Plan, lets have the evidence. Also talk about Jewish settlements in Yemen, Egypt, Algeria, Syria, and Turkey. Where are they now? All destroyed.

Life isn't one-sided. Nature always balances itself. Cry me a river.
HealthRe: British Lady Recovers From Stroke With An Italian Accent by Iweakbro: 5:01pm On Feb 04, 2025
Wow
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Signs Bill Establishing North Central Development Commission Into Law by Iweakbro: 4:04pm On Feb 04, 2025
Badgers14:
I have said this before and will say it again..

Instead of establishing north east development commission,

North Central development commission

North North development commission

South South development commission

South West development commission

South East development commission

Nigeria delta development commission

And this and that development commission

Why not just ESTABLISH A REGIONAL SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT??
Mumu talk. Don't forget it's an Igbo man like you (Aguiyi Ironsi), that collapsed the then regional government.
Foreign AffairsRe: FBI Agents In Trump Probes Face Dismissal — Report by Iweakbro: 9:45pm On Feb 01, 2025
360degreess:
.May God bring calamity and disaster into your life before the end of February
Nothing will happen. Calling Trump a rapist, forgetting what your prophet was. Is that bipolar or what?
SportsRe: Mourinho Told Me To Return Range Rover I Bought With First Chelsea Pay – Mikel by Iweakbro: 12:09pm On Feb 01, 2025
chipet67:
Osimhen
Shut up.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Traditional Ruler Implicated In Community's Insecurity Scandal by Iweakbro: 10:14pm On Jan 31, 2025
Not surprised. This is the rubbish Ned Nwoko wants to add. Anioma people to. Useless man.
Foreign AffairsRe: Protesters Set US Embassy On Fire In DR Congo's Kinshasa Protest by Iweakbro: 11:17pm On Jan 30, 2025
TimeManager:
The West are arming Rwanda, connect the dots, little boy.

-Kiss the truth!
Provide evidence, not emotional beer parlor talks.
SportsRe: ‘Una Don Calculate Finish’ - Victor Boniface Breaks Silence by Iweakbro: 9:57pm On Jan 30, 2025
VicM6:
This is something a white man will never say....rubish l
Black man mentality disturbing almost everybody in africa...Now he is trying to lay the blame on a lay man.
How? Pls, take your family's problem elsewhere. The guy jokes a lot, and this was another joke from him. If your family problem is not too much, you would have seen the laughing emoji.
Foreign AffairsRe: Protesters Set US Embassy On Fire In DR Congo's Kinshasa Protest by Iweakbro: 9:55pm On Jan 30, 2025
femisplash:
They are arming the rebels, using brothers to kill brothers while they continue looting the resources, smiling and spitting at your Occiput.
These guys are armed by Rwanda, a bi you blind?
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump To Cancel Student Visas Of ‘hamas Sympathisers’ by Iweakbro: 10:44am On Jan 30, 2025
adams123:
Na still the Muslims be the kill people in Southeastern Nigeria, Abi? Ipob terrorists are also Muslims
I am from Delta and I can tell you, that the kidnappings in Ogwashukwu, Asaba, and Azagba Ogwashi were done by Fulani people.

Look at CCTV footage from the last two weeks, when they tried to kidnap a man who narrowly escaped.

Are these not Fulani herdsmen?

Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US Will Detain 30,000 Illegal Migrants In Guantanamo by Iweakbro: 10:15pm On Jan 29, 2025
AcMilano1:
Trump blood just dey 🔥🔥🔥 you will deport tired o village idiot
You go cry tire. How the deportation affect you?
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump To Cancel Student Visas Of ‘hamas Sympathisers’ by Iweakbro: 10:06pm On Jan 29, 2025
Useless Muslim terrorists. They said Jews are the problem, but we have over 30 Muslim extremist sects in Africa. In Nigeria alone, we have over 4 violent groups who are supported by the useless northern civilians who help them with food, bikes, and guns.

What are they fighting for? Their lands? Are there Jews in Africa taking their lands?

Their useless taqiya supporters on this forum will say it is the CIA and MOSSAD— which begins the question; why can't the CIA and MOSSAD sponsor Christians or Jews to commit extreme acts of terrorism?

Every Muslim is a potential terrorist.
SportsRe: €15m Salary: Victor Boniface Now One Of The Highest-Paid Nigerian Footballers by Iweakbro: 7:59pm On Jan 29, 2025
SmartyPants:
This Ferdinand? Lol. Kindly watch this clip to the end.

https://youtube.com/shorts/I2WimJ_i-Ko?si=yVWwUabD7f05kN7j

I'm telling you the dynamics and unspoken rules of football. Every manager looks into these little details and in some clubs there are even strict written rules around these things. It's not debatable. A player who has a reputation for being a party boy will be seen as unprofessional, and it will harm his chances of playing at the highest level. And if you are an outsider like an African it will be much worse.
Does it happen or not?
TravelRe: FG Ready To Welcome Deported Nigerians From US - NIDCOM by Iweakbro: 7:15pm On Jan 29, 2025
360degreess:
To all the Trump slave supporters in Nigeria how market? grin grin.My neighbour who has been supporting this racist has been told that his brother is among the deportees.I said that's wonderful grin Una go see Shege with the return of the village idiot grin.Infact, it's now that I will start liking Trump.
You are very slow. If his brother was there legally, would he be deported? Ask him to go to your beloved Russia. Shikina!
Foreign AffairsRe: US Aid Suspension: "Trump Owes Us Nothing" - Ex-Kenya President, Kenyatta by Iweakbro: 7:10pm On Jan 29, 2025
Kaa4:
This will help many African countries to be more patriotic. Its wake up call for countries to go back to economic nationalism. Canada and some countries in Europe have marked America down for this irresponsibility.

Imagine Trump threatening Russia about Ukraine and at the same time threatening to seize Greenland

Old fool. He will soon realize that the world can exist without America.

The respect America is having in the world is GONE!
Why are you pained? Are you even gaining from the USAID? Are you HIV positive? Who needs your respect?

America owes 30 trillion dollars from handing out aid and lots of unnecessary expenditures. The man stated clearly in his campaign—the need to cut loose ends.

Wail and cry, it will change nothing. You better run to Russia and beg for aid.
CelebritiesRe: My Lawyer Said I Shouldn't Mention Anybody's Name - Speed Darlington (Video) by Iweakbro: 7:04pm On Jan 29, 2025
ENEJI16:
Nice one... that fool needs to know that his Grammy winning is fraudulent
Fraudulent or not, his hard work paid off. If not, can you bend for some guy?
SportsRe: €15m Salary: Victor Boniface Now One Of The Highest-Paid Nigerian Footballers by Iweakbro: 7:01pm On Jan 29, 2025
SmartyPants:
You can't drink alcohol regularly as a pro. These days, professionals' diets are very strictly regulated when the season is ongoing. As for carrying women, that one is no one's business but the moment it becomes clear you are more interested in partying than in playing football, just know your days are numbered. More so as an African.
Do you remember when foden and Greenwood were dropped only because it was a quarantine period?
https://www.espn.co.uk/football/story/_/id/37586804/england-drop-foden-greenwood-bringing-girls-back-team-hotel

If it wasn't quarantine, no one give a hoot. This is the common lifestyle of most of these players.

Just a few like Ronaldo and Lewandowski follow strict diet rules.

Don't forget Hazard, Ferdinand and some other players played drunk. Not to mention the constant partying habits of the Brazilian.

It's a thing of choice. Diets can be checked, but these guys are never stopped from carrying women or drinking.
SportsRe: €15m Salary: Victor Boniface Now One Of The Highest-Paid Nigerian Footballers by Iweakbro: 3:52pm On Jan 29, 2025
SmartyPants:
Do you think he can do this in Germany and remain at a top club?
Why not? They all do it Lol, do you think their club cares about how holy they are? Follow them on Instagram and see their clubbing habits.
HealthRe: Trump Cutting PEPFAR Funds Will Increase HIV/AIDS Infections & Deaths In Nigeria by Iweakbro: 9:53am On Jan 29, 2025
God1000:
I see trump reckless approach hurting US global leadership, the man is insane and out of touch with reality.

You don't run away from certain responsibilities if you want people and your family members to respect you

we have the resources to fill the gap, our leaders should be more responsible
Entitled fool. When did you become their responsibility? The US owes over 30 trillion dollars—funding projects for entitled ingrates like you. Ask Russia and China to step up.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Signs Several Orders Focused On Reshaping US Military by Iweakbro: 10:04am On Jan 28, 2025
seanwilliam:
Russia don buy market, grin
How
Foreign AffairsRe: USA Authorizes Visa Restrictions On Colombian Government Officials by Iweakbro: 10:12am On Jan 27, 2025
Roboto11:
Nope.

They are not as callous as the American president.
Is it not the unchecked Fulani pigs from niger and the like that are troubling us here in Nigeria?

Trump cares about his citizens. Cause tell me, what else would an undocumented migrant do apart from crime? You can not earn good money because you may be caught, so why leave them in your country just because some pigs want you to be politically correct? At the expense of your citizens.

Pigs***
Foreign AffairsRe: USA Authorizes Visa Restrictions On Colombian Government Officials by Iweakbro: 10:10am On Jan 27, 2025
WrriterNg:
Oga. If na western media you wan dey get anti US news, you go old.

Russia, China, Indonesia, Belarus, India, UAE, and Malaysia have all been trading with their currencies for years now. Even before the 2022 war.
They use their currencies, but they haven't boycotted the dollar 100% Cause how would the other country exchange your currency, especially if they are not doing large trade with you—ensuring a back-and-forth transfer of the cash?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 23 pages)